下载数据恢复软件

不需成为恢复信息专家。只需点击几下,即可自行修复!

只需单击即可下载完美的自动数据恢复软件。确保您已将软件安装到处理需恢复文件的磁盘上。要修复硬盘?安装到其他分区或闪存上。要恢复闪存?继续将数据恢复产品安装到系统磁盘上!

在线下载

下载恢复工具的评估版本并免费试用。

下载 Magic Partition Recovery

下载 Magic Partition Recovery
  • 如遇到困难的恢复情形,需要用终极工具恢复信息,请使用该产品。损坏的文件系统、受损的分区表、格式化的硬盘驱动器和无法访问的卷都是 Magic Partition Recovery 可以提供帮助的地方。

  • 版本: 4.1

  • 下载

下载 Magic RAID Recovery

下载 Magic RAID Recovery
  • 修复损坏的多卷阵列并从单磁盘和多磁盘存储设备恢复信息的终极工具。从基于硬件和软件的RAID中恢复数据,无需硬件控制器。该软件还可以从丢失或删除的Windows驱动器分区和RAID卷中恢复数据。

  • 版本: 1.8

  • 下载

下载 Magic Data Recovery Pack

下载 Magic Data Recovery Pack
  • 恢复各种类型的文件。该软件包将两种数据恢复软件打包出售。用单一低价购进 Magic Uneraser 和 Magic Photo Recovery,节省单独购买这两种工具时的成本。

  • 版本: 3.9

  • 下载

下载 Magic Browser Recovery

下载 Magic Browser Recovery
  • 恢复已删除的浏览记录,访问存储的密码,查看书签并分析用户在各类网络浏览器中的社交网络行为。该程序自动识别电脑中曾使用的网络浏览器,并执行低级别磁盘扫描以查找并恢复已删除的项目。

  • 版本: 3.0

  • 下载

下载 Magic Uneraser

下载 Magic Uneraser
  • Magic Uneraser 的使用最简易也最方便,可以根据分步向导快速恢复文件。全引导用户界面既能恢复从回收站中移除的文件,也能恢复几天和几周前擦除的文件,让您的花费物有所值。

  • 版本: 6.1

  • 下载

下载 Magic Photo Recovery

下载 Magic Photo Recovery
  • 该工具在从内存卡、USB 闪存和硬盘中恢复数码照片及 RAW 文件时表现卓著。在单击“Save(保存)”前,快速恢复预览可采用多种格式显示数码照片和 RAW 文件的内容。

  • 版本: 5.9

  • 下载

下载 Magic NTFS Recovery

下载 Magic NTFS Recovery
  • 该工具完美适用于快速解决硬盘驱动器问题。Magic NTFS Recovery 可以从带 NTFS 文件系统所有修改的格式化磁盘中恢复数据。如需从损坏的磁盘中恢复文件,则能立即为您带来最大收益。

  • 版本: 4.1

  • 下载

下载 Magic FAT Recovery

下载 Magic FAT Recovery
  • Magic FAT Recovery 设计用于应对损坏的 FAT/FAT32 卷,完美适用于从格式化、损坏和无法访问的内存卡、USB 闪存、外部存储设备和带 FA T 文件系统的格式化硬盘驱动器中收集信息。

  • 版本: 4.1

  • 下载

下载 Magic Mac Recovery

下载 Magic Mac Recovery
  • 快速有效地解决在macOS中格式化磁盘的事件。当您可以访问Windows计算机并希望从Mac格式的磁盘中提取文件和文件夹、修复损坏的文件系统或修复损坏的分区表时,此工具非常完美。

  • 版本: 1.8

  • 下载

下载 Magic Linux Recovery

下载 Magic Linux Recovery
  • 快速有效地解决在Linux和Unix类系统中格式化磁盘的事件。当您可以访问Windows计算机并希望从Linux/Unix格式的磁盘中提取文件和文件夹、修复损坏的文件系统或修复损坏的分区表时。

  • 版本: 1.8

  • 下载

下载 Magic Office Recovery

下载 Magic Office Recovery
  • 用于从状况良好、格式化和损坏的硬盘及其他存储设备中进行恢复的终极工具。恢复 Microsoft Word 文档、Excel 电子表格、Adobe PDF 文件,以及在本地 OpenOffice 格式中保存的文档。

  • 版本: 3.9

  • 下载

下载 Magic Word Recovery

下载 Magic Word Recovery
  • 容易地恢复 Microsoft Word 文档、OpenOffice ODT 和 RTF 文件。Magic Word Recovery 与Magic 的顶级产品具备同样的数据恢复算法,可从格式化、损坏和无法访问的磁盘中恢复文档。

  • 版本: 3.9

  • 下载

下载 Magic Excel Recovery

下载 Magic Excel Recovery
  • 该工具恢复丢失和删除的 Microsoft Excel 电子表格和 OpenOffice ODS 文件变得简单。Magic Excel Recovery 将简单易用与高精密恢复算法相结合,确保了您的花费物有所值。

  • 版本: 3.9

  • 下载

安装我们的软件

为了最大化成功恢复的几率,将我们的产品安装到不包含您要恢复文件的磁盘、分区或存储媒体上非常重要。如果您未遵守该规则,将我们的产品安装到了包含已删除文件的磁盘上,将存在用新安装覆盖丢失的内容,从而永久丢失文件的风险。要恢复硬盘?安装至 USB 闪存。要修复内存卡?安装至硬盘驱动器。

我们的技术

我们的工具使用的是最先进的数据恢复高级技术,应用了一系列可以增加成功恢复几率的精密算法。我们的算法会分析来自磁盘或内存卡的原始数据,以可靠地从严重受损的媒体中检测、定位、提取和恢复文件。通过最小化磁盘访问操作数和严格遵守只读协议,我们永不会在受损磁盘上写入任何内容。

免费试用

所有数据丢失事例都独一无二。有些容易解决,有些则无法恢复。我们怎样能确保我们的工具适合您的情形呢?我们会请您免费试用我们的工具,让您确信我们的工具是市场上最好的。您可以从该网站上下载全功能免费评估版。您可以用它扫描磁盘、找到可恢复信息并在“现场”模式下预览文件。

我们在我们的网站上使用cookies。 我同意 了解更多

701 Brickell Avenue, Miami, Florida, USA

+1 (888) 225-20-40

Download
Data Recovery Software

No need to be a pro to recover information. Fix it yourself in a few clicks!

It only takes one click to download a perfect do-it-yourself data recovery solution. Just make sure you’re installing it on a disk other than the one holding the files you’re about to recover. Fixing a hard disk? Install it to another partition or onto a flash drive. Recovering a flash drive? Go ahead and install a data recovery product onto the system disk!

Online Download

Download evaluation versions of our recovery tools and try them for free.

Download Magic Partition Recovery

Download Magic Partition Recovery
  • The ultimate tool to recover information in difficult situations. Corrupted file systems, damaged partition tables, formatted hard drives, unreadable partitions and inaccessible volumes are things that Magic Partition Recovery can help you with.

  • Version: 4.1

  • Download

Download Magic RAID Recovery

Download Magic RAID Recovery
  • Repair corrupted multi-volume arrays and recover information from single-disk and multi-disk storage devices. Corrupted file systems, deleted files, faulty RAID controllers, exotic file systems and types of RAID are not a problem for Magic RAID Recovery.

  • Version: 1.8

  • Download

Download Magic Data Recovery Pack

Download Magic Data Recovery Pack
  • This pack offers two data recovery tools in a single discounted package. Get Magic Uneraser and Magic Photo Recovery for a single low price and save on the purchase price of these two tools when bought separately.

  • Version: 3.9

  • Download

Download Magic Browser Recovery

Download Magic Browser Recovery
  • Recover deleted browsing history, access stored passwords, view bookmarks and analyse user’s behaviour in social networks in a wide range of Web browsers. Magic Browser Recovery performs a low-level disk scan to find and recover deleted items.

  • Version: 3.0

  • Download

Download Magic Uneraser

Download Magic Uneraser
  • Our easiest to use product, Magic Uneraser will quickly undelete files with a step-by-step wizard. Fully guided user interface combined with the ability to undelete files removed from the Recycle Bin or erased days and weeks ago deliver the best value for money.

  • Version: 6.1

  • Download

Download Magic Photo Recovery

Download Magic Photo Recovery
  • This tool is dedicated to do its best when recovering digital pictures and RAW files from memory cards, USB flash drives and hard disks. Quick pre-recovery preview shows the content of digital photos and RAW files in several dozen formats before you click “Save”.

  • Version: 5.9

  • Download

Download Magic NTFS Recovery

Download Magic NTFS Recovery
  • This tool is perfect when you need to solve a hard drive incident fast. Recovering data from disks formatted with all revisions of the NTFS file systems, Magic NTFS Recovery brings the best bang for your buck if you need to restore files right away.

  • Version: 4.1

  • Download

Download Magic FAT Recovery

Download Magic FAT Recovery
  • Designed to handle corrupted FAT / FAT32 volumes, the tool is perfect for extracting information from formatted, corrupted and inaccessible memory cards, USB flash drives, external storage devices and hard drives formatted with the FAT file system.

  • Version: 4.1

  • Download

Download Magic Mac Recovery

Download Magic Mac Recovery
  • Solve incidents with disks formatted in macOS quickly and efficiently. This tool is perfect when you have access to a Windows computer and want to extract files and folders from a Mac-formatted disk, repair corrupted file systems or fix damaged partition tables.

  • Version: 1.8

  • Download

Download Magic Linux Recovery

Download Magic Linux Recovery
  • Recover data from disks formatted in Linux and Unix-like systems. This tool is perfect when you have access to a Windows computer and want to extract files and folders from a Unix/Linux-formatted disk, repair corrupted file systems or fix damaged partition tables.

  • Version: 1.8

  • Download

Download Magic Office Recovery

Download Magic Office Recovery
  • The ultimate tool to recover documents from healthy, formatted and corrupted hard drives and other storage devices. Recovers Microsoft Word documents, Excel spreadsheets, Adobe PDF files, as well as documents saved in the native OpenOffice format.

  • Version: 3.9

  • Download

Download Magic Word Recovery

Download Magic Word Recovery
  • Recover Microsoft Word documents and OpenOffice files with ease. Sharing its data recovery algorithms with Magic’s top of the line tool, Magic Word Recovery can recover documents from formatted, corrupted and inaccessible disks.

  • Version: 3.9

  • Download

Download Magic Excel Recovery

Download Magic Excel Recovery
  • Magic Excel Recovery makes it easy to recover lost and deleted Microsoft Excel and OpenOffice spreadsheets. Combining the ultimate ease of use with highly sophisticated recovery algorithms, Magic Excel Recovery offers great value for your money.

  • Version: 3.9

  • Download

Installing Our Software

In order to maximize your chances for successful recovery, it is essential to install our products on a disk, partition or storage media other than that containing the files you’re about to recovery. Recovering a hard disk? Install it to a USB flash drive. Fixing a memory card? Install to a hard drive. It’s that easy.

Our Technologies

Our tools are using the latest advances in data recovery, employing a range of sophisticated algorithms to increase chances of successful recovery. Our algorithms will analyze raw data coming from the disk or memory card in order to reliably detect, locate, extract and recover files from even badly damaged media.

Try It Free

All cases of data loss are unique. Some are easier than others, and some are regretfully unsolvable. How can you make sure that our tools will work in your case? We let you try our tools for free to make you confident that our tools are among the best on the market. The free evaluation versions are fully functional.

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept More info