Magic Uneraser

Magic Uneraser

Restaurez des fichiers en seulement quelques étapes ! Magic Uneraser est l'outil de récupération de données le plus simple et le plus facile à utiliser parmi tous les outils offerts sur ce site. Magic Uneraser gère tous les types de périphérique de stockage y compris les disques durs, les lecteurs flash et les cartes mémoire.

Essai gratuit Acheter
Récupération de fichiers et dossiers supprimés :<br>en un clin d'oeil ! Récupération de fichiers et dossiers supprimés :<br>en un clin d'oeil !

Récupération de fichiers et dossiers supprimés :
en un clin d’oeil !

Facile d’utilisation, le logiciel de récupération de fichiers restaure les fichiers, documents, images et musiques effacés en quelques clics.

Magic Uneraser récupère les fichiers et dossiers supprimés en un clin d’oeil. Supportant la récupération de tous les types de fichiers, y compris les documents office, images numériques, MP3 et archives ZIP compressées, ce logiciel de récupération de fichiers vous permettra de récupérer vos fichiers de manière rapide et fiable. Que vous ayez supprimé un document important de la corbeille, formaté une carte mémoire ou en cas de crash de votre disque dur le rendant inaccessible, Magic Uneraser vous aidera à tout remettre en état de la manière la plus efficace.

Récupération facile et fiable des fichiers

Logiciel de récupération de fichiers : la méthode simple

Logiciel de récupération de fichiers : la méthode simple

L’utilisation du nouveau logiciel est simple. Il vous suffit de lancer l’assistant de récupération, et le logiciel de récupération analysera votre disque, à la recherche des fichiers perdus et supprimés. L’analyse une fois terminée, vous pouvez parcourir le disque à l’aide d’un outil pratique similaire à l’explorateur de Windows. Le navigateur de fichiers intégré ressemble comme deux gouttes d’eau à l’explorateur de Windows – nul besoin d’apprendre de nouvelles astuces pour parcourir et récupérer des fichiers supprimés !

Aperçu des fichiers supprimés

Aperçu des fichiers
supprimés

Magic Uneraser est fourni avec l’aperçu de pré-récupération doté de toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles dans sa version d’évaluation gratuite et sa version complète. L’aperçu vous permettra d’ouvrir et de visionner les fichiers, documents, images, musique, archives et films supprimés, comme s’il s’agissait de fichiers réguliers localisés sur votre disque. L’aperçu de pré-récupération vous permet de restaurer uniquement les fichiers pouvant être récupérés, d’où un gain de temps et d’efforts.

Algorithmes avancés de récupération des fichiers

Algorithmes avancés
de récupération des fichiers

Le logiciel de récupération de fichiers intègre différents algorithmes avancés, permettant à Magic Uneraser de récupérer des fichiers et dossiers supprimés que d’autres produits de récupération de fichiers ne peuvent même pas de voir.

En comparant les informations lues à partir du disque à une base de données des formats de fichiers reconnus, l’algorithme de récupération de fichiers est capable de localiser les fichiers supprimés tels que les documents, images, archives, films et musiques, même si aucun enregistrement de ces derniers n’est présent dans le système de fichiers.

En utilisant des algorithmes avancés de récupération de fichiers, Magic Uneraser parvient à récupérer des fichiers et dossiers à partir de partitions supprimées, de disques repartitionnés ou formatés. Même si le disque est totalement inaccessible et a subi un crash, le logiciel de récupération de fichiers peut malgré tout accéder au disque, localiser et récupérer des fichiers depuis sa surface.

Comment utiliser le programme

  • #1 Sélectionnez Choisissez le disque contenant les fichiers et dossiers supprimés et analysez-le.
  • #2 Prévisualisez Vous pouvez maintenant prévisualiser les fichiers ou les sélectionner pour les récupérer.
  • #3 Récupérez Enregistrez les fichiers sur un disque dur ou téléchargez-les sur Internet via FTP.
Choisissez le disque contenant les fichiers et dossiers supprimés et analysez-le Vous pouvez maintenant prévisualiser les fichiers ou les sélectionner pour les récupérer Enregistrez les fichiers sur un disque dur ou téléchargez-les sur Internet via FTP

Logiciel de récupération de fichiers pour toutes les versions de Windows

Magic Uneraser supporte toutes les versions de Windows, y compris Windows Vista, Windows 10 et Windows 2008 Server, ainsi que toutes les versions antérieures de Windows. Le logiciel de récupération de fichiers reconnaît toutes les versions et révisions des systèmes de fichiers NTFS, ReFS, FAT, exFAT, APFS, HFS+, Ext2/3/4, XFS, ReiserFS et UFS.

Logiciel de récupération de fichiers pour toutes les versions de Windows

Récupération de fichiers à partir de n’importe quel média

Le logiciel de récupération peut restaurer des fichiers à partir de tous les types de disques durs d’ordinateurs de bureau et portables, dispositifs de stockage internes et externes, cartes mémoire, clés USB, ainsi que les lecteurs MP3 et les appareils photo numériques reliés à un PC via un port USB.

Caractéristiques techniques

Systèmes de fichiers

Windows

  • NTFS
  • ReFS
  • FAT
  • FAT32
  • exFAT
  • HikvisionFS

macOS

  • APFS
  • HFS+

Linux

  • Ext2
  • Ext3
  • Ext4
  • XFS
  • Btrfs
  • ReiserFS

Unix

  • UFS 1
  • UFS 2

Stockage pris en charge

  • HDD
  • SSHD
  • SSD
  • Clé USB
  • Disque USB externe
  • Carte mémoire
  • Carte SD
  • Flash compact
  • Internal storage
  • Image de la machine virtuelle

Système d’exploitation

  • Windows 11 / 10 / 8 / 7
  • Windows Server 2019 / 2016 / 2012 / 2008
  • Windows Vista / XP
  • Windows 2003 / 2000 / NT

Configuration matérielle

  • CPU : X86 ou X64 avec une fréquence minimale de 550MHz
  • RAM : 1 Go ou plus
  • Les privilèges d’administration

Fonctionnalités

Récupère des fichiers depuis des lecteurs supprimés ou formatés

L’outil de récupération de données gère la récupération depuis des partitions supprimées, des volumes formatés et des disques durs repartitionnés. L’outil analyse toute la surface du disque dur afin de détecter, localiser et lire efficacement le contenu d’une partition supprimée. Si le disque a été formaté, l’outil peut lire des secteurs bruts du disque dans une tentative de détection du début de multiples types de fichiers connus. Au cours de cette procédure, l’outil ne nécessitera pas la présence du système de fichier, et il pourra restaurer les fichiers avec succès même si le système de fichier est vidé par l’opération de formatage. Les partitions effacées peuvent être détectées de manière similaire en lisant des blocs de données brutes sur la surface du disque et en analysant les structures de données brutes dans une tentative de détection du début et de la taille des partitions supprimées.

Une fois que les partitions sont effectivement détectées, l’outil peut effectuer une analyse approfondie en accédant à leur système de fichiers et en lisant les fichiers des partitions supprimées. Le plus souvent, les partitions supprimées sont bien moins problématiques que les disques durs formatés ou les fichiers supprimés.

Offre un accès facilité à des caractéristiques avancées
avec une interface similaire à Windows Explorer

L’interface avec assistance est simple, pratique et directe. Les utilisateurs avancés peuvent cependant avoir besoin de plus de flexibilité dans le perfectionnement de la procédure ou la configuration des réglages. Pour permettre un accès avancé aux mécanismes internes de récupération de données, nous avons implémenté une interface pratique similaire à Explorer pour accompagner l’assistance. Cette interface utilisateur avancée permet un accès aisé à toutes les caractéristiques avancées avec le confort de la performance du type Windows Explorer. L’interface utilisateur familière donnera aux utilisateurs aguerris et aux professionnels de l’informatique un sentiment de confort.

De plus, en utilisant l’outil de récupération de données en mode Explorer vous pourrez parcourir les fichiers supprimés ou les informations de navigation stockées sur une partition supprimée comme vous le feriez en parcourant les fichiers de votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez cliquer sur les fichiers supprimés pour en obtenir un aperçu, les cocher pour les récupérer et ouvrir des archives compressées comme s’il s’agissait de dossiers.

Récupère tous les types de fichiers de tous les types de périphériques de stockage

Magic Uneraser peut récupérer tous les types de fichiers depuis tous les types de périphériques de stockage. Les fichiers supprimés peuvent être restaurés en quelques instants avec une rapide analyse de système de fichier. Les fichiers supprimés directement ou supprimés depuis la Corbeille peuvent être restaurés en quelques minutes quelle que soit leur extension. Grâce à la technologie d’Analyse liée au contenu de l’entreprise, des centaines de types de fichiers reconnaissables peuvent être récupérés même si le lecteur est formaté, repartitionné ou illisible. Même si le lecteur n’apparaît plus sous forme de lettre, Magic Uneraser peut toujours analyser l’appareil de stockage physique à la recherche de partitions manquantes.

Magic Uneraser a été testé sur une large gamme d’appareils basés sur des technologies de stockage telles que les disques durs magnétiques et les disques flash « solid state ». Magic Uneraser peut être utilisé pour récupérer des fichiers depuis des disques durs et des disques SSD, des lecteurs flash USB et la plupart des cartes mémoire y compris les versions en taille complète, mini et micro des cartes SD/SDHC/SDHC, les cartes Compact Flash, les Memory Stick, ainsi que les formats traditionnellement indiqués mais obsolètes que sont les MMC et xD.

Restaure les fichiers supprimés de la Corbeille

Magic Uneraser est un outil idéal si vous souhaitez restaurer rapidement un groupe de fichiers. Si vous avez supprimé des fichiers depuis la Corbeille, ou bien si votre ordinateur est configuré pour supprimer des fichiers immédiatement, Magic Uneraser vous aidera à récupérer ces fichiers supprimés en les restaurant depuis le disque.

La capacité à restaurer les fichiers est basée sur la manière dont Windows traite l’opération de suppression de fichier. En supprimant un fichier, Windows apposera simplement un ‘drapeau’ devant les informations du fichier dans le système de fichier. Grâce à ce drapeau, l’espace disque qui était préalablement utilisé par le contenu du fichier est indiqué comme disponible – mais il n’est pas supprimé ou remplacé par Windows au moment de la suppression à moins d’utiliser un disque SSD avec une commande TRIM. Le contenu du fichier se trouvant toujours sur le disque, il peut être récupéré avant d’être remplacé par un autre fichier. Magic Uneraser permet de lancer une analyse rapide du système de fichier, de localiser rapidement toutes les informations appartenant aux fichiers récemment supprimés et permettant à l’utilisateur de récupérer complètement les fichiers supprimés.

Recherche des fichiers basée sur le contenu

L’ensemble de la famille des outils de récupération de données Magic partage un lot d’algorithmes sophistiqués de récupération de données qui peuvent effectuer une recherche d’informations récupérables basée sur le contenu. La technologie est nommée « Analyse liée au contenu », et permet non seulement de restaurer des fichiers qui étaient simplement effacés, mais aussi de récupérer des fichiers stockés sur des disques et des cartes mémoire formatés, corrompus et inaccessibles.

Au contraire des algorithmes anciens de récupération de données qui analysent uniquement le système de fichier, l’analyse liée au contenu cherche au-delà du système de fichier dans sa recherche d’informations récupérables. La technologie lit tous les secteurs du disque, analysant les données brutes afin de détecter les signatures caractéristiques des types de fichiers connus. Si le début du fichier est détecté, l’analyse liée eu contenu analysera ce qui apparaît comme un titre de fichier afin de calculer la longueur du fichier. Ceci permet de récupérer des fichiers depuis des partitions formatées, des disques corrompus, repartitionnés et inaccessibles.

Magic Uneraser
Achetez l'outil Uneraser dès maintenant !
Récupérez vos données importantes avec le logiciel Magic Uneraser en quelques clics de souris seulement. Notre outil facile à utiliser vous aidera à récupérer des informations précieuses sur les disques durs, les lecteurs flash et USB et les cartes mémoire.

Ce que disent les autres

Un grand merci pour ce super programme !
J'ai accidentellement effacé mon dossier le plus important et je l'ai récupéré en quelques minutes. L'outil est idéal pour ceux qui ne sont pas familiers de ce genre de choses.

Paul Dinger

Les gens derrière ce programme sont des génies ! Pas étonnant qu'il comporte le mot "Magic" dans son titre ! Restaurer des documents supprimés de la Corbeille ne m'a pris que quelques instants. Rapide, facile et efficace !

Kate Bascher

Oh mon dieu ! Merci ! Merci ! Merci ! Vous m'avez sauvé la vie !
Quoi que j’aie fait, les fichiers avaient disparu ! Et je les ai récupérés ! Les fichiers étaient de retour presque immédiatement. Merci pour cet outil !

Ana Jenkins

Produits recommandés

Magic Partition Recovery
Magic RAID Recovery
Magic Browser Recovery
Magic Photo Recovery
Magic Office Recovery
Magic Data Recovery Pack
Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery vous aide à récupérer tous types de disques et fichiers corrompus, quelles que soient les circonstances.

Le logiciel est un outil permettant de travailler aussi bien avec des partitions existantes qu’avec des disques corrompus, supprimés et indisponibles. Le logiciel vous aide à récupérer des fichiers perdus ainsi qu’à restaurer la structure d’un disque, y compris le nom des fichiers et des dossiers, leur emplacement, etc.

Magic RAID Recovery

Magic RAID Recovery

Réparez les RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 5, RAID 6, RAID 10 et de nombreux autres types de matrices en connectant les disques à votre ordinateur.

Récupérez les données des périphériques de stockage à un ou plusieurs disques et des serveurs NAS. Extrayez des données des disques durs utilisés dans les systèmes NAS Synology, QNAP, Seagate, Western Digital, D-Link, TerraMaster et Buffalo.

Magic Browser Recovery

Magic Browser Recovery

Récupérez des informations à partir de navigateurs Web. Accédez aux mots de passe, aux signets, à l’historique de navigation et aux activités sociales.

Magic Browser Recovery identifiera automatiquement les navigateurs Web utilisés sur l’ordinateur et effectuera une analyse complète du système de fichiers de votre ordinateur et de la surface du disque dur pour récupérer les mots de passe, les signets, l’historique de navigation et les activités dans les réseaux sociaux.

Magic Photo Recovery

Magic Photo Recovery

Magic Photo Recovery est accompagné d’un nouvel algorithme de récupération des images qui récupére plus d’images qu’auparavant !

Magic Photo Recovery vous permet de récupérer les photos effacées par mégarde de votre appareil photo numérique, ordinateur ou carte flash. Grâce au support intégré des images RAW, Magic Photo Recovery retrouve et restaure les photos de tous les types d’appareils photo, qu’ils soient grand public ou professionnels.

Magic Office Recovery

Magic Office Recovery

Supprimé un document important ? Formaté un disque contenant vos fichiers de travail ? Windows ne vous laisse plus ouvrir un disque ?

Récupérez une large variété de documents office depuis tous les types de média de stockage ! Magic Office Recovery peut récupérer des fichiers depuis des dispositifs corrompus, formatés ou inaccessibles. La vérification de l’intégrité des documents assure une récupération à 100 %.

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Récupérez des données perdues en quelques clics seulement ! Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour récupérer tout type de fichiers perdus.

Le programme est aujourd’hui une des meilleures solutions de récupération de données du marché. Pack Magic Data Recovery est rapide et simple grâce à une interface intuitive similaire à l’explorateur de Windows et à des opérations simples effectuées avec la souris.

Partition Recovery
RAID Recovery
Browser Recovery
Photo Recovery
Office Recovery
Data Recovery Pack
Nous utilisons des cookies sur notre site. Accepter En savoir plus

Magic Uneraser Software

Magic Uneraser

Undelete files in few easy steps! Magic Uneraser is the simplest and easiest to use data recovery tool among the bunch of tools offered here. Unerase data of any type from FAT and NTFS partitions! Magic Uneraser supports all types of storage media, including hard disks, flash drives, digital cameras, and memory cards.

Free Trial Buy Now
Recover Deleted Files and Folders in a Snap with Magic Uneraser Software Recover Deleted Files and Folders in a Snap with Magic Uneraser Software

Recover Deleted Files and Folders in a Snap with Magic Uneraser Software

Easy to use file recovery software undeletes erased files, documents, movies, pictures, and music in just a few clicks.

Magic Uneraser recovers deleted files and folders in a snap. Supporting the recovery of all types of files, including office documents, digital pictures, MP3, and compressed ZIP archives, this file uneraser software will get your files back quickly and reliably. Whether you removed an important document from the Recycle Bin, formatted a memory card, or survived a hard disk crash rendering the disk inaccessible, Magic Uneraser will help you get back on track in the most efficient way.

Simple Uneraser Tool with Reliable File Recovery

File recovery software: the easy way

File Recovery Software:
the Easy Way

Using the new file recovery software is easy. Just run the recovery wizard, and recovery software will scan your disk, looking for lost and deleted files. After the scan is complete, you can browse the disk with a convenient Explorer-like tool. The built-in file browser looks exactly like Windows Explorer – no need to learn new tricks to browse and unerase deleted files!

Magic Uneraser comes with fully featured pre-recovery preview

Pre-recovery Preview
of Deleted Files

Magic Uneraser comes with a fully-featured pre-recovery preview available in its free evaluation and full versions. The preview will allow you to open and view deleted files, documents, pictures, music, archived, and movies just like they were regular files sitting on your disk. Pre-recovery preview saves time and effort allowing you to undelete only those files that can be recovered.

Advanced File Recovery Algorithms

Advanced file recovery algorithms

The Magic Uneraser data recovery software incorporates a variety of advanced algorithms allowing Magic Uneraser to recover deleted files and folders that other file recovery products can’t even see.

The uneraser tool carefully scans the entire hard disk or reads the whole memory card block after block. Comparing information it reads from the disk with a database of recognized file formats, the file recovery algorithm can locate deleted files such as documents, pictures, archives, or movies even if no record of them is left in the file system.

By using advanced file recovery algorithms, Magic Uneraser can successfully recover files and folders from deleted partitions, repartitioned and formatted disks. Even if the disk is completely inaccessible and suffered a crash, file recovery software can still access the disk, locate and recover files from its surface.

How to Use Our Data Uneraser Software

  • #1 Select Choose the disk with deleted files and folders and analyze it.
  • #2 Preview Now you can preview any files or select them to unerase.
  • #3 Recover Save files to a hard disk or upload to the Internet via FTP.
Choose the disk with deleted files and folders and analyze it Preview any files or select them to unerase Save files to a hard disk or upload to the Internet via FTP

File Recovery Software for All Versions of Windows

Magic Uneraser supports all versions of Windows including Windows Vista, Windows 10, and Windows 2008 Server as well as all older versions of Windows. File recovery software recognizes all versions and revisions of NTFS, ReFS, FAT, exFAT, APFS, HFS+, Ext2/3/4, XFS, Btrfs, ReiserFS, and UFS file systems.

File Recovery Software for All Versions of Windows

Recovers Files from Any Media

The uneraser software for Windows can undelete files from all types of desktop and laptop hard drives, internal and external storage devices, memory cards, USB sticks, as well as MP3 players and digital cameras connected to a PC via a USB cord.

Tech Specification

Supported File Systems

Windows

  • NTFS
  • ReFS
  • FAT
  • FAT32
  • exFAT
  • HikvisionFS

macOS

  • APFS
  • HFS+

Linux

  • Ext2
  • Ext3
  • Ext4
  • XFS
  • Btrfs
  • ReiserFS

Unix

  • UFS 1
  • UFS 2

Supported Storage Media

  • HDD
  • SSHD
  • SSD
  • USB flash drive
  • External USB disk
  • Memory card
  • SD card
  • Compact flash
  • Internal device storage
  • Virtual machine disk image

Operating System

  • Windows 11 / 10 / 8 / 7
  • Windows Server 2019 / 2016 / 2012 / 2008
  • Windows Vista / XP
  • Windows 2003 / 2000 / NT

Hardware Requirements

  • CPU: X86 or X64 architecture with minimum main frequency 550MHz
  • RAM: 1 GB or more
  • The administrative privileges are required

Features Overview

Restores files from deleted and formatted drives

The data recovery tool supports the recovery from deleted partitions, formatted volumes, and repartitioned hard drives. The uneraser software scans the entire surface of the hard disk or reads the full content of a solid-state drive to reliably detect, locate and read the content of a deleted partition. If the disk has been formatted, the tool can read raw sectors from the disk to detect the beginning of multiple known file types. During this process, the tool will not need the file system to be present and will successfully restore the files even if the file system is emptied by the format operation. Deleted partitions can be similarly detected by reading blocks of raw data from the disk surface, matching and analyzing raw data structures in an attempt to detect the beginning and size of deleted partitions.

Once all partitions are successfully detected, the Windows uneraser software can perform further analysis by accessing their file systems and reading files off deleted partitions. More often than not, deleted partitions are much less of a problem than formatted hard drives or deleted files.

Offers easy access to advanced features with Windows Explorer-like user interface

The wizard-based user interface is simple, convenient, and straightforward. However, advanced users may need more flexibility in fine-tuning the process or configuring the settings. To allow advanced access to the internal data recovery mechanisms, we implemented a convenient Explorer-like user interface to go along with the wizards. This advanced user interface allows easy access to all the advanced features with the convenience of Windows Explorer-like performance. The familiar user interface will make seasoned computer users, and computer professionals feel immediately at home, adjusting all the required settings with just a few mouse clicks.

In addition, by using the data uneraser software in Explorer-like mode, you can browse through deleted files or navigate information stored on a deleted partition just like you would normally browse your computer. You can click deleted files to preview, mark them for recovery, and enter compressed archives as if they were folders.

Recovers all types of files from all types of storage media

The disk internal uneraser can recover all types of files from all kinds of storage devices. A quick file system scan can undelete deleted files in a few moments. Files deleted directly or removed from the Recycle Bin can be restored in a matter of minutes regardless of their extension. Thanks to the company’s content-aware analysis technology, hundreds of recognizable file types can be recovered even if the drive is formatted, repartitioned, or unreadable. Even if the drive no longer appears as a drive letter, Magic Uneraser can still analyze a physical storage device looking for missing partitions.

Magic Uneraser has been tested with various devices based on different storage technologies, such as magnetic hard drives and flash-based solid-state drives. Magic Uneraser can be used to recover files from hard disks and SSD drives, unerase SD card data, USB flash drives, and most types of memory cards, including full-size, mini, and micro versions of SD/SDHC/SDHC cards, Compact Flash, Memory Stick, as well as the traditionally mentioned but obsolete formats such as MMC and xD.

Unerases files removed from the Recycle Bin.
Recovers files removed without using of a Recycle Bin

Magic Uneraser is a perfect tool if you want to undelete a bunch of files quickly. If you removed files from the Recycle Bin, or if your computer is configured to delete files immediately, Magic Uneraser will help you get those deleted files back by unerasing them from the disk.

The ability to unerase files is based on the way Windows handles the file deletion operation. When deleting a file, Windows will simply put a ‘deleted’ flag against the file’s record in the file system. With this flag, the disk space that was previously used by the content of the file is advertised as available – but it’s not wiped or overwritten by Windows at the time of deletion unless you’re using a TRIM-enabled SSD drive. As the file’s content is still sitting on the disk, it can be recovered from the disk before it’s overwritten with another file. Magic Uneraser allows running a fast scan of the file system, quickly locating all records belonging to recently deleted files and allowing the user to fully recover deleted files.

Content-aware analysis (Search files based on content)

The entire family of Magic data recovery tools shares a set of sophisticated data recovery algorithms that can search recoverable information based on its content. The technology is called “content-aware analysis”, and allows not only undeleting files that were simply deleted but also recovering files stored on formatted, corrupted, and inaccessible disks and memory cards.

Unlike legacy data recovery algorithms that analyze the file system alone, the content-aware analysis looks beyond the file system in its search for recoverable information. The technology reads all sectors on the disk, analyzing raw data to detect characteristic signatures of known file types. If the beginning of a file is detected, the content-aware analysis will then analyze what appears to be a file header to calculate the file’s length. Based on this information, the file’s exact location on the disk can be derived, and the file itself can be successfully recovered even if no record about it appears in the file system. This allows recovering files from formatted partitions, corrupted, repartitioned, and inaccessible disks.

Magic Uneraser
Buy Uneraser Tool Now!
Recover your important data with the Magic Uneraser Software in just a few clicks of the mouse. Our easy-to-use tool will help you rescue valuable information from hard disks, flash and USB drives, and memory cards.

What Others Are Saying

Many thanks for this great program! I accidentally deleted my most important folder… and got it back in just minutes. The tool is really great even for those not really familiar with this kind of stuff.
Thanks!

Paul Dinger

Many thanks! People who made it are geniuses. No wonder it has the word ‘Magic’ in its name! Undeleting documents wiped off the Recycle Bin took just a few moments. Quick, easy and reliable!
Thank you guys, great tool!

Kate Bascher

Oh my gosh! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! You saved my life! Whatever I did, the files were gone! I have them back now! They meant a lot to me, and this tool brought them all back.
My respect to developers!

Ana Jenkins

Recommended Products

Magic Partition Recovery
Magic RAID Recovery
Magic Browser Recovery
Magic Photo Recovery
Magic Office Recovery
Magic Data Recovery Pack
Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery

Accidentally formatted your hard drive? Deleted or modified its file system? Your system says that partition is corrupted and needs formatting?

Recover lost information, repair broken partitions and rebuild damaged file systems in fully automated mode. No matter how badly damaged your disk is and whether you have a file system on it or it’s completely gone, Magic Partition Recovery can carefully recover your files and reconstruct the partition system structures.

Magic RAID Recovery

Magic RAID Recovery

Repair corrupted RAID 0, RAID 1, RAID 5, RAID 6, RAID 10 and many other types of arrays by connecting the disks to your computer.

Recover data from single-disk and multi-disk attached storage devices and NAS servers. Extract data from hard drives used in Synology, QNAP, Seagate, Western Digital, D-Link, TerraMaster and Netgear systems.

Magic Browser Recovery

Magic Browser Recovery

Recover information from a wide range of Web browsers. Access stored passwords, bookmarks, browsing history, and social activities.

Magic Browser Recovery will automatically identify Web browsers ever used on the computer and perform a comprehensive scan of your computer’s file system and disk surface to recover passwords, bookmarks, browsing history and activities in social networks.

Magic Photo Recovery

Magic Photo Recovery

Recover all types of images quickly and reliably! Magic Photo Recovery recovers deleted photos from hard drives, memory cards or digital cameras.

Magic Photo Recovery makes digital photo recovery easy. The fully guided, step-by-step file recovery wizard allows unerasing deleted photos completely automatically. You can recover files from healthy and damaged hard disks and digital cameras, corrupted and formatted memory cards, etc.

Magic Office Recovery

Magic Office Recovery

Deleted an important document? Formatted a disk containing your working files? Windows won’t let you open a disk?

Magic Office Recovery can undelete documents and spreadsheets, recovering files from damaged, corrupted, formatted and inaccessible devices. Built-in document integrity checks ensure 100% recoverability, while step-by-step wizards and thumbnail view make the recovery process easy and convenient.

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Recover deleted files, undelete music, unerase movies, documents and pictures with the most advanced file recovery software!

Magic Data Recovery Pack offers the most advanced file recovery capabilities in a single package. Recovering files from all types of storage media, Magic Data Recovery Pack can recover deleted information from all versions and revisions of NTFS, ReFS, FAT, exFAT, APFS, HFS+, Ext2/3/4, XFS, ReiserFS and UFS file systems.

Partition Recovery
RAID Recovery
Browser Recovery
Photo Recovery
Office Recovery
Data Recovery Pack
Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept More info