如何恢复分区

软件 Magic Partition Recovery 如何恢复分区  

如何用 Magic Partition Recovery 恢复分区

一步步恢复分区数据   

还原损坏的分区或恢复已删除的卷可能只需要几分钟,也可能完全做不到,这要取决于损坏的类型和您使用的工具。在本文中您可以看到 Magic Partition Recovery 能如何帮您一步步恢复分区数据。

还原损坏的分区:整个过程

也许一点点损坏就能导致您的磁盘故障。如果磁盘开头的几个字节进行了更改,磁盘就会丢掉上面的内容痕迹。

Master Boot Record (MBR) 和分区表包含硬盘驱动器上可用的卷和分区的信息、其准确位置、大小和其他重要信息。如果该信息丢失或损坏,磁盘将彻底无法访问并显示“破碎”。幸运的是如果您用对了工具,这件事情其实也很容易解决。

我们将使用 Magic Partition Recovery 还原损坏的分区,修复受损的 MBR 和分区表。下载、安装并启动 Magic Partition Recovery,开始工作。

内容感知分区恢复

Magic Partition Recovery 的工作方式与其他简单的恢复工具完全不同。Magic Partition Recovery 和其他工具的不同之处在于 Magic Partition Recovery 能执行内容感知分析和恢复。内容感知恢复不只会修复现有文件结构中的明显损坏,如恢复已删除分区。相反,它还会扫描整个硬盘驱动器,收集原来可用的信息,并从暂存重建重要的系统结构。

该方法能进行最完整的恢复,还原所有正确的结构,恢复原来保存在磁盘上的文件和文件夹访问。

第 1 步:选择要从中恢复分区的硬盘驱动器

指定您想从中恢复分区的硬盘驱动器。由于我们正在恢复的重要系统结构带有当前不可用的单个分区信息,因此您需要选择一个物理硬盘驱动器,而不是一个驱动器符。

第 2 步:采用全面分析和快速扫描模式还原分区

在下一步中会提示您选择全面分析或快速扫描。确保选择全面分析,用于完整恢复分区。

全面分析方法会对磁盘进行详细调查,读取选定磁盘的每一个扇区。在全面分析模式中,工具会收集所有可用信息,识别磁盘上曾经存在过的逻辑分区,并还原包括文件名、文件夹及其他内容的磁盘原始结构。

快速扫描模式可以从现有分区中还原近期删除的文件。该模式不适用于恢复分区。

第 3 步:查找丢失的分区

您要做的只是单击“下一步”,Magic Partition Recovery 会扫描您的磁盘,识别丢失的分区。根据磁盘的大小不同,这可能需要一些时间(320 GB 硬盘驱动器通常需要 30-40 分钟;磁盘越大则时间越长)。

第 4 步:定位丢失的文件

在恢复分析期间,Magic Partition Recovery 会定位保存在磁盘上的所有文件和文件夹,包括位于丢失分区内的那些。在分析结束后有一个选项,可以在恢复分区前还原所有发现的文件。您会看到一个磁盘上找到的文件夹和文件列表。除了现有的文件和文件夹之外,您还会看到带红叉的已删除文件列表。您可以使用“查找文件”选项查找要恢复的文件夹,或通过使用“视图”菜单中的“筛选器”选项筛选特定文件。您可以选择查看所有文件或筛选已删除或现有文件。选择要恢复的文件和文件夹。

第 5 步:恢复分区

单击工具栏上的“恢复”按钮,打开保存向导。您可以指定保存文件的位置,并选择其他相关选项。Magic Partition Recovery 会还原所有文件和文件夹,有效重建带原始文件夹结构的分区。

为什么选择
我们的产品?

专为 Windows 创建

Magic Partition
Recovery 支持所有 32 位和 64 位 Windows,包括 Windows 8。

各种类型的载体

程序支持 USB
驱动器、mp3 播放器、
数码相机、闪卡、
内存卡等。

各种类型的文件系统

Magic Partition
Recovery 支持各种类型的文件系统:FAT 12/16/32、NTFS 和 NTFS5。

How to
Recover Partition

Software Magic Partition Recovery How to Recover Partition  

How to Recover Partitions using Magic Partition Recovery

Recovering Partition Data Step by Step   

Restoring a damaged partition or reinstating deleted volumes can be a matter of a few minutes – or completely impossible, depending on the type of damage and the tools you use. In this article, we’ll see how Magic Partition Recovery can help you recover partition data step by step.

Restoring Corrupted Partitions:
The Full Thing

Your disk may go bad easily with just a tiny bit of corruption. If a few bytes at the beginning of the disk get changed, the disk loses track of what’s on it.

Master Boot Record (MBR) and partition tables contain information about volumes and partitions available on the hard drive, their exact location, size, and other essential information. If this information is lost or corrupted, the disk will be completely inaccessible and appear “broken”. Fortunately, this issue is fairly easy to deal with if you’re using the right tools.

We’ll be using Magic Partition Recovery to restore corrupted partitions, fix damaged MBR and partition tables. Download, install and launch Magic Partition Recovery to begin.

Content-Aware Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery works in a manner that’s pretty different from how other, simpler recovery tools operate. The difference between Magic Partition Recovery and other tools is the ability of Magic Partition Recovery to perform content-aware analysis and recovery. Content-aware recovery not just fixes the obvious damage in existing system structures like recovering deleted partitions. Instead, it scans the entire hard drive gather information on what was originally available, and reconstructing essential system structures from scratch.

This method provides the most complete recovery possible, restoring all the right structures and reinstating access to files and folders that were originally stored on that disk.

Step 1: Select a hard drive to recover partitions from

Specify the hard drive you’re about to recover partitions from. As we’re recovering essential system structures with information about individual partitions being unavailable at this point, you’ll need to select a physical hard drive and not a drive letter.

Step 2: Restoring partitions in Full Analysis and Fast Scan modes

On the next step, you will be prompted to select either Full Analysis or Fast Scan. Make sure to choose Full Analysis for complete partition recovery.

The Full Analysis method performs a detailed investigation of the disk, reading every sector of the selected disk. In Full Analysis mode, the tool extracts all available information to identify logical partitions that ever existed on the disk, and restore the original structures of the disk including file names, folders and other content.

The Fast Scan mode restores files that were just recently deleted from an existing partition. This mode is not applicable for partition recovery.

Step 3: Look up missing partitions

All you need to do now is just click “Next”, and Magic Partition Recovery will scan your disk to identify missing partitions. Depending on the size of the disk, this may take a while (30-40 minutes for a 320 GB hard drive typical; longer for larger disks).

Step 4: Locate missing files

During the recovery analysis, Magic Partition Recovery locates all files and folders stored on the disk including those located on missing partitions. After the analysis finishes, you’ll have an option to restore all files discovered before recovering partitions.
You’ll see a list of folders and files found on the disk. In addition to existing files and folders, you will also see the list of deleted files flagged with red. You can search for file names to recover by using the “Find File” option, or filter certain file types by using the “Filter” option in the “View” menu. You can choose to view all files or filter out deleted or existing files. Select files and folders you wish to recover.

Step 5: Recover partitions

Click the “Recovery” button on the toolbar to open the Save wizard. You can specify where to save your files to, and choose other relevant options. Magic Partition Recovery will restore all files and folders, effectively re-creating the partition complete with original folder structure.

Why our
products?

Created for
MS Windows

Magic Partition Recovery supports all 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows including Windows 8.

Any kind
of a carrier

The program supports USB-drives, mp3 players, digital photo cameras, flash cards, memory cards and so on.

Any types
of file systems

Magic Partition Recovery supports all types of file systems: FAT 12/16/32,
NTFS and NTFS5.