Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery vous aide à récupérer tous types de disques et fichiers corrompus, quelles que soient les circonstances.

Le logiciel est un outil permettant de travailler aussi bien avec des partitions existantes qu’avec des disques corrompus, supprimés et indisponibles. Le logiciel vous aide à récupérer des fichiers perdus ainsi qu’à restaurer la structure d’un disque, y compris le nom des fichiers et des dossiers, leur emplacement, etc.

En savoir plus | Fonctionnalités | Télécharger | Acheter

Magic Uneraser

Vous avez supprimé des documents importants ou photos auxquels vous teniez ? Récupérez tous les fichiers effacés grâce à Magic Uneraser !

En plus des disques durs, le programme prend en charge différents supports de données (clés USB, lecteurs mp3, appareils photo numériques, cartes flash, cartes mémoire de téléphone portable, etc.). L’affichage préliminaire intégré vous permet d’examiner le contenu des fichiers avant la restauration.

En savoir plus | Fonctionnalités | Télécharger | Acheter

Magic Office Recovery

Supprimé un document important ? Formaté un disque contenant vos fichiers de travail ? Windows ne vous laisse plus ouvrir un disque ?

Récupérez une large variété de documents office depuis tous les types de média de stockage ! Magic Office Recovery peut retrouver des documents et feuilles de calcul, récupérer des fichiers depuis des dispositifs corrompus, formatés ou inaccessibles. La vérification de l’intégrité des documents assure une récupération à 100 %.

En savoir plus | Fonctionnalités | Télécharger | Acheter

Magic Photo Recovery

Magic Photo Recovery est accompagné d’un nouvel algorithme de récupération des images qui récupére plus d’images qu’auparavant !

Magic Photo Recovery vous permet de récupérer les photos effacées par mégarde de votre appareil photo numérique, ordinateur ou carte flash. Grâce au support intégré des images RAW, Magic Photo Recovery retrouve et restaure les photos de tous les types d’appareils photo, qu’ils soient grand public ou professionnels.

En savoir plus | Fonctionnalités | Télécharger | Acheter

Magic NTFS Recovery   

Magic NTFS Recovery propose tous les outils de notre outil phare, Magic Partition Recovery, mais à moitié prix !

Récupérer des données perdues, réparer des partitions endommagées et reconstruire des systèmes de fichiers inexistants, le tout automatiquement. Magic NTFS Recovery peut récupérer tout type de média de stockage formaté avec le système NTFS et supporte tous les types de disque dur classiques et SSD.

En savoir plus | Fonctionnalités | Télécharger | Acheter

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Récupérez des données perdues en quelques clics seulement ! Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour récupérer tout type de fichiers perdus.

Le programme est aujourd’hui une des meilleures solutions de récupération de données du marché. Pack Magic Data Recovery est rapide et simple grâce à une interface intuitive similaire à l’explorateur de Windows et à des opérations simples effectuées avec la souris.

En savoir plus | Télécharger | Acheter

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Il combine deux outils de récupération de données en un seul pack pratique ! Ce volume propose Magic Uneraser et Magic Photo Recovery en un seul pack à prix réduit, vous permettant de récupérer n’importe quoi de tous les types de périphériques de stockage. Téléchargez ce pack si vous souhaitez les meilleurs outils au meilleur prix.

Télécharger
Produits Magic Data Recovery Pack  

Récupération facile des données grâce à un logiciel universel de récupération de données

Récupération rapide et efficace des données   

Récupérez des fichiers supprimés grâce au logiciel le plus avancé de récupération de données ! Le pack Magic Data Recovery contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour récupérer tout type de fichiers perdus et supprimés, provenant de tout type de média de stockage.

Magic Data Recovery regroupe en un pack pratique des moyens rapides, faciles et puissants de récupération des données. En offrant la possibilité de récupérer des données à partir de disques sains, endommagés, corrompus ou repartitionnés, de partitions supprimées ou formatées, de disques durs défaillants ou inaccessibles, le pack Magic Data Recovery aide à récupérer des documents importants, des archives compressées et de nombreux autres types de données en quelques clics à peine.

Récupération facilitée des données

Le pack Magic Data Recovery permet une récupération rapide et facile des données grâce à un navigateur de fichiers très similaire à l’explorateur de Windows et une procédure pas à pas particulièrement pratique. La suite de récupération de données vous guidera tout au long de la procédure de récupération des fichiers perdus et supprimés à partir de disques ou cartes mémoire saines, endommagées, formatées ou inaccessibles. Aucune tâche de récupération de données n’est trop simple ou trop complexe pour le pack Magic Data Recovery. Le logiciel de récupération de données peut restaurer des fichiers supprimés de la corbeille ou supprimés directement sans passage par la corbeille, récupérer des données à partir de disques endommagés, ou extraire des images à partir de n’importe quel type de média de stockage, y compris la mémoire de la plupart des appareils photo numériques.

Logiciel de récupération d'images

Logiciel de récupération d’images

Magic Data Recovery Pack inclut Magic Photo Recovery, un outil spécial conçu pour récupérer des images numériques. L’outil de récupération de photos restaure des images numériques et des fichiers RAW à partir de n’importe quel type de média et directement à partir des appareils photo numériques. Grâce à la prise en charge de tous les formats d’image populaires et de la plupart des marques reconnues, Magic Photo Recovery récupère les photos des appareils Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Casio, Kodak, Sony, Pentax, Panasonic, et bien d’autres encore.

Logiciel universel
de récupération de données

Regroupant deux outils utiles de récupération de données dans un pack pratique, le pack Magic Data Recovery propose Magic Uneraser et Magic Photo Recovery à un prix attractif. Le pack Magic Data Recovery compte parmi les solutions de récupération de données les plus efficaces et bon marché actuellement sur le marché.

Le logiciel récupère les données à partir de n’importe quel type de média de stockage, tel que les disques durs, clés ou disques USB, disques à mémoire flash, ainsi que les lecteurs MP3 et les appareils photo numériques directement raccordés à l’ordinateur.

Configuration requise

Grâce au support de toutes les versions 32 et 64 bits de Windows ainsi que de toutes les versions des systèmes de fichiers FAT et NTFS, le pack Magic Data Recovery permet la récupération de fichiers issus de disques, partitions et cartes mémoire formatés avec FAT12/16/32, NTFS (NT4) et NTFS5 (2000, XP, Vista et Windows 7, 8, 10).

Restaure les données perdues à la suite d’une attaque de virus

Les informations peuvent avoir été perdues pour plusieurs raisons. Les attaques de virus, les erreurs d’application et les échecs de Windows sont les trois raisons les plus courantes de pertes de données. Chacun de ces problèmes peut être réglé en utilisant un outil de récupération de données, bien que l’approche soit différente dans chaque cas. Par exemple, les attaques de virus peuvent causer différents types de dégâts. Un virus peut simplement effacer un ensemble de fichiers (comme vos documents office). Certains virus tenteront de faire chanter les utilisateurs en cryptant le contenu de ces fichiers et en supprimant les originaux. Dans tous les cas, un outil de récupération de données peut restaurer les documents et tenter de récupérer les fichiers originaux.

Parfois, des malwares interféreront avec les opérations d’écriture, causant une corruption de système de fichier et quelques fois même rendant impossible la lecture de tout le disque. Si ce cas de figure se présente, un outil de récupération de données peut analyser toute la surface du disque, extrayant toutes les informations utiles du disque avant de lancer un outil d’analyse de disque.

Récupère les fichiers supprimés sans utiliser la Corbeille

Magic Data Recovery Pack est un outil idéal si vous souhaitez restaurer rapidement un groupe de fichiers. Si vous avez supprimé des fichiers depuis la Corbeille, ou bien si votre ordinateur est configuré pour supprimer des fichiers immédiatement, Magic Data Recovery Pack vous aidera à récupérer ces fichiers supprimés en les restaurant depuis le disque.

La capacité à restaurer les fichiers est basée sur la manière dont Windows traite l’opération de suppression de fichier. En supprimant un fichier, Windows apposera simplement un ‘drapeau’ devant les informations du fichier dans le système de fichier. Grâce à ce drapeau, l’espace disque qui était préalablement utilisé par le contenu du fichier est indiqué comme disponible – mais il n’est pas supprimé ou remplacé par Windows au moment de la suppression à moins d’utiliser un disque SSD avec une commande TRIM. Le contenu du fichier se trouvant toujours sur le disque, il peut être récupéré avant d’être remplacé par un autre fichier. Magic Data Recovery Pack permet de lancer une analyse rapide du système de fichier, de localiser rapidement toutes les informations appartenant aux fichiers récemment supprimés.

Caractéristiques expliquées et assistance de récupération étape par étape

Les outils de récupération de données Magic sont conçus pour être facilement utilisables. Des années de perfectionnement ont conduit les développeurs à mettre en place un assistant d’accompagnement étape par étape pour guider les utilisateurs tout au long de la procédure de récupération. Quelle que soit la complexité des mécanismes internes mise en œuvre, l’assistant étape par étape du produit ne vous posera que quelques questions, pour savoir quel disque contient les fichiers à récupérer, où sauvegarder les fichiers récupérables et si vous effectuerez une analyse rapide ou exhaustive (ou bien les deux).

Après avoir répondu à ces simples questions et attendu la fin de l’analyse du disque, vous verrez s’ouvrir une fenêtre similaire à Explorer listant tous les fichiers récupérables. Vous pourrez naviguer dans le disque, choisir de sélectionner de multiples fichiers ou des dossiers à récupérer. L’aperçu préalable à la récupération intégré vous permettra de visualiser les fichiers récupérables en mode ‘live’ et de choisir les meilleures versions des documents à récupérer.

Recherche des fichiers basée sur le contenu

L’ensemble de la famille des outils de récupération de données Magic partage un lot d’algorithmes sophistiqués de récupération de données qui peuvent effectuer une recherche d’informations récupérables basée sur le contenu. La technologie est nommée « Analyse liée au contenu », et permet non seulement de restaurer des fichiers qui étaient simplement effacés, mais aussi de récupérer des fichiers stockés sur des disques et des cartes mémoire formatés, corrompus et inaccessibles.

Au contraire des algorithmes anciens de récupération de données qui analysent uniquement le système de fichier, l’analyse liée au contenu cherche au-delà du système de fichier dans sa recherche d’informations récupérables. La technologie lit tous les secteurs du disque, analysant les données brutes afin de détecter les signatures caractéristiques des types de fichiers connus. Si le début du fichier est détecté, l’analyse liée eu contenu analysera ce qui apparaît comme un titre de fichier afin de calculer la longueur du fichier. En se basant sur cette information, la localisation exacte du fichier sur le disque peut être dérivée et le fichier lui-même peut être récupéré avec succès même si aucune information à son sujet n’apparaît dans le système de fichier. Ceci permet de récupérer des fichiers depuis des partitions formatées, des disques corrompus, repartitionnés et inaccessibles.

Travailler avec des images lecteur

Pour réaliser une récupération depuis un périphérique corrompu même s’il est plus sûr, Magic Data Recovery Pack fournit la possibilité de réaliser un cliché du disque en cours de récupération. Le cliché est une image complète, au bit près, de la totalité du lecteur sauvegardée sur un seul fichier sur un autre lecteur (sain).

En créant une image lecteur virtuelle, Magic Data Recovery Pack réduit le nombre d’opérations d’accès au disque au minimum en lisant le contenu total du disque en une seule lecture continue à l’opposé des multiples opérations d’accès courtes et aléatoires. Toutes les opérations consécutives telles que l’analyse, la prévisualisation et la récupération des fichiers sont ensuite effectuées avec cette image virtuelle à la place du disque original. Ceci augmente de manière significative les chances d’une récupération réussie de disques sévèrement endommagés ou usés, en maintenant le nombre d’opérations d’accès au disque le plus réduit possible. De plus, le cliché peut servir également comme une sauvegarde au bit près de la totalité du disque ou de la partition.

Magic Partition Recovery

Accidentally formatted your hard drive? Deleted or modified its file system? Your system says that partition is corrupted and needs formatting?

Recover lost information, repair broken partitions and rebuild damaged file systems in fully automated mode. No matter how badly damaged your disk is and whether you have a file system on it or it’s completely gone, Magic Partition Recovery can carefully recover your files and reconstruct the partition system structures.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Uneraser

Have you deleted important document MS Office, DVD video, mp3 file or photo? Restore any deleted file using Magic Uneraser!

Magic Uneraser offers fully guided, step-by-step approach to recovering deleted files. Supporting all versions of Windows including Windows 8 and Windows 10, Magic Uneraser allows you to unerase deleted files and recover information from all types of storage media.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Office Recovery

Deleted an important document? Formatted a disk containing your working files? Windows won’t let you open a disk?

Magic Office Recovery can undelete documents and spreadsheets, recovering files from damaged, corrupted, formatted and inaccessible devices. Built-in document integrity checks ensure 100% recoverability, while step-by-step wizards and thumbnail view make the recovery process easy and convenient.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Photo Recovery

Recover all types of images quickly and reliably! Magic Photo Recovery recovers deleted photos from hard drives, memory cards or digital cameras.

Magic Photo Recovery makes digital photo recovery easy. The fully guided, step-by-step file recovery wizard allows unerasing deleted photos completely automatically. You can recover files from healthy and damaged hard disks and digital cameras, corrupted and formatted memory cards, etc.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic NTFS Recovery   

Magic NTFS Recovery does everything you can do with our flagship tool, Magic Partition Recovery, at half the price!

Undelete files and recover lost information, repair broken partitions and rebuild damaged and non-existing file systems completely automatically. Magic NTFS Recovery can recover all types of storage media formatted with NTFS, and supports all types of hard disks and SSD drives.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Recover deleted files, undelete music, unerase movies, documents and pictures with the most advanced file recovery software!

Magic Data Recovery Pack offers the most advanced file recovery capabilities in a single package. Recovering files from all types of storage media, Magic Data Recovery Pack can recover deleted information from all versions and revisions of FAT and NTFS file systems.

Learn More | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Get two high-end data recovery tools in one convenient package! This volume pack offers Magic Uneraser and Magic Photo Recovery in a single discounted package, allowing you to recover anything and everything from all types of storage media. Download this pack if you want the best tools at the lowest price point.

Free Download
Software Magic Data Recovery Pack  

Easy Data Recovery by Universal Data Recovery Software

Quick and Powerful Data Recovery   

Recover deletes files with the most advanced data recovery software! Magic Data Recovery Pack has everything you need to recover lost and deleted files of all types and from all kinds of storage media.

Magic Data Recovery Pack offers quick, easy and powerful data recovery capabilities in a convenient package. Offering the ability to recover data from healthy, damaged, corrupted and repartitioned disks, deleted and formatted partitions, crashed and inaccessible hard drives, Magic Data Recovery Pack helps recovering documents, compressed archives, and many other types of data in just a few clicks. The included photo recovery tool allows recovering digital pictures directly from the memory of most digital cameras.

Data Recovery Made Easy

Magic Data Recovery Pack offers quick and easy data recovery by offering an Explorer-like file browser and convenient step-by-step operation. The data recovery suite will guide you through the recovery of lost and deleted files from healthy, damaged, formatted or inaccessible disks and memory cards. No data recovery task is too simple or too complex for Magic Data Recovery Pack. The data recovery software can undelete files removed from the Recycle Bin or deleted bypassing the Recycle Bin, recover data from damaged disks, or extract pictures from any type of storage media including the memory of most digital cameras.

Picture Recovery Software

Picture Recovery Software

Magic Data Recovery Pack includes a Magic Photo Recovery, a special tool designed to recover digital pictures. The photo recovery tool undeletes digital pictures and RAW files from all types of media and directly from digital cameras. Supporting all popular image formats and most popular brands, Magic Photo Recovery recovers photos from cameras manufactured by Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Casio, Kodak, Sony, Pentax, Panasonic, and many others.

Universal Data
Recovery Software

Combining two useful data recovery tools in one convenient package, Magic Data Recovery Pack offers Magic Uneraser and Magic Photo Recovery for a single attractive price. Magic Data Recovery Pack is one of the most effective and cost-efficient data recovery solutions on the market.

The software recovers data from all types of storage media, including hard disks, USB and flash drives, flash memory drives, as well as MP3 players and digital cameras connected directly to the computer.

System Requirements

Supporting all 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows and all versions and revisions of FAT and NTFS file systems, Magic Data Recovery Pack can recover data from disks, partitions and memory cards formatted with FAT12/16/32, NTFS (NT4) and NTFS5 (2000, XP, Vista, and Windows 7, 8, 10).

Restores data lost after a virus attack or because of program errors

Information can be lost for many reasons. Virus attacks, application errors and Windows failures are three of the most common reasons causing the loss of data. Each of these issues can be dealt with by using a data recovery tool, although the approach can be different in every case. For example, virus attacks may cause several different types of damage. A virus can simply delete a bunch of files (such as your office documents). Some viruses will attempt to blackmail users by encrypting the content of those files and deleting the originals. In either case, a data recovery tool can undelete the documents and attempt to recover the original files.

Sometimes, malware will interfere with write operations, causing file system corruption and sometimes even rendering the entire disk unreadable. If this is the case, a data recovery tool can scan the entire disk surface, extracting all usable information from the disk before you run a scandisk tool. Application, service and operating system errors may corrupt user data as well as disk system structured; a data recovery tool can recover files from corrupted partitions.

Unerases files removed from the Recycle Bin.
Recovers files removed without using of a Recycle Bin

Magic Data Recovery Pack is a perfect tool if you want to undelete a bunch of files quickly. If you removed files from the Recycle Bin, or if your computer is configured to delete files immediately, Magic Data Recovery Pack will help you get those files back by unerasing them from the disk.

The ability to undelete files is based on the way Windows handles the file deletion operation. When deleting a file, Windows will simply put a ‘deleted’ flag against the file’s record in the file system. With this flag, the disk space that was previously used by the content of the file is advertised as available – but it’s not wiped or overwritten by Windows at the time of deletion unless you’re using a TRIM-enabled SSD drive. As the content of the file is still sitting on the disk, it can be recovered from the disk before it’s overwritten with another file. Magic Data Recovery Pack allows running a fast scan of the file system, quickly locating all records belonging to recently deleted files and allowing the user to fully recover deleted files.

Features fully guided, step-by-step file recovery wizard

Magic data recovery tools are designed to be easily usable. Years of refinement led to the development of a fully guided, step by step wizard to guide users through the entire recovery process. No matter how complex the internal mechanics are under the hood, the product’s step-by-step wizard will only ask a few simple questions, such as which disk contains the files to recover, where to save the recoverable files to, and whether you’ll be performing fast or comprehensive analysis (or both).

After answering a few simple questions and waiting till the disk scan is complete, you’ll be presented with an Explorer-like window listing all recoverable files. You’ll be able to navigate around the disk, pick multiple files or select entire folders to recover. The built-in pre-recovery preview will allow viewing recoverable files in ‘live’ mode, allowing you to pick the latest, best preserved versions of documents to recover. With this easy, step-by-step approach our data recovery tools can be easily learnt and used by anyone and their dog.

Search files based on content (Content-aware analysis)

The entire family of Magic data recovery tools shares a set of sophisticated data recovery algorithms that can perform a search of recoverable information based on its content. The technology is called “content-aware analysis”, and allows not only undeleting files that were simply deleted, but also recovering files stored on formatted, corrupted and inaccessible disks and memory cards.

Unlike legacy data recovery algorithms that analyze the file system alone, content-aware analysis looks beyond the file system in its search for recoverable information. The technology reads all sectors on the disk, analyzing raw data in order to detect characteristic signatures of known file types. If the beginning of a file is detected, content-aware analysis will then analyze what appears to be a file header in order to calculate the length of the file. Based on this information, file’s exact location on the disk can be derived, and the file itself can be successfully recovered even if no record about it appears in the file system. This allows recovering files from formatted partitions, corrupted, repartitioned and inaccessible disks.

Working with drive images

To make the recovery from corrupted media even safer, Magic Data Recovery Pack provides the ability to make a virtual snapshot of the disk being recovered. The snapshot is a complete, bit-precise image of the entire drive saved into a single file on another (healthy) drive.

By creating a virtual drive image, Magic Data Recovery Pack reduces the number of disk access operations to absolute minimum by reading the entire content of the disk in a single continuous read as opposed to multiple small, random access operations. All subsequent operations such as scanning, previewing and recovering files are then performed with that virtual image instead of the original drive.

This greatly increases the chance of successful recovery for badly damaged and heavily worn disks, keeping the number of disk access operations as low as possible. In addition, the snapshot can serve as a bit-precise backup of the entire disk or partition.