Magic Browser Recovery

Magic Browser Recovery

在所有主要网络浏览器中发现网络浏览历史!Magic Browser Recovery可查找并恢复已删除的浏览历史记录,并通过访问现有和已清除的浏览历史记录帮助分析用户的互联网活动。

免费试用 购买
Magic Browser Recovery发现已删除的浏览历史记录

Magic Browser Recovery发现已删除的浏览历史记录

浏览历史记录恢复

  • 恢复清除的浏览记录
  • 即使浏览器数据库已经物理删除,也可以访问其历史记录
  • 分析整个硬盘,包括文件系统、已分配和未分配的数据块
  • 即使在损坏和不完整的文件中,内容感知分析也能发现与浏览器相关的记录

在线活动分析

  • 提取用户的登录名和密码
  • 发现社交网络活动、帐户和凭证
  • 即使在隐身模式下,也可以访问用户搜索和浏览记录
  • 在多个网络浏览器中全面分析用户在线活动
访问已清除的浏览器历史记录

访问已清除的浏览器历史记录

无论您是否有清除网络浏览器历史记录,删除用户帐户或卸载网络浏览器,Magic Browser Recovery将帮助您恢复记录。该工具将通过低级访问扫描整个硬盘驱动器,发现并显示您曾在电脑中使用的所有被支持的网络浏览器,并恢复其浏览历史 – 即使它们不再可用。

恢复已删除文件

恢复已删除文件

通常情况下,它不仅仅是一个被清除的浏览历史数据库- 而是整个被删除的文件。如果是这种情况,没有其他工具可以为您提供帮助,除了Magic Browser Recovery!
Magic Browser Recovery将扫描整个硬盘驱动器,包括文件系统、已分配和未分配的数据块,以发现已删除的浏览历史记录数据库。一旦检测网络浏览器数据库,Magic Browser Recovery会自动恢复(取消删除)文件、分析数据库,提取并显示浏览历史记录,以便于查看。

恢复隐私和隐身浏览器会话

恢复隐私和
隐身浏览器会话

与根据文件系统中现有文件从网络浏览器提取信息的类似工具不同,Magic Browser Recovery分析硬盘驱动器中各个数据块的信息。这使我们的工具能够找到并恢复已删除的文件,并从已损坏、不完整甚至部分覆盖的浏览器数据库中提取有价值数据。
因此,即使用户清除了浏览器历史记录或使用了隐身模式,您也可以查看其访问的各类网站。

不仅只针对浏览历史

Magic Browser Recovery不仅可以恢复网页浏览历史记录。也可自动提取并显示书签、保存的表格,地址、电话号码、登录名和密码。通过访问用户的登录名和密码,您可以查看他们在社交网络中的通信,以及他们在聊天、论坛和在线游戏中的活动。

在线活动分析

在线活动分析

借助Magic Browser Recovery,您可以方便地分析用户的在线活动。该工具可根据用户浏览记录重建、分类和过滤社交网络、网站和搜索引擎中的在线活动。

您能够发现用户在特定时间段内曾访问的网站和个人网页,他们的访问时间,及其执行的网页搜索等等。您将能够发现某个页面的打开次数,它们来自哪个资源,以及用户第一次打开特定页面或网站的时间。

强大的过滤器可以即时发现属于某些类别的网站。例如,启动“博彩”过滤器会发现用户打开的所有与赌博相关的网页。

跟踪社交网络活动

Magic Browser Recovery中的社交网络跟踪器可帮助在给定网络中恢复用户活动的相关信息。发现他们的登录名和密码,查找访问社交帐户的日期和时间,只需几个点击,即可发现更多信息!

跟踪社交网络活动

局限性

如果您使用具有自动修剪功能的SSD驱动器,则访问已删除的文件可能会受到限制。SSD驱动器主动清除已被删除的文件,以保持性能并提供最高写入速度。因此,与配备传统磁性硬盘驱动器的电脑相比,在配备SSD的电脑中运行Magic Browser Recovery可能仅会获取较少的信息。

看看其他人怎么说

在我仍使用普通硬盘驱动器的古董电脑中仍可运行。然而,在我清理笔记本电脑的浏览器历史记录后,SSD立即修剪了这些文件,因此它只能找到部分随机记录。

Tanja Huerten

我尝试了几种恢复删除浏览器历史的工具,其他工具只能访问部分记录,Magic Browser Recovery可在浏览器设置中发现超过30天保留期限。
物有所值。

Carlos de Andres

极力推荐的工具!它找到我电脑中所有帐户的浏览记录 -我猜想是通过整个硬盘驱动器进行浏览。简单易用; 强烈向每位希望恢复其浏览历史记录的人推荐该工具。

Justin Bryant

推荐产品

Magic Partition Recovery
Magic RAID Recovery
Magic Uneraser
Magic Photo Recovery
Magic Office Recovery
Magic Data Recovery Pack
Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery

不小心将您的硬盘驱动器格式化了?删除或修改了文件系统?您的系统提示分区损坏且需要格式化?

采用全自动模式恢复丢失的信息、修复破碎的分区并重建受损的文件系统。无论您的磁盘受损有多么严重,无论您上面有文件系统还是完全消失了,Magic Partition Recovery 都能仔细地恢复您的文件,重建分区系统结构。

Magic RAID Recovery

Magic RAID Recovery

通过连接RAID 6、RAID 6和其他RAID类型的磁盘,修复已损坏的RAID 10、RAID 6和其他类型的磁盘。

从单磁盘和多磁盘连接的存储设备和NAS服务器恢复数据。从Synology、QNAP、Seagate、Western Digital、D-Link、TerraMaster和Netgear系统中使用的硬盘提取数据。

Magic Uneraser

Magic Uneraser

您删除了重要的 MS Office 文档、DVD 视频、mp3 文件或照片?使用 Magic Uneraser 还原所有已删除文件!

Magic Uneraser 提供全引导分步方法来恢复已删除文件。Magic Uneraser 支持所有 Windows 版本,包括 Windows 8 和 Windows 10,允许您还原已删除文件并从各种类型的存储媒体中恢复信息。

Magic Photo Recovery

Magic Photo Recovery

快速可靠地恢复各种类型的图像!Magic Photo Recovery 可从硬盘驱动器、内存卡或数码相机中恢复删除的照片。

Magic Photo Recovery 让数码照片恢复工作变得非常简单。全引导分步文件恢复向导允许全自动还原删除的照片。您可以从状况良好和受损的硬盘及数码相机、损坏和格式化的磁盘等处恢复文件。

Magic Office Recovery

Magic Office Recovery

删除了重要文档?格式化了包含您工作文件的磁盘?
Windows 不让您打开磁盘?

Magic Office Recovery 可以从受损、损坏、格式化和无法访问的设备中找回文档和电子表格,恢复文件。内置文档完整性检查确保了 100% 可恢复,分步式向导和缩略图视图确保了恢复过程简单方便。

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Magic Data Recovery Pack

用最先进的恢复软件恢复已删除文件、还原音乐、找回电影、文档和图片!

Magic Data Recovery Pack 采用一个软件包提供最先进的文件恢复功能。Magic Data Recovery Pack 可以从所有类型的存储媒体中恢复文件,从各个版本和修改的 NTFS,ReFS,FAT,exFAT,APFS,HFS+,Ext2/3/4,XFS,ReiserFS 和 UFS 文件系统中恢复已删除信息。

Partition Recovery
RAID Recovery
Uneraser
Photo Recovery
Office Recovery
Data Recovery Pack
我们在我们的网站上使用cookies。 我同意 了解更多

Magic Browser History Recovery Software

Magic Browser Recovery

Discover Web browsing histories in all major Web browsers! Magic Browser Recovery finds and recovers deleted web history records and helps to analyze user’s Internet activities by providing access to existing and cleared browsing histories. Restore browsing history even in incognito mode and recover your old passwords, addresses, and bookmarks with the internet history recovery tool from East Imperial Soft.

Free Trial Buy Now
Magic Browser Recovery:<br>The Software to Recover Deleted Browsing History

Magic Browser Recovery:
The Software to Recover Deleted Browsing History

Browsing history recovery

  • Recover deleted browser history;
  • Access internet history records even if the browser database has been physically deleted;
  • Analyze the entire hard drive, including the file system, allocated and unallocated data blocks;
  • Content-aware analysis discovers browser-related records even in corrupted and incomplete files.

Online activity analysis

  • Extract user’s logins and passwords;
  • Discover social network activities, accounts, and credentials;
  • Access user’s search and browsing history – including even Incognito history recovery;
  • Perform comprehensive analysis of user’s online activities in multiple web browsers.
Access to Cleared Browser Histories

Features and Benefits
of Our Browser Data Recovery Software

Access to Cleared Browser Histories

No matter if you cleared Web browser history, deleted a user account, or uninstalled the web browser, Magic Browser Recovery will help you recover the records. The browser data recovery software will scan the entire hard drive via low-level access, discovering and displaying all supported web browsers that you have ever used on your computer, and recovering their browsing histories – even if they are no longer available.

Recovers Deleted Files

Recovers Deleted Files

More often than not, it’s not just a browsing history database that is cleared – it’s the whole bunch of files being physically deleted. If this is the case, no other internet history recovery software can help but Magic Browser Recovery!
The browser history recovery tool scans the entire hard drive, including the file system, allocated and unallocated data blocks in order to discover and restore deleted browser history databases. Once a web browser database is detected, Magic Browser Recovery automatically recovers (undeletes) the file, analyzes the database, extracts browsing history records, and displays them so that they are easy to view.

Recover Private and Incognito Browser Sessions

Recover Private and
Incognito Browser Sessions

Unlike similar browsing history recovery tools that extract information from Web browsers based on existing files found in the file system, Magic Browser Recovery analyzes information from individual data blocks on the hard drive. This allows our tool to find and recover deleted internet history files and extract valuable data from broken, incomplete, and even partially overwritten browser databases.

As a result, you’ll be able to see which websites were visited even if the user cleaned their browser history or used the Incognito mode.

Online Activity Analysis

Online Activity Analysis

With Magic Browser Recovery, you can conveniently analyze the user’s online activities. The private browsing history recovery software reconstructs, categorizes, and filters online activities in social networks, websites, and search engines based on the user’s browsing history records.

You’ll be able to discover which sites and individual web pages the user accessed during a given period, how much time they’ve spent, what web searches they ran, and so on.

You’ll be able to discover the number of times a specific page has been opened, which resource they came from, and when was the first time the user opened a certain page or website. Powerful filters are available to instantly discover websites that belong to specific categories. For example, firing up the “gambling” filter will discover all gambling-related web pages opened by the user.

Track Social Network Activities

The social network tracker in Magic Browser Recovery helps recover browser history information about the user’s activities in a given network. Discover their login and password, find out the dates and times a social account has been accessed, and discover a lot more information in just a few clicks!

Track Social Network Activities

More than Just History

Magic Browser Recovery is more than just web browser recovery. Bookmarks, saved forms, addresses, phone numbers, logins, and passwords are automatically extracted and displayed. By accessing the user’s logins and passwords, you might be able to review their communications in social networks, their activities in chats, forums, and online games.

How to Recover Deleted Browsing History?

  • #1 Analyze System Open the browser history recovery software and analyze your system.
  • #2 Select User Select the computer user whose web browsing history you want to recover.
  • #3 Choose Browser Choose a web browser and wait for the program to finish analyzing it.
  • #4 Export Data See the needed information or save it in a convenient format.
Open the browser history recovery software and analyze your system Select the computer user whose web browsing history you want to recover Choose a web browser and wait for the program to finish analyzing it See the needed information or save it in a convenient format

Limitations

Access to deleted files may be limited if you are using an SSD drive with automatic trim function. SSD drives actively purge files that have been deleted in order to maintain performance and provide the highest write speeds. As a result, using Magic Browser Recovery on an SSD-equipped computer may return less information compared to computers equipped with traditional magnetic hard drives.

Tech Specification

Supported Web Browsers

  • Amigo
  • Blisk
  • Cent Browser
  • Cốc Cốc
  • Comodo Dragon
  • FreeU
  • GhostBrowser
  • Google Chrome
  • Internet Explorer
  • Maelstrom
  • Microsoft Edge
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Opera Browser
  • Rambler
  • Safari
  • SeaMonkey
  • Slimjet
  • Torch
  • UC Browser
  • Vivaldi
  • Yandex
  • and others

Restores

  • Web history
  • Internet searches
  • Social media activities
  • Translation history
  • Emails
  • Passwords
  • Bookmarks
  • Downloads
  • Used addresses
  • Browser files
  • Viewed images

Operating System

  • Windows 10
  • Windows 8 / 7
  • Windows Server 2019 / 2016 / 2012 / 2008
  • Windows Vista / XP
  • Windows 2003 / 2000 / NT

Hardware Requirements

  • CPU: X86 or X64 architecture with minimum main frequency 550MHz
  • RAM: 1 GB or more
  • The administrative privileges are required
Magic Browser Recovery
Buy Now!
Regain access to deleted or lost web browser history with the Magic Browser Recovery tool. Even if you use Incognito mode, you will be able to restore valuable information, including passwords, bookmarks, and addresses.

What Others Are Saying

Works great with my old desktop that still uses a normal hard drive. However, after I cleaned browser history on my laptop, the SSD immediately trimmed the files, so this deleted browsing history recovery software was only able to find a few random records.

Tanja Huerten

I have tried other software to recover deleted browsing history. The other tools could only access a few records, Magic Browser Recovery discovered history going back far more than the 30-day retention period set in my browser settings.

Carlos de Andres

This tool tocks!
It undeleted browser history for all accounts I had on my computer. It was amazingly easy to use!
A highly recommended tool for everyone who wants to restore deleted web history on their computers.

Justin Bryant

Recommended Products

Magic Partition Recovery
Magic RAID Recovery
Magic Uneraser
Magic Photo Recovery
Magic Office Recovery
Magic Data Recovery Pack
Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery

Accidentally formatted your hard drive? Deleted or modified its file system? Your system says that partition is corrupted and needs formatting?

Recover lost information, repair broken partitions and rebuild damaged file systems in fully automated mode. No matter how badly damaged your disk is and whether you have a file system on it or it’s completely gone, Magic Partition Recovery can carefully recover your files and reconstruct the partition system structures.

Magic RAID Recovery

Magic RAID Recovery

Repair corrupted RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 5, RAID 6, RAID 10 and many other types of arrays by connecting the disks to your computer.

Recover data from single-disk and multi-disk attached storage devices and NAS servers. Extract data from hard drives used in Synology, QNAP, Seagate, Western Digital, D-Link, TerraMaster and Netgear systems.

Magic Uneraser

Magic Uneraser

Have you deleted important document MS Office, DVD video, mp3 file or photo? Restore any deleted file using Magic Uneraser!

Magic Uneraser offers fully guided, step-by-step approach to recovering deleted files. Supporting all versions of Windows including Windows 8 and Windows 10, Magic Uneraser allows you to unerase deleted files and recover information from all types of storage media.

Magic Photo Recovery

Magic Photo Recovery

Recover all types of images quickly and reliably! Magic Photo Recovery recovers deleted photos from hard drives, memory cards or digital cameras.

Magic Photo Recovery makes digital photo recovery easy. The fully guided, step-by-step file recovery wizard allows unerasing deleted photos completely automatically. You can recover files from healthy and damaged hard disks and digital cameras, corrupted and formatted memory cards, etc.

Magic Office Recovery

Magic Office Recovery

Deleted an important document? Formatted a disk containing your working files? Windows won’t let you open a disk?

Magic Office Recovery can undelete documents and spreadsheets, recovering files from damaged, corrupted, formatted and inaccessible devices. Built-in document integrity checks ensure 100% recoverability, while step-by-step wizards and thumbnail view make the recovery process easy and convenient.

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Recover deleted files, undelete music, unerase movies, documents and pictures with the most advanced file recovery software!

Magic Data Recovery Pack offers the most advanced file recovery capabilities in a single package. Recovering files from all types of storage media, Magic Data Recovery Pack can recover deleted information from all versions and revisions of NTFS, ReFS, FAT, exFAT, APFS, HFS+, Ext2/3/4, XFS, ReiserFS and UFS file systems.

Partition Recovery
RAID Recovery
Uneraser
Photo Recovery
Office Recovery
Data Recovery Pack
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept More info