Magic Mac Recovery

Magic Mac Recovery

使用Magic Mac Recovery从APFS、HFS+、FAT和exFAT分区提取文件和文件夹并恢复数据。 该工具支持运行macOS的苹果计算机识别的所有文件系统,允许您撤消删除文件和文件夹、恢复删除的分区和修复损坏的文件系统结构。

免费试用 购买
从macOS分区中恢复已删除的文件

从macOS分区中恢复已删除的文件

特点和优点

East Imperial Soft的Magic Mac Recovery解决了两个主要问题:恢复丢失和删除的文件,重建损坏的磁盘系统结构,有效地修复损坏的磁盘,使其正常运行。

数据恢复

  • 从Mac计算机上格式化的正常、格式化和损坏的分区中恢复删除的文件。
  • 从所有类型的存储介质恢复所有类型的文件。
  • 即时分析模式在几秒钟内返回已删除文件的列表。
  • 内容感知分析扫描整个磁盘表面以查找丢失的文件,即使文件系统已完全销毁。

磁盘和文件系统恢复

  • 修复macOS文件系统中的错误。
  • 重新建立损坏的磁盘卷。
  • 发现丢失的分区并修复GUID分区表。
  • 识别并支持本地macOS和BootCamp分区。
  • 有效地修复最常见的逻辑磁盘错误。
强大的数据恢复

强大的数据恢复

Magic Mac Recovery融合了数据恢复的最新发展,提供了完全自动化的操作和最大的性能。快速扫描和内容感知分析功能涵盖了这两个方面,提供了近乎即时的数据恢复或对整个磁盘表面的全面分析。

数据恢复向导

Magic Mac Recovery通过一个循序渐进的向导指导用户完成恢复过程。通过完整地记录和解释每个步骤,该向导使恢复过程安全、简单和完全透明。

快速扫描

快速扫描

在几秒钟内恢复从正常磁盘卷中删除的文件和文件夹!Magic Mac Recovery分析文件系统,在眨眼之间发现已删除的文件和文件夹,提供快速和安全的恢复。

重建磁盘系统结构

如果磁盘严重损坏、损坏或丢失了重要的系统结构,Magic Mac Recovery可以重建分区表并修复文件系统结构。该工具可以修复macOS中本机支持的所有文件系统,包括APFS、HFS+,以及FAT和exFAT。

内容感知分析

内容感知分析

内容感知分析与快速扫描相反。通过逐扇区读取硬盘驱动器的整个表面,即使卷上没有文件系统,内容感知分析也会找到已删除的文件。该功能将硬盘内容与支持的文件格式的数据库相匹配,检测并分析文件头,以确定每个文件的确切位置和长度。通过对磁盘执行内容感知分析,您可能会恢复几天、几周甚至几个月前删除的文件。

多种恢复选项

多种恢复选项

从大硬盘恢复数据,但不确定文件是否适合新的存储介质?使用Magic Mac Recovery,您可以选择如何以及在何处存储恢复的文件。您可以将正在恢复的文件保存到内部或外部硬盘驱动器上,创建压缩ZIP存档文件或将其导出到远程FTP服务器。

从磁盘映像安全恢复

从磁盘映像安全恢复

Magic Mac Recovery可以对整个硬盘或单个磁盘卷进行映像。一旦您制作了图像,您就可以继续恢复,知道无论您对图像做什么操作,原始数据都会安全地存储在原始硬盘上。此功能大大增加了从即将发生故障的存储介质中成功恢复的机会。

扫描并修复文件系统

扫描并修复文件系统

如果您经历过系统工具无法修复的文件系统损坏,请尝试使用East Imperial Soft的Magic Mac Recovery。该工具可以修复损坏的APFS、HFS+、FAT和exFAT卷。

从格式化和重新分区的磁盘恢复文件

如果您在Mac上使用磁盘,然后格式化或重新分区磁盘,则Magic Mac Recovery是用于恢复文件和文件夹的工具。Magic Mac Recovery将彻底分析硬盘,识别并恢复文件和文件夹,即使您已经覆盖了部分或全部原始文件系统。

所有类型的存储介质

macOS可以识别多种类型的存储介质,而Magic Mac Recovery可以将它们全部恢复。内置和外部硬盘驱动器、USB闪存驱动器和记忆棒、各种存储卡以及几乎任何类型的机械或固态存储介质都受支持,无论其大小。

所有类型的文件

Magic Mac Recovery将恢复所有类型的文件,包括图像、文档、文本文件、音乐、视频、数据库、压缩存档文件、可执行文件等。深度扫描功能依赖于文件签名数据库,允许工具识别和定位特定类型的文件,即使存在空白而不是文件系统。

看看其他人怎么说

从macOS切换到Windows并不像我想象的那么容易。神奇的Mac恢复帮助我将文件传输到新的Windows计算机上,而不费吹灰之力。
谢谢!

Brandon Ball

macOS更新后,我的整个照片库都丢了。磁盘上没有可见的文件或文件夹。运行Magic Mac Recovery,让它在一夜之间崩溃;数千张照片被发现并恢复。

James Gardner

文件系统损坏因试图修复而恶化。多亏了Magic Mac Recovery,我的文件回来了。

非常感谢开发人员!

Louise Bennett

推荐产品

Magic Partition Recovery
Magic RAID Recovery
Magic Browser Recovery
Magic Uneraser
Magic Photo Recovery
Magic Office Recovery
Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery

不小心将您的硬盘驱动器格式化了?删除或修改了文件系统?您的系统提示分区损坏且需要格式化?

采用全自动模式恢复丢失的信息、修复破碎的分区并重建受损的文件系统。无论您的磁盘受损有多么严重,无论您上面有文件系统还是完全消失了,Magic Partition Recovery 都能仔细地恢复您的文件,重建分区系统结构。

Magic RAID Recovery

Magic RAID Recovery

通过连接RAID 6、RAID 6和其他RAID类型的磁盘,修复已损坏的RAID 10、RAID 6和其他类型的磁盘。

从单磁盘和多磁盘连接的存储设备和NAS服务器恢复数据。从Synology、QNAP、Seagate、Western Digital、D-Link、TerraMaster和Netgear系统中使用的硬盘提取数据。

Magic Browser Recovery

Magic Browser Recovery

从各种网络浏览器恢复信息。访问已存储的密码,当前及已删除的书签,浏览历史记录和社交活动。

Magic Browser Recovery将自动识别电脑中曾经使用的网络浏览器,并对电脑文件系统和磁盘表面执行全面扫描,以恢复社交网络的密码、书签、浏览历史记录和活动。

Magic Uneraser

Magic Uneraser

您删除了重要的 MS Office 文档、DVD 视频、mp3 文件或照片?使用 Magic Uneraser 还原所有已删除文件!

Magic Uneraser 提供全引导分步方法来恢复已删除文件。Magic Uneraser 支持所有 Windows 版本,包括 Windows 8 和 Windows 10,允许您还原已删除文件并从各种类型的存储媒体中恢复信息。

Magic Photo Recovery

Magic Photo Recovery

快速可靠地恢复各种类型的图像!Magic Photo Recovery 可从硬盘驱动器、内存卡或数码相机中恢复删除的照片。

Magic Photo Recovery 让数码照片恢复工作变得非常简单。全引导分步文件恢复向导允许全自动还原删除的照片。您可以从状况良好和受损的硬盘及数码相机、损坏和格式化的磁盘等处恢复文件。

Magic Office Recovery

Magic Office Recovery

删除了重要文档?格式化了包含您工作文件的磁盘?
Windows 不让您打开磁盘?

Magic Office Recovery 可以从受损、损坏、格式化和无法访问的设备中找回文档和电子表格,恢复文件。内置文档完整性检查确保了 100% 可恢复,分步式向导和缩略图视图确保了恢复过程简单方便。

Partition Recovery
RAID Recovery
Browser Recovery
Uneraser
Photo Recovery
Office Recovery
我们在我们的网站上使用cookies。 我同意 了解更多

Magic Mac Data Recovery Software

Magic Mac Recovery

Extract files and folders and recover data from APFS, HFS+, FAT, and exFAT partitions with Magic Mac Recovery. The tool supports all file systems recognized by Apple computers running macOS, allowing you to undelete files and folders, recover deleted partitions, and repair damaged file system structures.

Free Trial Buy Now
Restore Deleted Files with MacOS Data Recovery Software Restore Deleted Files with MacOS Data Recovery Software

Restore Deleted Files with MacOS Data Recovery Software

Magic Mac Recovery by East Imperial Soft solves two major problems: recovering lost and deleted files and rebuilding damaged disk system structures, effectively repairing corrupted disks to full operation.

Mac Data Recovery

  • Undelete deleted files from healthy, formatted, and damaged partitions formatted on Mac computers;
  • Recovers all types of files from all types of storage media;
  • Instant Analysis mode returns the list of deleted files in a matter of seconds;
  • Content-aware analysis scans the entire disk surface to locate missing files even if the file system is completely destroyed.

Disk and File System Recovery

  • Repairs errors in macOS file systems;
  • Rebuilds corrupted disk volumes;
  • Discovers missing partitions and repairs GUID partition tables;
  • Recognizes and supports native macOS and BootCamp partitions;
  • Effectively fixes most common logical disk errors.
Powerful data recovery

Powerful Data Recovery

The Mac recovery software incorporates the latest developments in data recovery, offering fully automated operation and maximum performance. The Fast Scan and Content-Aware Analysis features cover both parts of the spectrum, offering near-instant data recovery or comprehensive analysis of the entire disk surface.

Rebuild disk system structures

Rebuild Disk System Structures

If the disk is badly damaged, corrupted, or misses essential system structures, Magic Mac Recovery can rebuild the partition table and repair the file system structures. The tool can repair all file systems natively supported in macOS, including APFS, HFS+, as well as FAT and exFAT.

Mac Data Recovery Wizard

Magic Mac Recovery guides users through the recovery process with a step-by-step wizard. By fully documenting and explaining every step, the wizard makes the recovery process safe, easy, and fully transparent.

Fast Scan

Recover files and folders deleted from healthy disk volumes in a matter of seconds! Magic Mac Recovery analyzes the file system to discover deleted files and folders in a blink of an eye, offering fast and secure recovery in just seconds.

Content-aware analysis

Content-Aware Analysis

Content-Aware Analysis is the opposite of Fast Scan. Reading the entire surface of the hard drive sector by sector, Content-Aware Analysis will locate deleted files even if no file system is present on the volume. The feature matches the content of the hard drive against a database of supported file formats, detects and analyzes file headers to determine the exact location and length of each file. By performing the content-aware analysis of the disks, you are likely to recover files deleted days, weeks, or even months ago.

Try Magic Mac Recovery Software

Check out the Magic Mac Recovery software by East Imperial Soft to restore important files of any format. The program undeletes folders and files from even corrupted and damaged partitions supported by macOS. Try out our user-friendly Mac recovery tool to save information from your disks in a few seconds.

Free Trial Buy Now

Multiple recovery options

Multiple Recovery Options

Recovering data from a large hard drive and not sure if the files will fit onto a new storage media? With Magic Mac Recovery, you’ll have the choice of how and where to store the recovered files. You can save the files being recovered onto an internal or external hard drive, create a compressed ZIP archive or export right to a remote FTP server.

Recover safely from disk images

Recover Safely from Disk Images

Magic Mac Recovery can image the entire hard drive or individual disk volumes. Once you make the images, you can continue the recovery knowing that no matter what you do to the image, the original data is stored safely on the original hard drive. This feature greatly increases the chance of successful recovery from storage media on the verge of failure.

Scan and repair the file system

Scan and Repair Mac File Systems

If you’ve experienced file system corruption beyond the ability of the system tools to repair, try Magic Mac Recovery by East Imperial Soft. The tool can repair and undelete APFS, HFS+, FAT and exFAT volumes, even when corrupted.

Recover Files from Formatted Disks

If you’ve been using the disk with a Mac, then formatted or repartitioned the disk, Magic Mac Recovery is the tool to use to recover the files and folders. Magic Mac Recovery will thoroughly analyze the hard drive, identify and recover the files and folders even if you have already overwritten parts or all of the original file system.

All Types of Storage Media

MacOS recognizes many types of storage media, and Magic Mac Recovery can recover them all. Built-in and external hard drives, USB flash drives and memory sticks, a wide range of memory cards, and just about any type of mechanical or solid-state storage media are supported regardless of their size.

All Types of Files

Magic Mac Recovery will recover all types of files, including images, documents, text files, music, video, databases, compressed archives, and so on. The Content-aware analysis feature relies on the database of file signatures, allowing the Mac hard disk recovery tool to identify and locate certain types of files even if there’s blank space instead of the file system.

Step-by-Step Guide

  • #1 Select Open the macOS data recovery software and select the disk with deleted files.
  • #2 Analyze Choose a fast scan for healthy disks and full analysis for damaged partitions.
  • #3 Preview Let the easy Mac tool do the scan and come back with a list of uncovered files.
  • #4 Recover Choose the files that need to be recovered and save them on a separate disk.
Open the macOS data recovery software and select the disk with deleted files Choose between a fast scan for healthy disks and full analysis for damaged partitions Let the easy Mac tool do the scan and come back with a list of uncovered files Choose the files that need to be recovered and save them on a separate disk

Free Download

The free version of Magic Mac Recovery performs all types of analysis and features instant pre-recovery preview, displaying the content of recoverable files. The program will help you quickly and easily restore all types of files by scanning your entire disks and uncovering all the lost and deleted data.
Download Mac recovery software free of charge!

Tech Specification

Supported File Systems

Fast scan:

  • APFS
  • HFS+
  • NTFS
  • ReFS
  • FAT/FAT32
  • exFAT
  • HikvisionFS
  • Ext2
  • Ext3
  • Ext4
  • XFS
  • Btrfs
  • ReiserFS
  • UFS 1/2

Full analysis:

  • APFS
  • HFS+

Supported Storage Media

  • HDD
  • SSHD
  • SSD
  • USB flash drive
  • External USB disk
  • Memory card
  • SD card
  • Compact flash
  • Internal device storage
  • Virtual machine disk image

Operating System

32-bit or 64-bit Intel-compatible platform:

  • Windows 11 / 10 / 8 / 7
  • Windows Server 2019 / 2016 / 2012 / 2008
  • Windows Vista / XP
  • Windows 2003 / 2000 / NT

Hardware Requirements

  • 1 GB of RAM
  • Enough disk space for restoration of files
  • Administrative privileges are required

Features Overview

Disk analysis

Besides a full scan, Magic Mac Recovery offers a fast scan that discovers large amounts of data in just a few seconds. The data recovery software for Mac swiftly analyzes the entire disk and offers hidden files in real-time. By analyzing the data in the computer’s memory as opposed to performing small-read operations, the system manages to come back with industry-leading results in a shorter time.

However, it is worth mentioning that the fast scan provides great performance for healthy partitions only. If you are experiencing issues with your disks, such as corruption, inaccessibility, and other damages, conduct the full scan.

Step-by-step file recovery wizard

The MacBook data recovery software is known to be user-friendly and provides a smooth and simple approach to the file recovery process. Even users with no technical skills can easily restore their files regardless of how difficult the behind-the-scenes are. Users simply need to answer a few straightforward questions like which disk to scan and which analysis to perform as well as where to transfer the uncovered files.

After the scan is complete, users will see a list of recoverable files which they can select and swiftly restore. With this easy, step-by-step wizard, the program can be easily used by anyone.

Recovers all types of files

In just a few clicks, the file recovery software for Mac can recreate all the removed files. Deleted documents of any kind can be swiftly restored from the Recycle Bin and safely relocated to any storage media.

The content-aware analysis enables the recognition of files even from a formatted or damaged hard drive. Magic Mac Recovery software will detect missing partitions and revive the files even if the drive is no longer accessible. You can restore files from SSD and HDD drives, USB flash drives, and any common memory cards such as SD/SDHC, compact flash, and memory sticks.

Restores corrupted and unavailable partitions

The Magic Mac Recovery software can restore any data from corrupted and unavailable partitions. Magic Mac Recovery software can conduct a full scan of the entire drive to identify and locate deleted or inaccessible partitions and analyze the volume. The program will then revive the entire file system, including multi-level folders, and restore the data on a new storage media unit.

The Mac data recovery software is secure and fast, offering read-only mode access and preserving the existing system and file structures. Because of that, the program will not mess your disk system structures or the file system.

Working with drive images

The hard drive recovery software for Mac also tries to keep the number of scans to a minimum by taking a virtual snapshot of the disk.

Next time you conduct a scan, the program will access the snapshot instead of analyzing the entire disk again. This boosts the chances for successful file recovery as well as creates a handy backup for the disk data.

In addition, the snapshot can serve as a bit-precise backup of the entire disk or partition.

Magic Mac Recovery
Buy Easy Mac Recovery Software Now!
Try Magic Mac Recovery software to restore files from healthy as well as damaged, corrupted, and inaccessible disks. The Mac data recovery tool will save your important documents from falling into oblivion and help you preserve valuable data in just a few clicks.

What Others Are Saying

Switching from macOS to Windows was not as easy as I thought. Magic Mac Recovery helped me transfer my files to the new Windows computer without a fuss. Thank you!

Brandon Ball

I lost my entire photo library after a macOS update. No files or folders visible on the disk. Run Magic Mac Recovery and left it crunching overnight; thousands of photos found and restored.

James Gardner

File system corruption worsened by an attempt to repair. Thanks to Magic Mac Recovery, I’ve got my documents, archives and photos back.
Many thanks for developers!

Louise Bennett

Recommended Products

Magic Partition Recovery
Magic RAID Recovery
Magic Browser Recovery
Magic Uneraser
Magic Photo Recovery
Magic Office Recovery
Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery

Accidentally formatted your hard drive? Deleted or modified its file system? Your system says that partition is corrupted and needs formatting?

Recover lost information, repair broken partitions and rebuild damaged file systems in fully automated mode. No matter how badly damaged your disk is and whether you have a file system on it or it’s completely gone, Magic Partition Recovery can carefully recover your files and reconstruct the partition system structures.

Magic RAID Recovery

Magic RAID Recovery

Repair corrupted RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 5, RAID 6, RAID 10 and many other types of arrays by connecting the disks to your computer.

Recover data from single-disk and multi-disk attached storage devices and NAS servers. Extract data from hard drives used in Synology, QNAP, Seagate, Western Digital, D-Link, TerraMaster and Netgear systems.

Magic Browser Recovery

Magic Browser Recovery

Recover information from a wide range of Web browsers. Access stored passwords, bookmarks, browsing history, and social activities.

Magic Browser Recovery will automatically identify Web browsers ever used on the computer and perform a comprehensive scan of your computer’s file system and disk surface to recover passwords, bookmarks, browsing history and activities in social networks.

Magic Uneraser

Magic Uneraser

Have you deleted important document MS Office, DVD video, mp3 file or photo? Restore any deleted file using Magic Uneraser!

Magic Uneraser offers fully guided, step-by-step approach to recovering deleted files. Supporting all versions of Windows including Windows 8 and Windows 10, Magic Uneraser allows you to unerase deleted files and recover information from all types of storage media.

Magic Photo Recovery

Magic Photo Recovery

Recover all types of images quickly and reliably! Magic Photo Recovery recovers deleted photos from hard drives, memory cards or digital cameras.

Magic Photo Recovery makes digital photo recovery easy. The fully guided, step-by-step file recovery wizard allows unerasing deleted photos completely automatically. You can recover files from healthy and damaged hard disks and digital cameras, corrupted and formatted memory cards, etc.

Magic Office Recovery

Magic Office Recovery

Deleted an important document? Formatted a disk containing your working files? Windows won’t let you open a disk?

Magic Office Recovery can undelete documents and spreadsheets, recovering files from damaged, corrupted, formatted and inaccessible devices. Built-in document integrity checks ensure 100% recoverability, while step-by-step wizards and thumbnail view make the recovery process easy and convenient.

Partition Recovery
RAID Recovery
Browser Recovery
Uneraser
Photo Recovery
Office Recovery
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept More info