用于高难度工作的数据恢复软件

我们提供大量数据恢复解决方案,用于解决各种类型的问题。我们的产品范围包括多种类型的工具,从简单的恢复实用工具到全功能分区恢复包,应有尽有。

恢复擦除的文件。从损坏的内存卡中提取图像。从格式化、重新分区和无法访问的硬盘驱动器中恢复信息。修复 FAT 和 NTFS 卷。无论问题如何复杂,无论您的电脑技能好坏,在此您都能找到恢复丢失数据的正确解决方案。

免费试用!

Magic Partition Recovery

从格式化、重新分区、损坏和无法访问的硬盘驱动器中恢复信息并还原已删除分区。

Magic Partition Recovery 能从损坏或无法访问的硬盘驱动器中可靠地恢复丢失信息,并采用全自动模式还原已删除的 FAT 和 NTFS 分区。

了解更多|免费下载立即购买

Magic Uneraser

采用全自动模式中恢复文件和文件夹。带预览的全引导恢复让恢复工作变得尽可能简便。

容易地进行数据恢复!利用我们的顶级产品 Magic Uneraser 的恢复算法可以分析整个磁盘表面,采用全自动模式检测和恢复已删除文件。

了解更多|免费下载立即购买

Magic Office Recovery

恢复丢失的 Microsoft Office 文档!从格式化、受损和不可访问的介质中可靠恢复。

Magic Office Recovery 可用于恢复已删除的文档及存储在损坏或格式化存储介质上的 Office 文件。综合低级别磁盘扫描算法与专用文档恢复引擎一起提供了最佳性能。

了解更多|免费下载立即购买

Magic Photo Recovery

从各种类型的磁性和闪存媒体中恢复数码照片和 RAW 图像。

Magic Photo Recovery 可以从格式化、损坏和不可读取的内存卡、USB 闪存、SSD 和磁性硬盘中恢复照片及 RAW 文件。引导恢复向导和可视预览让恢复工作像一二三一样简单。

了解更多|免费下载立即购买

Magic NTFS Recovery

从受损、格式化、损坏和无法访问的 NTFS 卷中还原信息并恢复已删除的 NTFS 分区。

使用我们的顶级产品可以获得一款专用 NTFS 恢复工具,从而节省近 40% 的成本。Magic NTFS Recovery 与我们的顶级产品具备完全相同的功能,只有一个例外:它只会恢复 NTFS 卷。

了解更多|免费下载立即购买

Magic FAT Recovery

从无法读取、格式化和无法访问的 FAT/FAT32 磁盘、USB 闪存和内存卡中恢复文件和文件夹。

在从 FAT、FAT16 或 FAT32格式化闪存媒体、内存卡和硬盘驱动器中恢复信息时获得最佳效果。Magic FAT Recovery 的价格只有我们顶级产品的近 40%,但提供非测试版的效果和用处。

了解更多|免费下载立即购买

Magic Word Recovery

恢复 Microsoft Word 和 OpenOffice 格式的文档。从损坏的介质中找回文件和恢复文档。

Magic Word Recovery 可以找回并恢复所有版本的 Microsoft Word 和 OpenOffice 文档及文件。高精密文件恢复引擎可以执行低级别全盘扫描,从严重损坏的磁盘上恢复文档。

了解更多|免费下载立即购买

Magic Excel Recovery

从格式化、损坏和不可访问的磁盘中恢复 Microsoft Excel 及 OpenOffice 电子表格。

Magic Excel Recovery 可以恢复丢失和删除的所有版本Microsoft Excel 及 OpenOffice 电子表格。精密的恢复引擎可利用内容感知低级别磁盘扫描从严重受损磁盘中恢复电子表格。

了解更多|免费下载立即购买

Magic Data Recovery Pack

从格式化、无法读取和无法访问的硬盘驱动器及内存卡中恢复数码照片和 RAW 图像。

Magic Data Recovery Pack 将两种受欢迎的恢复工具合二为一,以 $20 的折扣提供 Magic Uneraser 和 Magic Photo Recovery。廉价恢复文件并恢复数码照片!

了解更多|免费下载立即购买

更多的产品

绝对安全

我们在数据恢复领域已有 10 多年的经验。我们知道怎样处理损坏的磁盘,怎样对待损坏的信息,以确保最大可能的完整性和可恢复性。我们严格采用只读模式访问所有正在恢复的存储媒体。

24/7 支持服务

我们在全球都能提供服务。我们了解您恢复数据的迫切心理。我们二十四小时工作,
可以立即处理所有请求。 提交在线表格、发送邮件或直接拨打电话,
联系我们。

Jonny的故事

看起来类似于Magic Partition Recovery帮助Jonny看到
他的家人。

Data Recovery Software

We offer a wide range of data recovery solutions for to handle all kinds of problems. Our product range includes all types of tools from simple undelete utilities to a fully featured partition recovery suite.

Undelete erased files. Extract images from corrupted memory cards. Recover information from formatted, repartitioned and inaccessible hard drives. Repair FAT and NTFS volumes. Here’ you’ll find the right solution to recover lost data no matter how complex the issue is or how good your computer skills are.

Take a free trial!

Magic Partition Recovery

Recover information from formatted, repartitioned, damaged and inaccessible hard drives and restore deleted partitions.

Our top-of-the-line product is designed to handle the toughest jobs, taking care of serious issues with your hard drives. Magic Partition Recovery will reliably recover lost information from corrupted and inaccessible hard drives in full auto mode.

Learn More|Free Download|Buy now

Magic Uneraser

Undelete files and folders from FAT and NTFS disks. Fully guided recovery with preview makes the recovery job as easy as possible.

Data recovery at its easiest! Magic Uneraser can quickly undelete all types of files. Sharing its data recovery algorithms with our top-of-the-line product, Magic Uneraser will analyze the entire disk surface in order to detect and recover all deleted files.

Learn More|Free Download|Buy now

Magic Office Recovery

Recover Microsoft Office documents that go missing! Reliable recovery from formatted, damaged and inaccessible media.

Recovers deleted documents and recovers Office files stored on corrupted or formatted storage media. Comprehensive low-level disk scanning algorithms combined with dedicated document recovery engine deliver best-in-class performance.

Learn More|Free Download|Buy now

Magic Photo Recovery

Recover digital pictures and RAW images from all types of magnetic and flash-based storage media.

Magic Photo Recovery recovers pictures and RAW files from formatted, corrupted and unreadable memory cards, USB flash drives, SSD and magnetic hard disks. Guided recovery wizard and visual preview make the recovery as easy as 1-2-3.

Learn More|Free Download|Buy now

Magic NTFS Recovery

Restore information from damaged, formatted, corrupted and inaccessible NTFS volumes and recover deleted partitions.

Save nearly 40% of the price of our top-of-the-line solution by getting a dedicated NTFS recovery tool. Magic NTFS Recovery can do everything our top product does with one exception: it’ll only recover NTFS volumes.

Learn More|Free Download|Buy now

Magic FAT Recovery

Recover files and folders from unreadable, formatted and inaccessible FAT/FAT32 disks, USB flash drives and memory cards.

Get the best value when recovering information from flash media, memory cards and hard drives formatted with FAT, FAT16 or FAT32. At nearly 40% off the price of our top product, Magic FAT Recovery offers unbeatable value and a great deal.

Learn More|Free Download|Buy now

Magic Word Recovery

Recover documents in Microsoft Word and OpenOffice formats. Undelete files and recover documents from damaged media..

Magic Word Recovery can undelete documents and recover files saved by all versions of Microsoft Word and OpenOffice. Its highly sophisticated file recovery engine can perform full-disk scan in low level, recovering documents from badly damaged disks.

Learn More|Free Download|Buy now

Magic Excel Recovery

Recover Microsoft Excel and OpenOffice spreadsheets from formatted, corrupted and inaccessible disks.

Recovers lost and deleted spreadsheets saved with all versions of Microsoft Excel and OpenOffice. Sophisticated recovery engine employs content-aware low-level disk scan to recover spreadsheets from badly damaged and inaccessible disks.

Learn More|Free Download|Buy now

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Undelete all types of files. Recover digital pictures from formatted, unreadable and inaccessible hard drives and memory cards.

Magic Data Recovery Pack combines two popular data recovery tools into a volume pack, offering Magic Uneraser and Magic Photo Recovery at a $20 discount. Undelete files and recover digital pictures at a bargain basement price!

Learn More|Free Download|Buy now

More products

Absolute Safety

We know how to treat damaged disks and how to work with corrupted information to ensure maximum integrity and recoverability. All access to storage media being recovered is performed in strict read-only mode.

24/7 Support Service

We recognize the urgency of getting
your data back. We are available around the clock to handle all requests immediately. Contact us by submitting an online form,
send us an email or just call.

Our Solutions

We offer a wide range of solutions aimed to automate the recovery of your data. Our tools can be used by anyone. We can accommodate every budged by offering a range of bargain-priced tools and volume packs.

Heavy duty data recovery software, undelete and unerase tools to undelete files and folders from hard drives, deleted partitions, memory cards and formatted disks. Recover data with a range of
data recovery software tools. Undelete preview and full disk scan are available. Data recovery software recovers deleted files, undeletes pictures and unerases documents in just a few clicks.