如何恢复 Office 文档

软件 Magic Office Recovery 如何恢复 Office 文档  

如何使用 Magic Office Recovery 恢复 Office 文档   

Magic Office Recovery 具备恢复由 Microsoft Office 和 OpenOffice 应用程序生成的丢失或删除的文档所需的一切。Magic Office Recovery 支持大量格式,如 DOC/DOCX、XLS/XLSX、ODS、ODT、Adobe PDF 及许多其他格式,能可靠地从状况良好、格式化、损坏和无法访问的存储介质中找回文件。该如何进行向导会帮您了解如何一步一步地使用 Magic Office Recovery 恢复 office 文档。

文档恢复向导

在启动 Magic Office Recovery 时,您会看到恢复向导。该向导会带领您一步步地进行整个恢复过程。向导会帮您在逻辑磁盘和物理设备之间进行选择,并选择合适的恢复设置:快速或综合。

快速扫描和综合分析模式各有其优点。快速模式像闪电一样快速,提供快速恢复近期删除文档的机会。而综合模式非常缓慢和彻底,能通过扫描整个磁盘表面提供最佳可能的恢复率。

快速扫描:在眨眼之间找回文档

快速扫描模式提供闪电般快速的性能,允许您快速找回近期刚刚删除的文档。快速模式通过扫描文件系统寻找标记为“已删除”的文件记录。这另一方面提供了最佳恢复速度, 另一方面来说,如果需要从格式化、损坏或无法访问的设备中恢复文档,那么快速模式不适合使用。

综合分析:
从格式化、损坏
和无法访问的驱动器中进行恢复

综合分析模式使用内容感知分析可靠地定位、验证和恢复保存在格式化、重新分区和损坏的设备上的文档。如果您遇到磁盘无法访问的 Windows 错误,或没有文件系统,应进行格式化,那么请使用综合分析。根据您磁盘的大小,该模式可能非常缓慢,但它能提供最佳恢复率。

内容感知分析

综合模式使用内容感知分析,一种从整个磁盘表面读取信息,以定位可恢复文档的技术。该技术依赖于与一系列预定义签名匹配的原始数据,这些签名经常在支持的文档格式中遇到。它的原理与杀毒扫描仪类似:工具会查看文件内部,而不是按照文件名搜索。

自动的完整性检查确保了 100% 可恢复

如果您要恢复很久之前删除的文档,在恢复之前有些可能已经被其他文件覆盖。这牵涉到 Windows 如何处理属于已删除文件的磁盘空间。可能会有成千上万个损坏和不完整的文档副本,造成视图凌乱。

Magic Office Recovery 不会只是列出与 office 文档类似的一切并报告有巨大的恢复数额,而是会在将每个文档添加到可恢复列表之前对其执行综合的完整性检查。检查会验证文档的一致性,检查文件的文件头和内容。如果文件通过了一致性检查,则保证 100% 可恢复。

保存文档

在恢复过程的最后一步中,您需要指定保存文档的位置。确保使用单独的设备或盘符。保存至与已删除文件相同的磁盘可能导致其内容永久丢失,让进一步地恢复变得不可能。使用单独的设备保存至关重要。

为什么选择
我们的产品?

各种类型的文件系统

Magic Office
Recovery 支持各种类型的文件系统:FAT 12/16/32、NTFS 和 NTFS5。

100% 的恢复率

与同类产品不同,
Magic Office Recovery
会采用彻底的完整性检查验证每个文档的恢复。

缩略图库

可恢复文档
作为缩略图显示,确保了可以容易地浏览文件,找到您想恢复的确切文档。

How to Recover
Office Documents

Software Magic Office Recovery How to Recover Office Documents  

How to Recover Office Documents using Magic Office Recovery   

Magic Office Recovery has everything you need to recover lost or deleted documents produced with Microsoft Office and OpenOffice applications. Supporting a wide range of formats such as DOC/DOCX, XLS/XLSX, ODS, ODT, Adobe PDF and many other formats, Magic Office Recovery can reliably undelete files from healthy, formatted, corrupted and inaccessible storage media. This how-to guide will help you learn using Magic Office Recovery to recover office documents step by step.

Document Recovery Wizard

The Recovery Wizard will guide you through the entire recovery process one step after another. The Wizard will help you choose between logical disks and physical devices and select an appropriate recovery setting: Quick or Comprehensive.

The Quick mode is blazing fast, offering a chance of a quick recovery for recently deleted documents. The Comprehensive mode, on the other hand, is extremely slow and thorough, delivering the best possible recovery ratio by scanning the entire disk surface.

Quick Scan: Undelete Documents in a Snap

The Quick Scan mode delivers blazing-fast performance, allowing you to quickly undelete documents that were deleted just recently. The Quick mode works by scanning the file system for file records marked as “deleted”. This, on the one side, offers great recovery speed. On the other side, the Quick mode should not be used if you are recovering documents from a formatted, corrupted or inaccessible device.

Comprehensive Analysis:
Recover from Formatted,
Corrupted and Inaccessible Drives

The Comprehensive Analysis mode engages content-aware analysis to reliably locate, validate and recover documents stored on formatted, repartitioned and damaged devices. If you see a Windows error message saying that the disk cannot be accessed, or that it has no file system and should be formatted, use Comprehensive Analysis. This mode can be very slow depending on the size of your disk, but it delivers the best possible recovery rate.

Content-Aware Analysis

The Comprehensive mode uses content-aware analysis, a technology that reads off information from the entire disk surface in order to locate recoverable documents. This technology relies on raw data matching a set of pre-defined signatures that are commonly encountered in supported document formats. The idea is similar to that of anti-virus scanners: the tool looks inside the files instead of searching by file names.

Automatic Integrity Check Ensures 100% Recoverability

If you recover documents deleted a long time ago, some parts of them may get overwritten with other files before you get to recover them. This is how Windows handles disk space that belongs to deleted files. There could be literally thousands of copies of corrupted and incomplete documents cluttering the view.

Magic Office Recovery does an extra step to ensure perfect recoverability. Magic Office Recovery performs a comprehensive integrity check on each and every document before it gets added to the list of recoverable files. If the file passes the consistency check, it’s 100% recoverable – guaranteed.

Saving the Documents

During the last step of the recovery process, you will need to specify location to save the documents to. Make sure to use a separate device or drive letter. Saving onto the same disk that contains your deleted files may permanently overwrite their content, making further recovery impossible. Using a separate device for that purpose is essential.

Why our
products?

Any types
of file systems

Magic Office Recovery
supports all types of file systems: FAT 12/16/32,
NTFS and NTFS5.

100% recovery
guarantee

Magic Office Recovery
validates every document
it’s about to recover with a thorough integrity check.

Thumbnail
gallery

Thumbnail gallery
signifies logical evolution
of pre-recovery
preview.