24/7
客户支持

我们提供全天候客户服务并为此非常自豪。如您有关于我们产品的问题,或只是有数据或存储媒体问题,都只需通知我们,我们将非常高兴为您提供帮助。

软件 支持  

客户关怀中心

  

我们可提供 24/7 客户支持,全天候待命。如果您有任何关于产品使用、数据损失情形或存储媒体状态的问题,都可以联系我们,我们很高兴能为您提供帮助。

联系人信息

客户支持:
support@magicuneraser.com

销售部:
sales@magicuneraser.com

电话号码:

客户支持:

+1 (888) 225-20-40

销售部:

+1 (786) 404-10-34

您可以通过网页上的表格联系我们

免费下载

我们欢迎您首先对我们产品进行体验。您可以下载产品的免费评估版并获得第一手操作体验。免费评估版永不会过期。它可以扫描磁盘、定位并显示可恢复文件。您只需付费对文件进行保存。

在购买前试用

您不需盲目购买我们的工具。我们产品的试用版会为您提供完美的机会,您可以在作出购买决定前对我们的工具进行评估。扫描您的磁盘。用工具找到您的文件。用内置查看程序查看。

怎样注册

购买解锁码非常简单。如果您已经扫描过磁盘并进行过文件预览,您可以立即输入解锁码,无需再进行一次磁盘扫描。只需几分钟您就可以获得解锁码并在线注册您的工具。

24/7 Customer
Support

We are proud to offer around-the-clock customer service. If you have a question about one of our product, or simply have an issue with your data or storage media, just give us a shout and we’ll be happy to assist.

Software Support  

Customer Care Center

  

Our Customer Support is open 24/7 and accessible around the clock. If you have any questions regarding the use of our products, about your data loss situation or the state of your storage media, just contact us, and we’ll be happy to answer.

Contact Information

Customer support:
support@magicuneraser.com

Sales:
sales@magicuneraser.com

Phone numbers:

USA/Canada (Toll Free)

+1 (888) 225-20-40

USA (GMT-05:00)

+1 (786) 404-10-34

You may contact us via a Web form

The Free Download

You’re welcome to experience our products first hand. Download our products and get first-hand experience with their operation. The free evaluation versions will never expire. They’ll scan the disk, locate and display recoverable files.

Try Before You Buy

The trial versions of our products offer a perfect chance to evaluate our tools before making the right decision. Scan your disk. Let the tool find your files. View them with a built-in viewer. You’ll only pay if you like what you see!

How to Register

Buying an unlock key is easy. If you have already scanned the disk, you’ll be able to enter the unlock code right away, without the need to perform another disk scan. You can get the unlock key and register your tool online in just a few minutes.