Magic Linux Recovery

Magic Linux Recovery

当命令行不够时,可以使用Magic Linux Recovery来修复磁盘错误、修复损坏的卷并从一堆Linux和Unix文件系统中提取文件和文件夹。该工具支持所有经典文件系统,包括Ext2、Ext3、Ext4、XFS、ReiserFS以及FreeBSD中使用的UFS1和UFS2。也支持在外部介质上常用的FAT和exFAT。

免费试用 购买
从的Linux/Unix分区中撤消删除文件和文件夹 从的Linux/Unix分区中撤消删除文件和文件夹

从的Linux/Unix分区中撤消删除文件和文件夹

Magic Linux Recovery使Windows用户能够访问存储在Linux和Unix格式化磁盘上的文件和文件夹,并能够修复已删除分区或损坏磁盘卷的问题。Magic Linux Recovery支持在所有常见的Linux发行版中创建的磁盘和分区,包括Debian、Ubuntu、redhat、Fedora、CentOS、MX-Linux、Manjaro、Linux-Mint、Solus等。在类似Unix的操作系统中使用的文件系统(如FreeBSD、NetBSD、OpenBSD、MINIX和许多其他操作系统)也通过方便、基于向导的用户界面得到支持。

数据提取

  • 从您的Windows计算机访问Linux和Unix分区上存储的数据。
  • 复制存储在Ext2、Ext3、Ext4、XFS、Btrfs、ReiserFS、ZFS、UFS1和UFS2卷上的信息。

数据恢复

  • 从广泛的Linux/Unix分区中撤消删除文件和文件夹。
  • 从各种存储介质恢复所有类型的数据。
  • 运行即时分析,在几秒钟内访问已删除的文件。
  • 使用深度扫描分析整个磁盘表面,以找到丢失的文件,即使文件系统丢失。

磁盘和文件系统恢复

  • 修复常见的基于Linux和Unix的文件系统中的错误。
  • 重建损坏的磁盘卷。
  • 发现丢失的分区并修复GUID分区表。
  • 识别并支持Windows环境中的本地Linux和Unix分区。
  • 有效地修复最常见的逻辑磁盘错误。

试用 Magic Linux 数据恢复软件

购买 Ubuntu 数据恢复工具以获取丢失或删除的文件。即使是损坏和重新分区的磁盘也可以使用我们的软件进行扫描和分析。使用我们的工具恢复重要数据,再也不会丢失宝贵信息。

免费试用 购买

强大的数据恢复

Magic Linux Recovery与我们的顶级工具共享其数据恢复引擎,为您提供数据恢复的最新发展。该工具提供了一种在方便的Windows环境中从Linux和Unix文件系统恢复数据的简单而完全自动化的方法。即时分析和深度扫描相应地提供了近乎即时的数据恢复或整个磁盘表面的综合分析。

强大的数据恢复

即时分析

立即访问正常磁盘卷上已删除的文件和文件夹。Magic Linux Recovery分析文件系统,在眨眼之间发现已删除的文件和文件夹,在几秒钟内提供快速和安全的恢复。

深度扫描分析

深度扫描分析
基于内容搜索文件

深度扫描与即时分析相反。如果文件系统已损坏,或者有任何类型的逻辑损坏阻止了正常的磁盘访问,深度扫描功能将通过分析硬盘驱动器的整个表面来帮助定位和恢复受支持的文件。使用智能磁盘对支持的文件格式进行深度扫描,以匹配从表面读取的数据库内容。

一旦检测到签名匹配,该算法将对所称的文件头进行分析,以确定文件的确切格式、开头和长度。通过对磁盘执行深度扫描分析,您可能会恢复几天、几周甚至几个月前删除的文件。

数据恢复向导

东方帝国软件公司的Magic Linux Recovery采用了熟悉的向导驱动的用户界面,引导用户一步一步地完成恢复过程。
数据恢复向导使过程安全、简单和完全透明。

文件目标的选择

在恢复大型数据集时,选择一个单独的存储介质作为目标很重要。使用Magic Linux恢复,您可以选择通过FTP协议将文件保存到一个或多个本地和连接的存储设备、网络共享或远程服务器。

虚拟磁盘映像

虚拟磁盘映像

您可以选择在虚拟磁盘上执行恢复,而不是在物理磁盘上执行恢复。Magic Linux Recovery可以用于源驱动器的映像,也可以用于处理生成的磁盘映像,以实现数据恢复。使用磁盘映像时,原始数据会安全地存储在硬盘上。此功能大大增加了从即将发生故障的存储介质中成功恢复的机会。

修复盘系统结构

修复盘系统结构

Magic Linux恢复可以修复损坏的磁盘结构,例如GUID分区表或卷头。此外,该工具可以扫描和修复文件系统,修复Linux发行版中内置的命令行工具无法修复的错误。
该工具可以修复Linux和类Unix操作系统中本机支持的许多常见文件系统。

从格式化和重新分区的磁盘恢复文件

如果您是Linux用户,试图在意外地重新分区磁盘或格式化卷后恢复文件,Magic Linux Recovery是用于恢复文件和文件夹的工具。Magic Linux Recovery将扫描硬盘以找到原始磁盘卷并恢复文件和文件夹。

分步操作指南

  • 选择 打开Linux文件恢复工具,选择文件被删除的磁盘。
  • 分析 对健康分区选择快速扫描,对损坏分区进行全面分析。
  • 预览 程序将进行分析并提供所有可以恢复的文件。
  • 恢复 选择并恢复文件,并将它们保存在独立磁盘中。
打开Linux文件恢复工具,选择文件被删除的磁盘 对健康分区选择快速扫描,对损坏分区进行全面分析 程序将进行分析并提供所有可以恢复的文件 选择并恢复文件,并将它们保存在独立磁盘中

所有类型的存储介质

Linux可以利用多种类型的存储介质,而神奇的Linux恢复可以将它们全部恢复。支持内部和USB硬盘驱动器、闪存驱动器和记忆棒、存储卡以及几乎任何类型的机械或固态存储介质,无论其大小。内部硬盘驱动器的一般规则是:如果您的计算机BIOS可以识别硬盘驱动器,则可以支持Magic Linux恢复。

所有类型的文件

Magic Linux恢复可以恢复所有类型的文件,包括图像、文档、文本、音乐、视频、数据库、存档等等。此外,通过内容感知分析,基于特征码分析的全面恢复可用于数百种文件格式。此功能依赖于文件签名数据库,允许工具在无法识别磁盘上的文件系统时识别和定位多种类型的文件。

技术规格

支持的文件系统

快速扫描:

  • NTFS
  • ReFS
  • HikvisionFS
  • APFS
  • HFS+

全盘分析:

  • FAT
  • exFAT
  • Ext2
  • Ext3
  • Ext4
  • XFS
  • Btrfs
  • ReiserFS
  • ZFS
  • UFS 1/2

支持的存储介质

  • HDD
  • SSHD
  • SSD
  • USB闪存盘
  • 外接USB盘
  • 存储卡
  • SD卡
  • 紧凑型闪存
  • 内部存储器
  • 虚拟机磁盘映像

操作系统

32位或64位英特尔兼容平台:

  • Windows 11 / 10 / 8 / 7
  • Windows Server 2019 / 2016 / 2012 / 2008
  • Windows Vista / XP
  • Windows 2003 / 2000 / NT

硬件要求

  • 内存:1 GB或更大
  • 足够的磁盘空间用于文件恢复
  • 需要管理权限

功能概述

从已删除和格式化的驱动器中恢复文件

Linux 文件恢复软件可恢复被格式化、损坏、删除和无法正常运行的分区和硬盘驱动器中的数据。即使磁盘已被格式化,该工具也能识别可恢复文件并能在不同的存储介质中创建该文件。在此过程中,即使文件系统被格式化完全清空,该工具也可成功恢复文件。

本操作完全安全,可以只读模式进行,以保持完整的文件结构。

恢复所有类型的文件

Linux 数据恢复工具可从各种存储介质单元中恢复所有类型的文件。只需点击几下,所有重要文件都可以恢复并重新储存在独立磁盘中。Magic Linux Data Recovery 软件可快速扫描健康磁盘和分区,几秒内即可恢复文件。Linux 数据恢复软件支持磁性硬盘驱动器、基于闪存的固态驱动器和其他类型的驱动器。

该程序还支持在 Linux 发行版中创建的文件,并可用作 Ubuntu、Debian、Red Hat、Fedora 等的数据恢复软件。

几秒钟内完成磁盘分析

Linux 硬盘驱动器恢复工具提供创新的快速扫描,只需几秒钟即可完成并定位所有文件。此外,实时搜索允许用户在扫描完成前跟踪运行进度。与小型读取操作相反,Magic Linux Data Recovery 软件可执行单一数据读取。节省时间,让用户的操作体验更加无缝、轻松。

快速扫描功能仅适用于不需要额外专注的健康分区。对于损坏和格式化的分区,我们建议进行全面分析以找到所有保存文件。

文件恢复分步向导

多年来,East Imperial Soft一直致力于简化文件的恢复过程。现在,公司自豪地推出了一个可以为用户完成所有必要操作的分步向导。即使恢复过程困难重重且具有挑战性,用户也可享受快速且易于读取的结果。Linux 磁盘恢复工具只需用户输入需扫描磁盘、保存恢复数据的目标磁盘以及扫描类型即可。

内置的预恢复预览将允许在“实时”模式下查看可恢复文件。您可以像打开和查看磁盘中的常规文件一样打开并查看已删除的文件。

使用驱动器映像

适用于 Linux 的文件恢复软件还可以通过创建磁盘内容的虚拟映像来帮助您跟踪数据。快照是整个驱动器的完整图像,并保存在另一个驱动器中的单一文件中。

此功能有两个优势:备份系统可以恢复您的文件且磁盘访问操作步骤较少。 后者大大增加了成功恢复文件的机会并能保证数据的安全。

Magic Linux Recovery
立即购买 Linux 数据恢复软件!
查看我们的 Linux 恢复工具,找到并恢复丢失和已删除的文件。简单的程序,方便的快速扫描功能,几秒钟内即可恢复丢失数据。

看看其他人怎么说

我喜欢交换Linux发行版。在安装Ubuntu时,我不小心选择了错误的驱动器,并在一瞬间丢失了主分区。神奇的Linux恢复帮助我恢复了原始分区。

Sage Bray

我用一堆外部设备来备份我的数据。其中一台的USB存储模块出现故障。我取出磁盘并使用Magic Linux Recovery将数据复制到一个正常的磁盘上。

Tristin Foster

如果你不注意的话,尝试Linux发行版可能会很危险。问我如何失去多年的照片!多亏了神奇的Linux恢复,所有这些都安全地恢复了。

Alice Russell

推荐产品

Magic Partition Recovery
Magic RAID Recovery
Magic Browser Recovery
Magic Uneraser
Magic Photo Recovery
Magic Office Recovery
Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery

不小心将您的硬盘驱动器格式化了?删除或修改了文件系统?您的系统提示分区损坏且需要格式化?

采用全自动模式恢复丢失的信息、修复破碎的分区并重建受损的文件系统。无论您的磁盘受损有多么严重,无论您上面有文件系统还是完全消失了,Magic Partition Recovery 都能仔细地恢复您的文件,重建分区系统结构。

Magic RAID Recovery

Magic RAID Recovery

通过连接RAID 6、RAID 6和其他RAID类型的磁盘,修复已损坏的RAID 10、RAID 6和其他类型的磁盘。

从单磁盘和多磁盘连接的存储设备和NAS服务器恢复数据。从Synology、QNAP、Seagate、Western Digital、D-Link、TerraMaster和Netgear系统中使用的硬盘提取数据。

Magic Browser Recovery

Magic Browser Recovery

从各种网络浏览器恢复信息。访问已存储的密码,当前及已删除的书签,浏览历史记录和社交活动。

Magic Browser Recovery将自动识别电脑中曾经使用的网络浏览器,并对电脑文件系统和磁盘表面执行全面扫描,以恢复社交网络的密码、书签、浏览历史记录和活动。

Magic Uneraser

Magic Uneraser

您删除了重要的 MS Office 文档、DVD 视频、mp3 文件或照片?使用 Magic Uneraser 还原所有已删除文件!

Magic Uneraser 提供全引导分步方法来恢复已删除文件。Magic Uneraser 支持所有 Windows 版本,包括 Windows 8 和 Windows 10,允许您还原已删除文件并从各种类型的存储媒体中恢复信息。

Magic Photo Recovery

Magic Photo Recovery

快速可靠地恢复各种类型的图像!Magic Photo Recovery 可从硬盘驱动器、内存卡或数码相机中恢复删除的照片。

Magic Photo Recovery 让数码照片恢复工作变得非常简单。全引导分步文件恢复向导允许全自动还原删除的照片。您可以从状况良好和受损的硬盘及数码相机、损坏和格式化的磁盘等处恢复文件。

Magic Office Recovery

Magic Office Recovery

删除了重要文档?格式化了包含您工作文件的磁盘?
Windows 不让您打开磁盘?

Magic Office Recovery 可以从受损、损坏、格式化和无法访问的设备中找回文档和电子表格,恢复文件。内置文档完整性检查确保了 100% 可恢复,分步式向导和缩略图视图确保了恢复过程简单方便。

Partition Recovery
RAID Recovery
Browser Recovery
Uneraser
Photo Recovery
Office Recovery
我们在我们的网站上使用cookies。 我同意 了解更多

Magic Linux Data Recovery Software

Magic Linux Recovery

When the command line is not enough, use Magic Linux Recovery to fix disk errors, repair corrupted volumes and extract files and folders from a bunch of Linux and Unix file systems. The tool supports all the classic file systems and guarantees Ext2, Ext3, Ext4, XFS, UFS1, UFS2, and ReiserFS data recovery. FAT and exFAT recovery that are commonly used on external media are also supported.

Free Trial Buy Now
Magic Linux Recovery Software Restores Data from Linux/Unix Partitions Magic Linux Recovery Software Restores Data from Linux/Unix Partitions

Magic Linux Recovery Software Restores Data from Linux/Unix Partitions

Magic Linux Recovery gives Windows users access to files and folders stored on Linux and Unix-formatted disks and offers the ability to fix issues with deleted partitions or corrupted disk volumes. The Linux file recovery tool supports disks and partitions created in all common Linux distributions, including Debian, Ubuntu, Red Hat, Fedora, CentOS, MX Linux, Manjaro, Linux Mint, Solus, and many others. File systems used in Unix-like operating systems such as FreeBSD, NetBSD, OpenBSD, MINIX, and many others are also supported through the convenient, wizard-based user interface.

Features and Benefits of the Linux Data Recovery Tool

Data Extraction

  • Access data stored on Linux and Unix partitions from your Windows computer;
  • Copy information stored on Ext2, Ext3, Ext4, XFS, ReiserFS, UFS1 and UFS2 volumes.

Linux Data Recovery

  • Undelete files and folders from a wide range of Linux/Unix partitions;
  • Recover all types of data from various storage media;
  • Run Instant Analysis to access deleted files in a matter of seconds;
  • Analyze the entire disk surface with Deep Scan to find missing files even if the file system is missing.

Disk and File System Recovery

  • Repairs errors in common Linux and Unix-based file systems;
  • Rebuilds corrupted disk volumes;
  • Discovers missing partitions and repairs GUID partition tables;
  • Recognizes and supports native Linux and Unix partitions in Windows environment;
  • Effectively fixes most common logical disk errors.

Benefits of Ubuntu Data Recovery Software

Ubuntu is one of the most common Linux distributions that is used on desktop, enterprise servers, cloud, and IoT. Since Ubuntu is mostly used by beginners, the easy-to-use data recovery tool will often come in handy. Deleted files can most of the time be swiftly restored because the information does not simply disappear from the disk. Even corrupted and formatted partitions, hard drives, and memory cards can be accessed using the Ubuntu data recovery software and saved from going away forever.

Try Magic Linux Data Recovery Software

Purchase the Ubuntu data recovery tool to gain access to missing or deleted files. Even corrupted and repartitioned disks can be scanned and analyzed with our software. Use our tool to restore important data and never lose valuable information again.

Free Trial Buy Now

Powerful Linux Data Recovery

Magic Linux Recovery shares its data recovery engine with our top of the line tools, delivering the latest developments in data recovery to your fingertips. The tool offers a straightforward and fully automated way to recover data from Linux and Unix file systems in the convenient Windows environment. Instant Analysis and Deep Scan correspondingly offer near-instant data recovery or comprehensive analysis of the entire disk surface.

Powerful Linux data recovery

Instant Analysis

Instantly access deleted files and folders on healthy disk volumes. Magic Linux Recovery analyzes the file system to discover deleted files and folders in a blink of an eye, offering fast and secure recovery in just seconds.

Content-aware analysis

Content-Aware Analysis

If the file system is corrupted, or if there is any type of logical damage preventing normal disk access, the Content-Aware feature will help to locate and recover supported files by analyzing the entire surface of the hard drive. Content-Aware uses the smart signature analysis to match the content read from the disk surface against a database of supported file formats. Once a signature match is detected, the Linux data recovery software performs the analysis of the alleged file header to determine the exact format, beginning, and length of the file. By performing the Content-Aware analysis on the disk, you are likely to recover files deleted days, weeks, or even months ago.

Linux Data Recovery Wizard

Magic Linux Recovery by East Imperial Soft employs the familiar wizard-driven user interface, guiding users through the recovery process one step after another. The data recovery wizard makes the process safe, easy, and fully transparent.

The Choice of File Destinations

When recovering a large data set, it is important to choose a separate storage media as a destination. With Magic Linux Recovery, you’ll have the choice of saving files to one or more local and attached storage devices, network shares, or remote servers via the FTP protocol.

Virtual disk images

Virtual Disk Images

You may choose to perform the recovery on a virtual disk image instead of the physical drive. Linux partition recovery software can be used to both image the source drive and to process the resulting disk image for the purpose of data recovery. When working with disk images, the original data is stored safely on the hard drive. This feature greatly increases the chance of successful recovery from storage media on the verge of failure.

Repair disk system structures

Repair Disk System Structures

Magic Linux Recovery can repair corrupted disk structures such as the GUID partition table or volume headers. In addition, the tool can scan and repair the file system, fixing errors that cannot be repaired by the command line tools built into your Linux distro. The tool can repair many common file systems natively supported in Linux and Unix-like operating systems.

Recover Files from Formatted and Repartitioned Disks

If you are a Linux user attempting to recover files after accidentally repartitioning the disk or formatting the volume, Magic Linux Recovery is the tool to use to recover the files and folders. Magic Linux undelete tool will scan the hard drive to find the original disk volumes and recover the files and folders.

Step-by-Step Guide

  • #1 Select Open the Linux file recovery tool and select the disk with deleted files.
  • #2 Analyze Choose fast scan for healthy partitions and full analysis for damaged ones.
  • #3 Preview The program will conduct the analysis and offer all the files that can be recovered.
  • #4 Recover Choose the files and let the tool restore them, and locate them on a separate disk.
Open the Linux file recovery tool and select the disk with deleted files Choose the type of the scan: fast scan for healthy partitions and full analysis for damaged ones The program will conduct the analysis for you and offer all the files that can be recovered Choose the files and let the tool restore them, and locate them on a separate disk

All Types of Storage Media

Linux can utilize many types of storage media, and Magic Linux Recovery can recover them all. Internal and USB hard drives, flash drives and memory sticks, memory cards, and just about any type of mechanical or solid-state storage media are supported regardless of their size. The general rule for internal hard drives is: if the hard drive can be recognized by your computer BIOS, Magic Linux Recovery can be supported.

All Types of Files

Magic Linux Recovery supports all types of files and provides documents, text files, databases, archives, image recovery, and so on. In addition, comprehensive recovery based on signature analysis is available for several hundred file formats via content-aware analysis. This feature relies on the database of file signatures, allowing the tool to identify and locate many types of files if the file system on the disk cannot be recognized.

Tech Specification

Supported File Systems

Fast scan:

  • NTFS
  • ReFS
  • FAT/exFAT
  • APFS/HFS+
  • HikvisionFS
  • Ext2/3/4
  • XFS
  • Btrfs
  • ReiserFS
  • UFS 1/2

Full analysis:

  • FAT/exFAT
  • Ext2/3/4
  • XFS
  • Btrfs
  • ReiserFS
  • UFS 1/2

Supported Storage Media

  • HDD
  • SSHD
  • SSD
  • USB flash drive
  • External USB disk
  • Memory card
  • SD card
  • Compact flash
  • Internal device storage
  • Virtual machine disk image

Operating System

32-bit or 64-bit Intel-compatible platform:

  • Windows 11 / 10 / 8 / 7
  • Windows Server 2019 / 2016 / 2012 / 2008
  • Windows Vista / XP
  • Windows 2003 / 2000 / NT

Hardware Requirements

  • 1 GB of RAM
  • Enough disk space for restoration of files
  • Administrative privileges are required

Features Overview

Restores files from deleted and formatted drives

The Linux file recovery software supports data from formatted, damaged, deleted, and inaccessible partitions and hard drives. The program scans the provided disk and locates the content of removed partitions. Even in the case of a formatted disk, the tool will identify the restorable files and create any of them on a different storage media. During this process, the tool will not need the file system to be present and will successfully restore the files even if the file system is emptied by the format operation.

The operations are completely safe and occur in the read-only mode to keep your file structure intact.

Recovers all types of files

The Linux data recovery tool revives all types of files from various storage media units. In just a few clicks, all of the important files can be restored and relocated to a separate disk. Magic Linux Data Recovery software provides a quick scan for healthy disks and partitions to restore files in a matter of seconds. For damaged and corrupted partitions, the program offers a full analysis using the content-aware technology, which recognizes files even from formatted drives. Magnetic hard drives, flash-based solid-state drives, and other types are supported by the data recovery software for Linux.

The program also supports files created in Linux distributions and can be used as data recovery software for Ubuntu, Debian, Red Hat, Fedora, etc.

Instant analysis

The Linux hard drive recovery tool offers an innovative fast scan that occurs in just a few seconds and locates all the files. Moreover, the search happens in real-time, and the user can see the progression before the scan is complete. As opposed to performing small-read operations, the Magic Linux Data Recovery software does a single data read. This saves time and makes the process more seamless and effortless for the users.

The fast scan feature only works for healthy partitions that do not require extra attention. For corrupted and formatted partitions, we recommend the full analysis to uncover all the saved files.

Step-by-step file recovery wizard

East Imperial Soft has been working on the simple process of file recovery for years. And now, the company is proud to present a step-by-step wizard that basically does everything for the user. Even if the recovery process is truly difficult and challenging, the user will enjoy quick and easy-to-read results. The only input that the Linux disk recovery tool requires is the disk itself to scan, the destination disk to save the recovered data, and the type of scan.

The built-in pre-recovery preview will allow viewing recoverable files in “live” mode. You can open and view deleted files just like they were regular files sitting on your disk.

Working with drive images

The file recovery software for Linux also helps you keep track of your data by creating a virtual image of the disk content. The snapshot is a complete image of the entire drive saved into a single file on another drive.

This feature has two benefits: the backup system to restore your files and fewer disk access operations. The latter drastically increases the chances for a successful recovery and keeps the data safe.

Magic Linux Recovery
Buy Linux Data Recovery Software Now!
Check out our Linux recovery tool to uncover and restore missing and deleted files. Enjoy the simplicity of the program and recover lost data in a matter of seconds using the fast scan feature.

What Others Are Saying

I like switching Linux distros. When installing Ubuntu, I accidentally selected the wrong drive and lost my main partition in a brisk.
Magic Linux Recovery helped me restore the original partition.

Sage Bray

I’m using a bunch of externals to back up my data. On one of them, the USB enclosure had failed. I removed the disk and used Magic Linux Recovery to copy the data to a healthy disk. The program did an excellent job!

Tristin Foster

Experimenting with Linux distros can be dangerous if you don’t pay attention. Ask me how to lose years worth of photos! Thanks to Magic Linux Recovery, all of those have been recovered safe and sound.

Alice Russell

Recommended Products

Magic Partition Recovery
Magic RAID Recovery
Magic Browser Recovery
Magic Uneraser
Magic Photo Recovery
Magic Office Recovery
Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery

Accidentally formatted your hard drive? Deleted or modified its file system? Your system says that partition is corrupted and needs formatting?

Recover lost information, repair broken partitions and rebuild damaged file systems in fully automated mode. No matter how badly damaged your disk is and whether you have a file system on it or it’s completely gone, Magic Partition Recovery can carefully recover your files and reconstruct the partition system structures.

Magic RAID Recovery

Magic RAID Recovery

Repair corrupted RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 5, RAID 6, RAID 10 and many other types of arrays by connecting the disks to your computer.

Recover data from single-disk and multi-disk attached storage devices and NAS servers. Extract data from hard drives used in Synology, QNAP, Seagate, Western Digital, D-Link, TerraMaster and Netgear systems.

Magic Browser Recovery

Magic Browser Recovery

Recover information from a wide range of Web browsers. Access stored passwords, bookmarks, browsing history, and social activities.

Magic Browser Recovery will automatically identify Web browsers ever used on the computer and perform a comprehensive scan of your computer’s file system and disk surface to recover passwords, bookmarks, browsing history and activities in social networks.

Magic Uneraser

Magic Uneraser

Have you deleted important document MS Office, DVD video, mp3 file or photo? Restore any deleted file using Magic Uneraser!

Magic Uneraser offers fully guided, step-by-step approach to recovering deleted files. Supporting all versions of Windows including Windows 8 and Windows 10, Magic Uneraser allows you to unerase deleted files and recover information from all types of storage media.

Magic Photo Recovery

Magic Photo Recovery

Recover all types of images quickly and reliably! Magic Photo Recovery recovers deleted photos from hard drives, memory cards or digital cameras.

Magic Photo Recovery makes digital photo recovery easy. The fully guided, step-by-step file recovery wizard allows unerasing deleted photos completely automatically. You can recover files from healthy and damaged hard disks and digital cameras, corrupted and formatted memory cards, etc.

Magic Office Recovery

Magic Office Recovery

Deleted an important document? Formatted a disk containing your working files? Windows won’t let you open a disk?

Magic Office Recovery can undelete documents and spreadsheets, recovering files from damaged, corrupted, formatted and inaccessible devices. Built-in document integrity checks ensure 100% recoverability, while step-by-step wizards and thumbnail view make the recovery process easy and convenient.

Partition Recovery
RAID Recovery
Browser Recovery
Uneraser
Photo Recovery
Office Recovery
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept More info