Magic Partition Recovery

不小心将您的硬盘驱动器格式化了?删除或修改了文件系统?您的系统提示分区损坏且需要格式化?

采用全自动模式恢复丢失的信息、修复破碎的分区并重建受损的文件系统。无论您的磁盘受损有多么严重,无论您上面有文件系统还是完全消失了,Magic Partition Recovery 都能仔细地恢复您的文件,重建分区系统结构。

了解更多 | 功能 | 免费下载 | 立即购买

Magic Uneraser

您删除了重要的 MS Office 文档、DVD 视频、mp3 文件或照片?使用 Magic Uneraser 还原所有已删除文件!

Magic Uneraser 提供全引导分步方法来恢复已删除文件。Magic Uneraser 支持所有 Windows 版本,包括 Windows 8 和 Windows 10,允许您还原已删除文件并从各种类型的存储媒体中恢复信息。

了解更多 | 功能 | 免费下载 | 立即购买

Magic Office Recovery

删除了重要文档?格式化了包含您工作文件的磁盘?
Windows 不让您打开磁盘?

Magic Office Recovery 可以从受损、损坏、格式化和无法访问的设备中找回文档和电子表格,恢复文件。内置文档完整性检查确保了 100% 可恢复,分步式向导和缩略图视图确保了恢复过程简单方便。

了解更多 | 功能 | 免费下载 | 立即购买

Magic Photo Recovery

快速可靠地恢复各种类型的图像!Magic Photo Recovery 可从硬盘驱动器、内存卡或数码相机中恢复删除的照片。

Magic Photo Recovery 让数码照片恢复工作变得非常简单。全引导分步文件恢复向导允许全自动还原删除的照片。您可以从状况良好和受损的硬盘及数码相机、损坏和格式化的磁盘等处恢复文件。

了解更多 | 功能 | 免费下载 | 立即购买

Magic NTFS Recovery   

Magic NTFS Recovery 能做到我们的旗舰工具能做到的所有一切,Magic Partition Recovery 只需半价!

全自动还原文件并恢复丢失的信息、修复破碎的分区并重建损坏和不存在的文件系统。Magic NTFS Recovery 可恢复用 NTFS 格式化的各类型存储媒体 ,并支持所有类型的硬盘和 SSD 驱动器。

了解更多 | 功能 | 免费下载 | 立即购买

Magic Data Recovery Pack

用最先进的恢复软件恢复已删除文件、还原音乐、找回电影、
文档和图片!

Magic Data Recovery Pack 采用一个软件包提供最先进的文件恢复功能。Magic Data Recovery Pack 可以从所有类型的存储媒体中恢复文件,从各个版本和修改的 FAT 和 NTFS 文件系统中恢复已删除信息。

了解更多 | 免费下载 | 立即购买

Magic NTFS Recovery

该工具专门用于从 NTFS 卷中恢复数据,可完美解决独立问题和系统磁盘及硬盘驱动器单个事故。与我们的顶级工具相比,Magic NTFS Recovery 打折供应,完美适用于仅在 NTFS 环境中出现的复杂数据丢失情形。

免费下载
软件 Magic NTFS Recovery  

用 Magic NTFS Recovery 修复破碎的文件系统并还原分区

恢复数据并重建损坏的 NTFS 分区   

Magic NTFS Recovery 使用快速、简单,能从严重受损、损坏和无法访问的磁盘及分区中可靠地恢复信息。从简单地恢复到对受影响的磁盘系统结构进行位精确还原,Magic NTFS Recovery 可以完成所有类型的数据恢复工作。全自动执行、快速和带智能内容感知分析的综合恢复模式使得 Magic NTFS Recovery 大获全胜。

除了还原 FAT 和 FAT32 媒体的能力,Magic NTFS Recovery 具备 Magic 一流产品 Magic Partition Recovery 的所有功能。由于 Windows XP、Vista 和 Windows 10 会用 NTFS 格式化新磁盘并且仅在 NTFS 分区上运行,因此 Magic NTFS Recovery 是一款真正的特价产品,只需半价即可获得公司旗舰工具的功能。

功能和优点

Magic NTFS Recovery 可高效处理有重大问题的硬盘、闪存和 SSD 驱动器。工具能可靠地定位和恢复已删除文件及损坏分区上丢失的数据,可选择重建带原始文件和文件夹结构的损坏磁盘。

恢复文件和数据

  • 从状况良好、格式化和损坏的 NTFS 分区中恢复已删除文件;
  • 快速扫描模式可在几分钟内恢复文件;
  • 综合模式具备标志性的内容感知分析,用于深入进行恢复。

重建磁盘和分区

  • 基于内容感知分析收集到的信息重建文件系统,以刷新受损的分区;
  • 还原格式化的分区和重新分区的驱动器;
  • 恢复媒体至“像新的一样”状态,完美进行长期使用。

使用安全简单

Magic NTFS Recovery 后台具备强大功能,设计用于非专业人士安全使用。工具为修复常见问题和解决严重问题提供简单的方法。

全引导分步向导会帮助您修复各种类型的损坏,从恢复单个文件到刷新破碎的分区,无所不包。工具严格采用只读模式工作,将意外损坏的可能性尽可能降低至零。实际上,Magic NTFS Recovery 会尝试减少磁盘访问操作的数量,保护受损的磁盘和带多个损坏扇区的硬盘驱动器。

在几分钟内恢复文件

Magic NTFS Recovery 具备快速和综合两种分析模式,只需几分钟即可恢复近期删除的文件。

刷新破碎的分区

Magic NTFS Recovery 可以重建带原始文件和文件夹的损坏文件系统,从暂存高效重建破碎的分区。

标准 Windows Explorer 界面

一旦 Magic NTFS Recovery 完成对可恢复文件的搜索,您就会在与 Explorer 类似的熟悉设置中看到文件列表。单击文件进行即时预览。预览会显示图片、回放音频、打开压缩文件并显示带格式和嵌入对象的办公文档。

执行内容感知分析的能力

独有的内容感知分析用于综合扫描模式,可以尽可能多地定位已恢复文件。内容感知分析会扫描整个磁盘表面,查找磁盘上和文件系统中的未知文件类型踪迹。即使其他所有方法都失败了,该算法也能稳健地进行恢复。

NTFS 分区恢复

NTFS 分区恢复

Magic NTFS Recovery 只能恢复 NTFS 卷,包括 NTFS 流。使用 Magic NTFS Recovery 恢复由 Windows XP、Vista 和 Windows 10格式化的硬盘、SSD 驱动器和某些 USB 闪存。大多数数码相机中使用的内存卡和便携式音频播放器都能容纳 FAT32 系统;要恢复内存卡,请选择使用 Magic Partition RecoveryMagic FAT Recovery

在线试用即时演示版!

立即试用我们数据恢复工具的即时互动演示版!无需下载或进行任何安装 – 我们的互动演示版会使用 Adobe Flash 在您的网络浏览器中打开。为什么选择 Flash 演示版?因为几十种数据恢复产品通常有许多相同的功能,让人眼花缭乱。试用我们的数据恢复工具,能帮您节省时间,且不需下载、安装和了解其他产品,这就变得简单多了。采用该互动演示版可以通过恢复向导点击,扫描磁盘(不用担心,不会碰您的硬盘驱动器 – 只是一项演示!),预览并恢复文件,所有这一切只需几分钟即可完成。

系统要求

Magic NTFS Recovery 支持 32 位和 64 位 Windows XP、Vista、Windows 10、2003 和 2008 Server。在 MS Windows 10 / Vista / 2008 Server / XP 下运行程序需要管理员权限。

免费下载

Magic NTFS Recovery 提供免费评估版。该版本可以执行各种类型的分析并提供即时恢复前预览,以所见即所得模式显示可恢复文件的内容。

从各种类型的存储媒体中恢复所有类型的文件

Magic NTFS Recovery 可以从各种类型的存储设备中恢复所有类型的文件。已删除文件可以采用快速文件系统扫描在瞬间恢复。不管文件类型如何,直接删除或从回收站删除的文件都可在几分钟之内进行还原。

由于我们的内容感知分析技术,成百上千个可识别的文件类型得以恢复,即使驱动器已格式化、重新分区或无法读取也是如此。即使驱动器不再作为驱动器名出现,Magic NTFS Recovery 也可分析物理存储设备,查找丢失的分区。Magic NTFS Recovery 已测试过众多基于不同存储技术的设备,如磁性硬盘驱动器和基于闪存的固态驱动器。Magic NTFS Recovery 可用于从硬盘和 SSD 驱动器、USB 闪盘和最常用的内存卡,包括正常、迷你和微型 SD/SDHC/SDHC 卡、闪存、内存条,及习惯提到但现在已过时的 MMC 和 xD.格式中恢复文件。

还原损坏和不可用的分区

由于使用内容感知分析,Magic 恢复工具可以从损坏和无法访问的分区、重新分区过的硬盘驱动器及格式化的卷上恢复信息。Magic NTFS Recovery 会对整个物理磁盘进行详细扫描,以定位不可用或已删除的分区,然后分析整个卷,寻找可恢复的文件和文件夹。Magic NTFS Recovery 会尝试重新创建整个文件和包含多级文件夹及文件名的文件夹系统,有效还原不同磁盘或另一存储媒体上整个分区的内容。在您的数据完全恢复后,您可以尝试用磁盘扫描程序(一款 Windows 工具)恢复原本破碎的分区。

在受损磁盘上使用 Magic NTFS Recovery 极其安全,因为它的所有访问都采用只读方式进行。因此 Magic NTFS Recovery 不会弄乱您的磁盘系统结构或文件系统。

从已删除和格式化的驱动器中恢复文件

数据恢复工具支持从已删除的分区、格式化的卷和重新分区后的硬盘驱动器中进行恢复。该工具会扫描硬盘的整个表面或读取固态驱动器的全部内容,以可靠地检测、定位和读取已删除分区的内容。如果磁盘已格式化,该工具则可以读取来自磁盘的原始扇区,尝试检测多个未知文件类型的开头。在该过程中,工具不需要文件系统存在,并且即使文件系统由于格式操作被清空,也能成功还原文件。

已删除的分区可通过读取磁盘表面、正在匹配和分析的原始数据结构中的块进行类似检测,尝试检测已删除分区的开头和大小。一旦所有分区都成功检测完,工具就会访问其文件系统并读取已删除分区的文件,进一步进行分析。已删除的分区与格式化硬盘驱动器和已删除文件相比,问题往往要容易解决的多。

使用与 Windows Explorer 类似的用户界面提供容易访问的高级功能

基于向导的用户界面非常简单、方面和直观。但高级用户可能希望有更高的灵活度,可以精确调节过程或配置设置。为确保内部数据恢复机制的高级访问,我们采用与 Explorer 类似的便捷用户界面,陪同向导进行工作。该高级用户界面具备与 Windows Explorer 类似的性能,允许容易地访问所有高级功能。熟悉的用户界面能让经验丰富的电脑用户和电脑专家感觉宾至如归,只需点击几下鼠标即可调节所有需要的设置。

此外,通过在与 Explorer 类似的模式中使用数据恢复工具您可以像平常浏览您的电脑一样浏览已删除文件,并导航保存在已删除分区中的信息。您可以单击已删除文件进行预览,标记它们进行恢复,并在它们是文件夹时输入压缩存档。

基于内容搜索文件

Magic 数据恢复工具的整个系列都有一套精密的数据恢复算法,该算法可以基于内容搜索可恢复的信息。该技术称为“内容感知分析”,不仅允许恢复简单删除的文件,还允许恢复保存在格式化、损坏及无法访问磁盘和内存卡上的文件。

与只分析文件系统的旧数据恢复算法不同,内容感知分析搜索可恢复信息的范围远远超出文件系统。该技术可读取磁盘上的所有扇区,分析原始数据,以检测已知文件类型的特有签名。如果文件的开头被检测到,内容感知分析就会分析文件头中的显示,以计算文件长度。基于该信息会追溯到文件在磁盘上的确定位置,并且即使没有在文件系统中出现过的记录,文件本身也可以成功恢复。它允许从格式化的分区、损坏、重新分区及无法访问的磁盘上恢复文件。

Magic Partition Recovery

Accidentally formatted your hard drive? Deleted or modified its file system? Your system says that partition is corrupted and needs formatting?

Recover lost information, repair broken partitions and rebuild damaged file systems in fully automated mode. No matter how badly damaged your disk is and whether you have a file system on it or it’s completely gone, Magic Partition Recovery can carefully recover your files and reconstruct the partition system structures.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Uneraser

Have you deleted important document MS Office, DVD video, mp3 file or photo? Restore any deleted file using Magic Uneraser!

Magic Uneraser offers fully guided, step-by-step approach to recovering deleted files. Supporting all versions of Windows including Windows 8 and Windows 10, Magic Uneraser allows you to unerase deleted files and recover information from all types of storage media.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Office Recovery

Deleted an important document? Formatted a disk containing your working files? Windows won’t let you open a disk?

Magic Office Recovery can undelete documents and spreadsheets, recovering files from damaged, corrupted, formatted and inaccessible devices. Built-in document integrity checks ensure 100% recoverability, while step-by-step wizards and thumbnail view make the recovery process easy and convenient.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Photo Recovery

Recover all types of images quickly and reliably! Magic Photo Recovery recovers deleted photos from hard drives, memory cards or digital cameras.

Magic Photo Recovery makes digital photo recovery easy. The fully guided, step-by-step file recovery wizard allows unerasing deleted photos completely automatically. You can recover files from healthy and damaged hard disks and digital cameras, corrupted and formatted memory cards, etc.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic NTFS Recovery   

Magic NTFS Recovery does everything you can do with our flagship tool, Magic Partition Recovery, at half the price!

Undelete files and recover lost information, repair broken partitions and rebuild damaged and non-existing file systems completely automatically. Magic NTFS Recovery can recover all types of storage media formatted with NTFS, and supports all types of hard disks and SSD drives.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Recover deleted files, undelete music, unerase movies, documents and pictures with the most advanced file recovery software!

Magic Data Recovery Pack offers the most advanced file recovery capabilities in a single package. Recovering files from all types of storage media, Magic Data Recovery Pack can recover deleted information from all versions and revisions of FAT and NTFS file systems.

Learn More | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic NTFS Recovery

Dedicated to recovering data from NTFS volumes, this tool is perfect for solving isolated cases and single incidents with system disks and hard drives. Offered at a discount compared to our top of the line tool, Magic NTFS Recovery is a perfect bargain for complex data loss situations occurring in NTFS-only environments.

Free Download
Software Magic NTFS Recovery  

Magic NTFS Recovery fixes broken file systems and restores partitions

Recover Data and Rebuild Corrupted
NTFS Partitions   

Magic NTFS Recovery offers a quick, easy way to reliably recover information from badly damaged, corrupted and inaccessible disks and partitions. From simple undelete to bit-precise restoration of affected disk system structures, Magic NTFS Recovery can handle any type of data recovery jobs. Fully automated performance, quick and comprehensive recovery modes with smart content-aware analysis make Magic NTFS Recovery a winner.

Magic NTFS Recovery delivers all features offered by Magic’s top-of-the-line product, Magic Partition Recovery, except the ability to restore FAT and FAT32 media. As Windows XP, Vista and Windows 10 will format new disks with NTFS and will only run on NTFS partitions, Magic NTFS Recovery is a true bargain at only half the price of the company’s flagship tool.

Features and Benefits

Magic NTFS Recovery effectively handles hard disks, flash and SSD drives with major issues. The tool can reliably locate and recovers deleted files and data missing on damaged partitions, optionally rebuilding the damaged disk complete with original files and folder structure.

Recovering Files and Data

  • Unerases deleted files from healthy, formatted and damaged NTFS partitions;
  • Quick scan mode undeletes files in minutes;
  • Comprehensive mode features trademark content-aware analysis for in-depth recovery.

Rebuilding Disks and Partitions

  • Refurbishes damaged partitions by rebuilding the file system based on information collected with content-aware analysis;
  • Restores formatted partitions and repartitioned drives;
  • Recovers media to “as new” state perfect for long-term use.

Safe and Easy to Use

With all the powerful features under the hood, Magic NTFS Recovery is designed to be used safely by non-pros. The tool offers an easy way of fixing common issues and repairing serious problems.

A fully guided, step-by-step wizard will assist you in fixing all types of damage from recovering individual files to refurbishing broken partitions. The tool works strictly in read-only mode, keeping the possibility of accidental damage as close to zero as reasonably possible. In fact, Magic NTFS Recovery will try to reduce the number of disk access operations in order to preserve damaged disks and hard drives with lots of bad sectors.

Undelete Files in Minutes

Featuring two analysis modes, Quick and Comprehensive, Magic NTFS Recovery can recover recently deleted files in just minutes.

Refurbish Broken Partitions

Magic NTFS Recovery can re-create corrupted file systems complete with original files and folders, effectively rebuilding broken partitions from scratch.

Explorer-like Browsing Experience with Instant Preview

Once Magic NTFS Recovery finishes searching for recoverable files, you’l see the file list in a familiar Explorer-like setting. Click on a file to see an instant preview. The preview will display pictures, play back audio, open compressed archives and display office documents complete with formatting and embedded objects.

The Ability to Perform
Content-Aware Analysis

The proprietary content-aware analysis is used in comprehensive scan mode to locate as many recoverable files as possible. Content-aware analysis scans the entire disk surface, looking for traces of known file types on the disk as well as in the file system. The algorithm enables surefooted recovery when all other methods fail.

NTFS Partition Recovery

NTFS Partition Recovery

Magic NTFS Recovery will only recover NTFS volumes, including NTFS streams. Use Magic NTFS Recovery to recover hard disks, SSD drives and some USB flash drives formatted by Windows XP, Vista and Windows 7. Most memory cards used in digital cameras and portable audio players will bear the FAT32 system; to recover memory cards, use Magic Partition Recovery or Magic FAT Recovery instead.

Try an Instant Demo Online!

Try an instant interactive demo of our data recovery tools right away! No need to download or install anything – our interactive demo opens right in your Web browser using Adobe Flash. Why a Flash demo? With dozens of data recovery products advertising heavily much of the same features, it’s easy to get lost. By making it easy for you to try our data recovery tools, we’ll save you the time and hassle of downloading, installing and learning yet another product. With this interactive demo, you can click through the recovery wizard, scan a disk (no worries, it won’t touch your hard drive – it’s just a demo after all!), preview and recover the files – all in just a couple of minutes.

System Requirements

Magic NTFS Recovery supports Windows XP, Vista, Windows 10, 2003 and 2008 Server in 32-bit and 64-bit variations. The administrative privileges are required to run the program under MS Windows 10 / Vista / 2008 Server / XP / 2000 / NT / 2003.

Free Download

A free evaluation version of Magic NTFS Recovery is available free of charge. The free version performs all types of analysis and features instant pre-recovery preview, displaying the content of recoverable files in visual, WYSIWYG mode.

Restores information from any kind of a carrier

Magic NTFS Recovery can recover all types of files from all kinds of storage devices. Deleted files can be undeleted in a matter of moments with a quick file system scan. Files deleted directly or removed from the Recycle Bin can be restored in a matter of minutes regardless of their extension.

Thanks to the company’s content-aware analysis technology, hundreds of recognizable file types can be recovered even if the drive is formatted, repartitioned or unreadable. Even if the drive no longer appears as a drive letter, Magic NTFS Recovery can still analyze a physical storage device looking for missing partitions. Magic NTFS Recovery has been tested with a wide range of devices based on different storage technologies such as magnetic hard drives and flash-based solid-state drives. Magic NTFS Recovery can be used to recover files from hard disks and SSD drives, USB flash drives and most types of memory cards including full-size, mini and micro versions of SD/SDHC/SDHC cards, Compact Flash, Memory Stick, as well as the traditionally mentioned but obsolete formats such as MMC and xD.

Restores corrupted and unavailable partitions

Thanks to the use of content-aware analysis, Magic recovery tools can recover information from corrupted and inaccessible partitions, repartitioned hard drives and formatted volumes. Magic NTFS Recovery will perform a thorough scan of the entire physical drive in order to locate unavailable or deleted partitions, and then analyze the entire volume looking for recoverable files and folders. Magic NTFS Recovery will attempt to re-create the entire file and folder system complete with multiple-level folders and long file names, effectively restoring the content of the entire partition on a different disk or another storage media. After your data is completely recovered, you may attempt to recover the original broken partition by repairing the damaged system structures with scandisk (a Windows tool).

Using Magic NTFS Recovery on damaged disks is completely safe, as all access is performed strictly in read-only mode. Because of that, Magic NTFS Recovery will not mess your disk system structures or the file system.

Restores files from deleted and formatted drives

The data recovery tool supports the recovery from deleted partitions, formatted volumes and repartitioned hard drives. The tool scans the entire surface of the hard disk or reads the full content of a solid-state drive in order to reliably detect, locate and read the content of a deleted partition. If the disk has been formatted, the tool can read raw sectors from the disk in an attempt to detect the beginning of multiple known file types. During this process, the tool will not need the file system to be present, and will successfully restore the files even if the file system is emptied by the format operation.

Deleted partitions can be similarly detected by reading blocks of raw data from the disk surface, matching and analyzing raw data structures in an attempt to detect the beginning and size of deleted partitions. Once all partitions are successfully detected, the tool can perform further analysis by accessing their file systems and reading files off deleted partitions. More often than not, deleted partitions are much less of a problem than formatted hard drives or deleted files.

Offers easy access to advanced features with Windows Explorer-like user interface

The wizard-based user interface is simple, convenient and straightforward. However, advanced users may need more flexibility in fine-tuning the process or configuring the settings. To allow advanced access to the internal data recovery mechanisms, we implemented a convenient Explorer-like user interface to go along with the wizards. This advanced user interface allows easy access to all the advanced features with the convenience of Windows Explorer-like performance. The familiar user interface will make seasoned computer users and computer professionals feel immediately at home, adjusting all the required settings with just a few mouse clicks.

In addition, by using the data recovery tool in Explorer-like mode you can browse through deleted files or navigating information stored on a deleted partition just like you would normally browse your computer. You can click deleted files to preview, mark them for recovery, and enter compressed archives as if they were folders.

Search files based on content (Content-aware analysis)

The entire family of Magic data recovery tools shares a set of sophisticated data recovery algorithms that can perform a search of recoverable information based on its content. The technology is called “content-aware analysis”, and allows not only undeleting files that were simply deleted, but also recovering files stored on formatted, corrupted and inaccessible disks and memory cards.

Unlike legacy data recovery algorithms that analyze the file system alone, content-aware analysis looks beyond the file system in its search for recoverable information. The technology reads all sectors on the disk, analyzing raw data in order to detect characteristic signatures of known file types. If the beginning of a file is detected, content-aware analysis will then analyze what appears to be a file header in order to calculate the length of the file. Based on this information, file’s exact location on the disk can be derived, and the file itself can be successfully recovered even if no record about it appears in the file system. This allows recovering files from formatted partitions, corrupted, repartitioned and inaccessible disks.