Magic Browser Recovery

Magic Browser Recovery

Browserverläufe in den wichtigsten Web-Browsern aufspüren! Magic Browser Recovery sucht und stellt gelöschte Browserverläufe wieder her und hilft bei der Analyse der Internetaktivitäten von Benutzern, indem der Zugriff auf vorhandene und gelöschte Browserverlaufsdaten gewährt wird.

Testversion Kaufen
Magic Browser Recovery spürt gelöschten Browserverlauf auf

Magic Browser Recovery spürt gelöschten Browserverlauf auf

Browsing Verlaufswiederherstellung

  • Wiederherstellen des gelöschten Browserverlaufs
  • Zugriff auf Verlaufsdatensätze, selbst wenn die Datenbank des Browsers physisch gelöscht wurde
  • Analyse der gesamten Festplatte, einschließlich des Dateisystems, zugeordneter und nicht zugeordneter Datenblöcke
  • Inhaltsbasierte Analyse spürt browserbezogene Datensätze auch in beschädigten und unvollständigen Dateien auf

Analyse der Onlineaktivität

  • Auszug von Benutzernamen und Benutzerpasswörtern
  • Aufspüren von Aktivitäten, Accounts und Anmeldedaten in sozialen Netzwerken
  • Zugriff auf Such- und Browserverlauf des Benutzers – auch im Inkognito-Modus
  • Durchführung einer umfassenden Analyse der Onlineaktivitäten des Benutzers in mehreren Webbrowsern
Zugriff auf gelöschte Browserverläufe

Zugriff auf gelöschte Browserverläufe

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie den Browserverlauf gelöscht, einen Benutzeraccount entfernt oder den Webbrowser deinstalliert haben, Magic Browser Recovery hilft Ihnen beim Wiederherstellen der Datensätze. Das Tool scannt die gesamte Festplatte über Low-Level Zugriff, ermittelt und zeigt alle unterstützten Webbrowser, die Sie auf Ihrem Computer verwendet haben. Darüber hinaus stellt es Ihre Browserverläufe wieder her – auch wenn sie nicht mehr verfügbar sind.

Wiederherstellung gelöschter Dateien

Wiederherstellung
gelöschter Dateien

In den meisten Fällen wird nicht nur eine Browserdatenbank gelöscht – es ist eine ganze Reihe von Dateien, die physische gelöscht wurden. In diesem Fall hilft nur das Tool Magic Browser Recovery!

Das Programm scannt die gesamten Festplatte, einschließlich des Dateisystems, zugeordneter und nicht zugeordneter Datenblöcke, um gelöschte Datenbanken der Browserverläufe aufzuspüren. Sobald eine Webbrowser-Datenbank erkannt wurde, stellt Magic Browser Recovery automatisch die Datei wieder her, analysiert die Datenbank, extrahiert Datensätze der Browserverläufe und zeigt sie auf einfache Weise an.

Wiederherstellung von Private- und Inkognito Browsersitzungen

Wiederherstellung von Private-
und Inkognito Browsersitzungen

Ähnliche Tools extrahieren Informationen aus Webbrowsern, die auf bestehende Dateien im Dateisystem basieren. Im Gegensatz dazu, analyisiert Magic Browser Recovery Informationen aus einzelnen Datenblöcken auf der Festplatte. Auf diese Weise kann unser Tool gelöschte Dateien finden und wiederherstellen. Außerdem kann es wertvolle Daten aus beschädigten, unvollständigen und sogar teilweise überschriebenen Browserdatenbanken extrahieren.

Dadurch sehen Sie, welche Webseiten besucht wurden, auch wenn der Benutzer den Browserverlauf gelöscht hat oder den Inkognito-Modus verwendet hat.

Mehr als nur den Verlauf

Magic Browser Recovery kann mehr als nur den Browserverlauf wiederherstellen. Lesezeichen, gespeicherte Formulare, Adressen, Telefonnummern, Logins und Passwörter werden automatisch extrahiert und angezeigt. Durch den Zugriff auf die Logins und Passwörter der Benutzer, sehen Sie deren Kommunikationen in sozialen Netzwerken, ihre Aktivitäten in Chats, Foren und Online-Spielen.

Analyse der Onlineaktivität

Analyse der Onlineaktivität

Mit Magic Browser Recovery analysieren Sie bequem die Online-Aktivitäten des Benutzers. Das Tool rekonstruiert, kategorisiert und filtert Online-Aktivitäten in sozialen Netzwerken, Webseiten und Suchmachschinen basierend auf den Datensätzen des Browserverlaufs des Benutzers.

Sie sehen auf welchen Seiten oder einzelnen Webseiten der Benutzer in einem bestimmten Zeitraum zugegriffen hat, wie viel Zeit er dort verbracht hat, welche Suchanfragen er ausgeführt hat und so weiter. Zudem können Sie feststellen, wie oft eine bestimmte Seite geöffnet wurde, woher sie stammt und zu welchem Zeitpunkt der Benutzer eine bestimmte Seite oder Webseite zum ersten Mal geöffnet hat.

Effektive Filter stehen zur Verfügung, um zu bestimmten Kategorien angehörige Webseiten sofort aufzuspüren. Wenn zum Beispiel der “Glücksspiel”-Filter aktiv ist, werden alle vom Benutzer geöffneten Webseiten, die sich auf Glücksspiel beziehen, gefunden.

Verfolgung der Aktivitäten in sozialen Netwerken

Der Social Network Tracker im Magic Browser Recovery Tool hilft dabei, Informationen über die Aktivitäten des Benutzers in einem bestimmten Netzwerk wiederherszustellen. Spüren Sie ihre Logins und Passwörter auf, finden Sie heraus, wan nein Account in sozialen Netzwerken aufgerufen wurde und entdecken Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks noch weitere Informationen!

Verfolgung der Aktivitäten in sozialen Netwerken

Beschränkungen

Access to deleted files may be limited if you are using an SSD drive with automatic trim function. SSD drives actively purge files that have been deleted in order to maintain performance and provide the highest write speeds. As a result, using Magic Browser Recovery on an SSD-equipped computer may return less information compared to computers equipped with traditional magnetic hard drives.

Was andere sagen

Funktioniert hervorragend mit meinem alten Desktop-PC der noch immer eine normale Festplatte benutzt. Nachdem ich jedoch den Browserverlauf auf meinem Laptop gelöscht hatte, kürzte meine SSD die Dateien sofort, sodass Magic Browser Recovery lediglich nur wenige Datensäze finden konnte.

Tanja Huerten

Ich habe verschiedene Tools getestet, um den gelöschten Browserverlauf wiederherzustellen. Die anderen Tools konnten nur auf wenige Aufnahmen zugreifen. Magic Browser Recovery entdeckte einen Verlauf, der über die 30-tätige Speicherfrist in meinen Browsereinstellungen hinausging.

Carlos de Andres

Dieses Tool ist genial! Der Browserverlauf wurde für jeden Account gefunden, den ich auf meinem Computer installiert hatte – ich denke indem die gesamte Festplatte durchsucht worden ist. Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Tool für alle, die ihre Browserverlaufsdatensätze wiederherstellen möchten.

Justin Bryant

Empfohlene Produkte

Magic Partition Recovery
Magic RAID Recovery
Magic Uneraser
Magic Photo Recovery
Magic Office Recovery
Magic Data Recovery Pack
Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery

Lage alle Dateien von beliebigen Laufwerken wiederherstellen, unter anderem von existierenden, unzugänglichen oder gelöschten Laufwerken.

Das Programm findet die Partitionen, die bis dato auf dem Datenträger erstellt wurden, und hilft Ihnen bei der Wiederherstellung aller verfügbaren Daten. Magic Partition Recovery eignet sich zur Verarbeitung von sowohl existierenden Partitionen als auch beschädigten, gelöschten und nicht zugänglichen Laufwerken.

Magic RAID Recovery

Magic RAID Recovery

Stellen Sie beschädigte RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 5, RAID 6, RAID 10 und viele andere Arten von Arrays wieder her, indem Sie Festplatten an Ihren Computer anschließen.

Stellen Sie Daten von Einzel- und Mehrplatten-Speichergeräten und NAS-Servern wieder her. Extrahieren Sie Daten von Festplatten, die in Synology, QNAP, Seagate, Western Digital, D-Link, TerraMaster, Netgear und anderen Systemen verwendet werden.

Magic Uneraser

Magic Uneraser

Haben Sie eine wichtige Word Datei, ein DVD-Video, eine mp3-Datei oder ein Foto gelöscht? Stellen Sie beliebige gelöschte Dateien wiederher!

Magic Uneraser hilft Ihnen, beliebige gelöschte Datei, einschließlich Dokomente, Fotos, mp3- und ZIP-Dateien, wiederherstellen. Solche Dateien konnten nach dem Korbleeren, beim Löschen in der Kommandozeile, nach dem Formatieren oder beim Löschen ohne Verschiebung in den Korb verlorengegangen sein.

Magic Photo Recovery

Magic Photo Recovery

Ein Foto gelöscht? Versehentlich den Speicher des Fotoapparates geleert? Stellen Sie jedes Bild mit Magic Photo Recovery widerher!

Sie können Fotos zurückbekommen, wenn Sie sie versehentlich von Ihrer Kamera, von Ihrem Rechner, Flash-Karte, Handykarte oder anderem Datenträger gelöscht haben. Durch die Unterstützung von RAW-Dateien stellt Magic Photo Recovery Bilder von allen Fotokameras wiederher.

Magic Office Recovery

Magic Office Recovery

Haben Sie ein wichtiges Dokument gelöscht? Sie können mit Windows auf eine Disk nicht zugreifen?

Magic Office Recovery kann Dokumente und Tabellenkalkulationen reparieren sowie Dateien von beschädigten, korrupten, formatierten und unzugänglichen Medien wiederherstellen. Die eingebaute Integritätsprüfung gewährleistet hundertprozentige Wiederherstellung.

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Magic Data Recovery Pack bietet alles, was Sie für Wiederherstellung aller Typen von Verlorenen oder gelöschten Dateien brauchen!

Dank seiner Windows Explorer ähnlichen schrittweisen Schnittstelle ist Magic Data Recovery Pack extrem schnell und einfach bei der Verwendung. Dieses Datenrettungs-Programm kann Informationen von formatierten oder durch Virusangriffe beschädigten Datenträgern wiederherstellen.

Partition Recovery
RAID Recovery
Uneraser
Photo Recovery
Office Recovery
Data Recovery Pack
Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Ich stimme zu Erfahren Sie mehr

Magic Browser History Recovery Software

Magic Browser Recovery

Discover Web browsing histories in all major Web browsers! Magic Browser Recovery finds and recovers deleted web history records and helps to analyze user’s Internet activities by providing access to existing and cleared browsing histories. Restore browsing history even in incognito mode and recover your old passwords, addresses, and bookmarks with the internet history recovery tool from East Imperial Soft.

Free Trial Buy Now
Magic Browser Recovery:<br>The Software to Recover Deleted Browsing History

Magic Browser Recovery:
The Software to Recover Deleted Browsing History

Browsing history recovery

  • Recover deleted browser history;
  • Access internet history records even if the browser database has been physically deleted;
  • Analyze the entire hard drive, including the file system, allocated and unallocated data blocks;
  • Content-aware analysis discovers browser-related records even in corrupted and incomplete files.

Online activity analysis

  • Extract user’s logins and passwords;
  • Discover social network activities, accounts, and credentials;
  • Access user’s search and browsing history – including even Incognito history recovery;
  • Perform comprehensive analysis of user’s online activities in multiple web browsers.
Access to Cleared Browser Histories

Features and Benefits
of Our Browser Data Recovery Software

Access to Cleared Browser Histories

No matter if you cleared Web browser history, deleted a user account, or uninstalled the web browser, Magic Browser Recovery will help you recover the records. The browser data recovery software will scan the entire hard drive via low-level access, discovering and displaying all supported web browsers that you have ever used on your computer, and recovering their browsing histories – even if they are no longer available.

Recovers Deleted Files

Recovers Deleted Files

More often than not, it’s not just a browsing history database that is cleared – it’s the whole bunch of files being physically deleted. If this is the case, no other internet history recovery software can help but Magic Browser Recovery!
The browser history recovery tool scans the entire hard drive, including the file system, allocated and unallocated data blocks in order to discover and restore deleted browser history databases. Once a web browser database is detected, Magic Browser Recovery automatically recovers (undeletes) the file, analyzes the database, extracts browsing history records, and displays them so that they are easy to view.

Recover Private and Incognito Browser Sessions

Recover Private and
Incognito Browser Sessions

Unlike similar browsing history recovery tools that extract information from Web browsers based on existing files found in the file system, Magic Browser Recovery analyzes information from individual data blocks on the hard drive. This allows our tool to find and recover deleted internet history files and extract valuable data from broken, incomplete, and even partially overwritten browser databases.

As a result, you’ll be able to see which websites were visited even if the user cleaned their browser history or used the Incognito mode.

Online Activity Analysis

Online Activity Analysis

With Magic Browser Recovery, you can conveniently analyze the user’s online activities. The private browsing history recovery software reconstructs, categorizes, and filters online activities in social networks, websites, and search engines based on the user’s browsing history records.

You’ll be able to discover which sites and individual web pages the user accessed during a given period, how much time they’ve spent, what web searches they ran, and so on.

You’ll be able to discover the number of times a specific page has been opened, which resource they came from, and when was the first time the user opened a certain page or website. Powerful filters are available to instantly discover websites that belong to specific categories. For example, firing up the “gambling” filter will discover all gambling-related web pages opened by the user.

Track Social Network Activities

The social network tracker in Magic Browser Recovery helps recover browser history information about the user’s activities in a given network. Discover their login and password, find out the dates and times a social account has been accessed, and discover a lot more information in just a few clicks!

Track Social Network Activities

More than Just History

Magic Browser Recovery is more than just web browser recovery. Bookmarks, saved forms, addresses, phone numbers, logins, and passwords are automatically extracted and displayed. By accessing the user’s logins and passwords, you might be able to review their communications in social networks, their activities in chats, forums, and online games.

How to Recover Deleted Browsing History?

  • #1 Analyze System Open the browser history recovery software and analyze your system.
  • #2 Select User Select the computer user whose web browsing history you want to recover.
  • #3 Choose Browser Choose a web browser and wait for the program to finish analyzing it.
  • #4 Export Data See the needed information or save it in a convenient format.
Open the browser history recovery software and analyze your system Select the computer user whose web browsing history you want to recover Choose a web browser and wait for the program to finish analyzing it See the needed information or save it in a convenient format

Limitations

Access to deleted files may be limited if you are using an SSD drive with automatic trim function. SSD drives actively purge files that have been deleted in order to maintain performance and provide the highest write speeds. As a result, using Magic Browser Recovery on an SSD-equipped computer may return less information compared to computers equipped with traditional magnetic hard drives.

Tech Specification

Supported Web Browsers

  • Amigo
  • Blisk
  • Cent Browser
  • Cốc Cốc
  • Comodo Dragon
  • FreeU
  • GhostBrowser
  • Google Chrome
  • Internet Explorer
  • Maelstrom
  • Microsoft Edge
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Opera Browser
  • Rambler
  • Safari
  • SeaMonkey
  • Slimjet
  • Torch
  • UC Browser
  • Vivaldi
  • Yandex
  • and others

Restores

  • Web history
  • Internet searches
  • Social media activities
  • Translation history
  • Emails
  • Passwords
  • Bookmarks
  • Downloads
  • Used addresses
  • Browser files
  • Viewed images

Operating System

  • Windows 10
  • Windows 8 / 7
  • Windows Server 2019 / 2016 / 2012 / 2008
  • Windows Vista / XP
  • Windows 2003 / 2000 / NT

Hardware Requirements

  • CPU: X86 or X64 architecture with minimum main frequency 550MHz
  • RAM: 1 GB or more
  • The administrative privileges are required
Magic Browser Recovery
Buy Now!
Regain access to deleted or lost web browser history with the Magic Browser Recovery tool. Even if you use Incognito mode, you will be able to restore valuable information, including passwords, bookmarks, and addresses.

What Others Are Saying

Works great with my old desktop that still uses a normal hard drive. However, after I cleaned browser history on my laptop, the SSD immediately trimmed the files, so this deleted browsing history recovery software was only able to find a few random records.

Tanja Huerten

I have tried other software to recover deleted browsing history. The other tools could only access a few records, Magic Browser Recovery discovered history going back far more than the 30-day retention period set in my browser settings.

Carlos de Andres

This tool tocks!
It undeleted browser history for all accounts I had on my computer. It was amazingly easy to use!
A highly recommended tool for everyone who wants to restore deleted web history on their computers.

Justin Bryant

Recommended Products

Magic Partition Recovery
Magic RAID Recovery
Magic Uneraser
Magic Photo Recovery
Magic Office Recovery
Magic Data Recovery Pack
Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery

Accidentally formatted your hard drive? Deleted or modified its file system? Your system says that partition is corrupted and needs formatting?

Recover lost information, repair broken partitions and rebuild damaged file systems in fully automated mode. No matter how badly damaged your disk is and whether you have a file system on it or it’s completely gone, Magic Partition Recovery can carefully recover your files and reconstruct the partition system structures.

Magic RAID Recovery

Magic RAID Recovery

Repair corrupted RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 5, RAID 6, RAID 10 and many other types of arrays by connecting the disks to your computer.

Recover data from single-disk and multi-disk attached storage devices and NAS servers. Extract data from hard drives used in Synology, QNAP, Seagate, Western Digital, D-Link, TerraMaster and Netgear systems.

Magic Uneraser

Magic Uneraser

Have you deleted important document MS Office, DVD video, mp3 file or photo? Restore any deleted file using Magic Uneraser!

Magic Uneraser offers fully guided, step-by-step approach to recovering deleted files. Supporting all versions of Windows including Windows 8 and Windows 10, Magic Uneraser allows you to unerase deleted files and recover information from all types of storage media.

Magic Photo Recovery

Magic Photo Recovery

Recover all types of images quickly and reliably! Magic Photo Recovery recovers deleted photos from hard drives, memory cards or digital cameras.

Magic Photo Recovery makes digital photo recovery easy. The fully guided, step-by-step file recovery wizard allows unerasing deleted photos completely automatically. You can recover files from healthy and damaged hard disks and digital cameras, corrupted and formatted memory cards, etc.

Magic Office Recovery

Magic Office Recovery

Deleted an important document? Formatted a disk containing your working files? Windows won’t let you open a disk?

Magic Office Recovery can undelete documents and spreadsheets, recovering files from damaged, corrupted, formatted and inaccessible devices. Built-in document integrity checks ensure 100% recoverability, while step-by-step wizards and thumbnail view make the recovery process easy and convenient.

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Recover deleted files, undelete music, unerase movies, documents and pictures with the most advanced file recovery software!

Magic Data Recovery Pack offers the most advanced file recovery capabilities in a single package. Recovering files from all types of storage media, Magic Data Recovery Pack can recover deleted information from all versions and revisions of NTFS, ReFS, FAT, exFAT, APFS, HFS+, Ext2/3/4, XFS, ReiserFS and UFS file systems.

Partition Recovery
RAID Recovery
Uneraser
Photo Recovery
Office Recovery
Data Recovery Pack
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept More info