Magic Partition Recovery

不小心将您的硬盘驱动器格式化了?删除或修改了文件系统?您的系统提示分区损坏且需要格式化?

采用全自动模式恢复丢失的信息、修复破碎的分区并重建受损的文件系统。无论您的磁盘受损有多么严重,无论您上面有文件系统还是完全消失了,Magic Partition Recovery 都能仔细地恢复您的文件,重建分区系统结构。

了解更多 | 功能 | 免费下载 | 立即购买

Magic Uneraser

您删除了重要的 MS Office 文档、DVD 视频、mp3 文件或照片?使用 Magic Uneraser 还原所有已删除文件!

Magic Uneraser 提供全引导分步方法来恢复已删除文件。Magic Uneraser 支持所有 Windows 版本,包括 Windows 8 和 Windows 10,允许您还原已删除文件并从各种类型的存储媒体中恢复信息。

了解更多 | 功能 | 免费下载 | 立即购买

Magic Office Recovery

删除了重要文档?格式化了包含您工作文件的磁盘?
Windows 不让您打开磁盘?

Magic Office Recovery 可以从受损、损坏、格式化和无法访问的设备中找回文档和电子表格,恢复文件。内置文档完整性检查确保了 100% 可恢复,分步式向导和缩略图视图确保了恢复过程简单方便。

了解更多 | 功能 | 免费下载 | 立即购买

Magic Photo Recovery

快速可靠地恢复各种类型的图像!Magic Photo Recovery 可从硬盘驱动器、内存卡或数码相机中恢复删除的照片。

Magic Photo Recovery 让数码照片恢复工作变得非常简单。全引导分步文件恢复向导允许全自动还原删除的照片。您可以从状况良好和受损的硬盘及数码相机、损坏和格式化的磁盘等处恢复文件。

了解更多 | 功能 | 免费下载 | 立即购买

Magic NTFS Recovery   

Magic NTFS Recovery 能做到我们的旗舰工具能做到的所有一切,Magic Partition Recovery 只需半价!

全自动还原文件并恢复丢失的信息、修复破碎的分区并重建损坏和不存在的文件系统。Magic NTFS Recovery 可恢复用 NTFS 格式化的各类型存储媒体 ,并支持所有类型的硬盘和 SSD 驱动器。

了解更多 | 功能 | 免费下载 | 立即购买

Magic Data Recovery Pack

用最先进的恢复软件恢复已删除文件、还原音乐、找回电影、
文档和图片!

Magic Data Recovery Pack 采用一个软件包提供最先进的文件恢复功能。Magic Data Recovery Pack 可以从所有类型的存储媒体中恢复文件,从各个版本和修改的 FAT 和 NTFS 文件系统中恢复已删除信息。

了解更多 | 免费下载 | 立即购买

Magic Office Recovery

恢复大量格式的 office 文档。精密的数据恢复算法允许可靠恢复保存在严重受损、格式化和无法访问的设备上的文档。简单的分步式向导和缩略图库视图让恢复进程变得尽可能地简单。

免费下载
软件 Magic Office Recovery  

Magic Office Recovery:恢复丢失和删除的 Microsoft Office 文档及 PDF 文件

恢复 Office 文档   

Magic Office Recovery 可用于恢复采用 Word 和 Excel 等 Microsoft Office 应用程序生成的文档、电子表格及其他文件,以及 OpenOffice 和 Adobe PDF 格式的文档。Magic Office Recovery 具备低级别磁盘扫描引擎、综合文档分析引擎及完美的用户界面,可提供最佳性能及最简单的用户体验。

功能和优点

Magic Office Recovery 设计用于从状况良好、损坏、格式化和重新分区的存储介质中恢复丢失和删除的文档。

恢复 Office 文档、电子表格和 PDF 文件

  • 找回由 Microsoft Word、Excel、OpenOffice、Adobe PDF 及其他 office 应用程序生成的大量文档;
  • 恢复 Microsoft Office 6 – 2013 格式、Adobe PDF、OpenOffice 文档;
  • 恢复状况良好、格式化和损坏分区中的文档;
  • 支持所有类型的存储介质,包括硬盘、SSD、U 盘、记忆卡等;
  • 可恢复文档作为缩略图库显示;
  • 内置的可恢复文档全屏预览;
  • 过滤无法修复的文档。每个文档在添加至列表之前都会进行一致性检查。

低级别文件恢复引擎

  • 与 Magic 顶级数据恢复产品共享综合文件恢复引擎;
  • 快速扫描可在几秒钟内生成已删除文档的列表;
  • 综合分析会采用低级别模式扫描整个磁盘表面;
  • 数据恢复引擎会在多个损坏、格式化和无法访问的磁盘上进行测试。
综合 Office 恢复变得简单

综合 Office 恢复变得简单

Magic Office Recovery 是一款极其简单易用的高精密工具。Magic Office Recovery 具备分步式向导,可以引导您进行整个恢复过程。已删除文档作为缩略图库显示在与 Explorer 类似的窗口中。您可以单击任意文档,在恢复前进行全屏预览。即使您没有安装 Microsoft Office 或其他 office 应用程序,您也可以做到,因为 Magic Office Recovery 具备一个内置文档浏览器,不需依赖外部工具。

从格式化和无法访问的介质中恢复

在无意中格式化了的 U 盘上存有重要的文档? 无法访问记忆卡或重新分区磁盘? Magic Office Recovery 设计用于帮您在所有这些情形下恢复您的工作。Magic Office Recovery 可以对损坏的产品进行综合低级别扫描,可靠地检测、验证和恢复大量Microsoft Office、OpenOffice 及 Adobe PDF 格式文档。

综合扫描

有时候您在损坏的硬盘、格式化的分区和无法读取的记忆卡上会遇到困难。如果遇到这种情况,请选择综合分析。在该模式下,Magic Office Recovery 会读取整个磁盘、闪盘或记忆卡的内容,以定位仍可恢复的每个单独文档。该模式基于Magic 特有的内容感知分析,一个可在严重损坏的存储介质上检测支持文档的算法。

使用快速扫描
进行即时恢复

五分钟前删了一个文档? 您甚至可以更快地找回来!Magic Office Recovery 提供快速扫描模式,允许您在几秒内恢复近期删除的文档。快速扫描只需一眨眼的功夫 – 它工作起来甚至比您删除文件还快!

大量文件格式

Magic Office Recovery 可恢复由 Microsoft Office 6 至 2013 应用程序、所有版本的 OpenOffice 及 Adobe Acrobat 生成的文档、电子表格和 PDF 文件。它可以恢复 DOC/DOCX、XLS/XLSX、RTF、OpenOffice ODT、Adobe PDF 及大量其他文档格式的文件。

内容感知文档恢复

内容感知文档恢复

Magic Office Recovery 与 Magic 顶级产品恢复工具 Magic Partition Recovery 具备相同的数据恢复引擎。在综合分析模式中,该低级别恢复引擎可在整个磁盘表面执行内容感知搜索,逐个扇区读取信息并将结果与可识别文档格式的内置数据库进行匹配。如果遇到已知文档格式(如 DOC/DOCX、XLS/XLSX、RTF、PDF 等),Magic Office Recovery 会在文件上执行一致性检查。只有通过一致性检查的文档会被添加至可恢复文件列表,简洁地显示 100% 可恢复的所有文档。

从 FAT 和 NTFS 磁盘中恢复文档

无论您拥有的是 NTFS 格式的系统驱动器还是 FAT 格式的记忆卡,Magic Office Recovery 都能不依赖文档版本可靠地提取文档。

所有类型的存储介质

我们在大量存储介质上测试过Magic Office Recovery,如传统的硬盘和 SSD 驱动器、USB 驱动器、记忆卡和可移动磁盘。

系统要求

Magic Office Recovery 支持所有版本的 Windows,包括 Windows XP、Vista、Windows 8 和 10。32 位及 64 位版本均支持。

免费下载

下载免费评估版 Magic Office Recovery!免费版本的 Magic Office Recovery 可以对系统执行完整扫描,找到可恢复文件并显示全屏预览。

保证 100% 恢复

Magic Office Recovery 不只是又一款“找回”工具。Magic Office Recovery 不是通过扩展名查找 office 文档,而会深入了解数据格式和文件的内部结构。由于 Windows 处理删除信息的方式,在进行恢复尝试前一些删除文档之前占用的数据块可能已经被覆盖。这些文件即使被恢复了也无法使用。

磁盘上有很多损坏的残留文件,但实际能恢复的文档要少得多,这会决定创建的是一个乱糟糟的还是一个简洁的可恢复列表。Magic Office Recovery 在将文件添加到可恢复文档列表前会强制进行完整性检查,验证文档的文件头和内部结构的一致性。这一最终检查确保了文件一旦恢复,即可在使用编辑器打开后毫无问题的使用。因此我们担保可恢复文件列表中的每个文件都 100% 可恢复。

从损坏和无法访问的分区中恢复文档

Magic Office Recovery 与 Magic Partition Recovery 共享数据恢复引擎,是一款专注于从所有类型的受损、损坏、无法访问和重新分区的存储媒体中恢复信息的工具。该高精密引擎允许 Magic Office Recovery 可靠地定位和恢复保留在格式化记忆卡、重新分区的硬盘,以及有问题的存储媒体上的文档。

如果您见到“Windows 无法访问磁盘”或驱动器无文件错误并需要格式化,这可能意味着文件系统损坏。Magic Office Recovery 可以通过执行彻底的扫描,寻找任何文件系统的迹象来处理这类媒体,即使它可能已经损坏。如果找到文件系统,工具可以解析其记录并提取可用信息。如果未找到文件系统,可执行内容感知搜索,读取整个磁盘表面并查找文档格式中遇到的典型特征文件签名。这些方法的组合确保了从严重受损、损坏和无法访问的磁盘中可靠地恢复文档。

缩略图库和恢复前预览

在完成扫描过程后,Magic Office Recovery 会采用缩略图库显示可恢复文档。缩略图大小的预览确保了可在文档中进行浏览,从而更简单地进行恢复,同时只需点击几下即可进行搜索并恢复特定文件。如果您想查看特定文档的全屏预览,只需通过点击列表中的任意文档来打开内置浏览器。

内置预览不需借助任何外力,不需 Microsoft Office、OpenOffice 或 Adobe PDF Reader 来执行操作。预览完全可见,会显示带全部格式的完整文档或电子表格,如字体、颜色、背景和嵌入图片及对象。预览在完整和免费版本的产品中均可用。由 Microsoft Word、Excel、OpenOffice 及 Adobe PDF 生成的格式文件可预览。

全引导、分步文件恢复向导的功能

Magic Office Recovery 将高科技恢复引擎与简单、用户友好的界面相组合。全导向向导会带领您一步一步地完成整个恢复过程。向导让恢复对每个人都变得很容易。它允许指定哪个磁盘包含要恢复的文档,以及要使用快速还是综合分析。有附加选项可用,但如果需要,也可保留默认值。有两种恢复方法可用:快速扫描和综合分析。在快速扫描模式下 Magic Office Recovery 可以像闪电般快速地工作,在几秒钟内显示可恢复文档的列表。如果您想恢复近期删除的文档,快速模式非常有用。

如果您有格式化的分区、损坏或无法访问的硬盘或记忆卡,快速模式可能无法返回有意义的结果。如果遇到这种情况,请使用综合分析。综合模式花费的时间比快速模式要长,但能可靠地恢复保存在严重受损媒体上的文档。

内容感知分析可恢复几个月和几年前删除的文件

内容感知分析是任意产品中最具综合性的恢复模式。在这一模式下,Magic Office Recovery 可以恢复几个月和几年前删除的信息。此外,内容感知分析可用于在最困难的情形下恢复信息,如格式化的硬盘、损坏和无法访问的存储媒体或无法用 Windows 访问的设备。

内容感知扫描在您选择综合分析时会自动使用。在这种模式下,Magic Office Recovery 会低级别扫描整个磁盘表面,读取设备的整个内容,查找泄漏已识别文件类型的特征签名。如果检测到熟悉的签名,Magic Office Recovery 会读取其余数据,分析文件的文件头并尝试确定文件的确切物理位置。与快速扫描不同,内容感知分析不只依赖于文件系统,即使磁盘上没有文件系统或文件系统验证损坏,也会可靠地工作。

Magic Partition Recovery

Accidentally formatted your hard drive? Deleted or modified its file system? Your system says that partition is corrupted and needs formatting?

Recover lost information, repair broken partitions and rebuild damaged file systems in fully automated mode. No matter how badly damaged your disk is and whether you have a file system on it or it’s completely gone, Magic Partition Recovery can carefully recover your files and reconstruct the partition system structures.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Uneraser

Have you deleted important document MS Office, DVD video, mp3 file or photo? Restore any deleted file using Magic Uneraser!

Magic Uneraser offers fully guided, step-by-step approach to recovering deleted files. Supporting all versions of Windows including Vista and Windows 7, Magic Uneraser allows you to unerase deleted files and recover information from all types of storage media.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Office Recovery

Deleted an important document? Formatted a disk containing your working files? Windows won’t let you open a disk?

Magic Office Recovery can undelete documents and spreadsheets, recovering files from damaged, corrupted, formatted and inaccessible devices. Built-in document integrity checks ensure 100% recoverability, while step-by-step wizards and thumbnail view make the recovery process easy and convenient.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Photo Recovery

Recover all types of images quickly and reliably! Magic Photo Recovery recovers deleted photos from hard drives, memory cards or digital cameras.

Magic Photo Recovery makes digital photo recovery easy. The fully guided, step-by-step file recovery wizard allows unerasing deleted photos completely automatically. You can recover files from healthy and damaged hard disks and digital cameras, corrupted and formatted memory cards, etc.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic NTFS Recovery   

Magic NTFS Recovery does everything you can do with our flagship tool, Magic Partition Recovery, at half the price!

Undelete files and recover lost information, repair broken partitions and rebuild damaged and non-existing file systems completely automatically. Magic NTFS Recovery can recover all types of storage media formatted with NTFS, and supports all types of hard disks and SSD drives.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Recover deleted files, undelete music, unerase movies, documents and pictures with the most advanced file recovery software!

Magic Data Recovery Pack offers the most advanced file recovery capabilities in a single package. Recovering files from all types of storage media, Magic Data Recovery Pack can recover deleted information from all versions and revisions of FAT and NTFS file systems.

Learn More | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Office Recovery

Recover office documents in a wide range of formats. Sophisticated data recovery algorithms allow reliably recovery of documents stored on badly damaged, formatted and inaccessible devices. Easy step-by-step wizard and thumbnail gallery view make the recovery process as easy as possible.

Free Download
Software Magic Office Recovery  

Magic Office Recovery: Recover Lost and Deleted Microsoft Office Documents and PDF Files

Recover Office Documents   

Magic Office Recovery recovers documents, spreadsheets and other files produced by Microsoft Office applications such as Word and Excel, as well as documents in OpenOffice and Adobe PDF formats. Combining low-level disk scan engine, comprehensive document analysis engine and polished user interface, Magic Office Recovery delivers best-in-class performance and easiest usage experience possible.

Features and Benefits

Magic Office Recovery is designed to recover lost and deleted documents located on healthy, damaged, formatted and repartitioned storage media.

Recovers Office Documents, Spreadsheets and PDF Files

  • Undeletes a wide range of documents produced by Microsoft Word, Excel, OpenOffice, Adobe PDF and other office applications;
  • Recovers documents in Microsoft Office 6 – 2013 formats, Adobe PDF, OpenOffice;
  • Recovers documents healthy, formatted and damaged partitions;
  • Supports all types of storage media including hard drives, SSD, USB drives, memory cards etc.;
  • Recoverable documents are displayed as a thumbnail gallery;
  • Built-in full-size preview of recoverable documents;
  • Filters out irreparable documents. Each document is checked for consistency before being added to the list.

Low-level File Recovery Engine

  • Comprehensive recovery engine shared with Magic’s top of the line data recovery product;
  • Quick scan returns the list of deleted documents in matter of seconds;
  • Comprehensive analysis scans entire disk surface in low-level mode;
  • Data recovery engine tested on multiple damaged, formatted and inaccessible disks.
Office Recovery Made Easy

Office Recovery Made Easy

Magic Office Recovery is a highly sophisticated tool that’s extremely easy to use. Featuring a step-by-step wizard, Magic Office Recovery guides you through the entire recovery process. Deleted documents are displayed in an Explorer-like window as a thumbnail gallery. You can click any document to see its full-size preview before the recovery. You can do it even if Microsoft Office or another office application is not installed as Magic Office Recovery features a built-in document viewer with no external dependencies.

Recover Office Documents
from Formatted, Corrupted
and Inaccessible Media

Kept an important document on an accidentally formatted USB drive? Can’t access a memory card or repartitioned the disk? Magic Office Recovery is designed to help recover your work in all of these situations. Performing a comprehensive low-level scan of the damaged disk, Magic Office Recovery can reliably detect, validate and recover a wide range of documents in Microsoft Office, OpenOffice and Adobe PDF formats.

Comprehensive Analysis

Sometimes you’ll have a difficult case of a damaged hard drive, formatted partition of unreadable memory card. If this is your case, choose Comprehensive Analysis. In this mode, Magic Office Recovery will read the entire content of the disk, flash drive or memory card in order to locate every single document that’s still recoverable. This mode is based on Magic’s proprietary content-aware analysis, an algorithm that can detect supported documents on badly damaged storage media.

Instant Recovery
with Quick Scan

Deleted a document five munities ago? You can get it back even faster! Magic Office Recovery offers a fast Quick Scan mode allowing you to recover recently deleted documents in a matter of seconds. Quick Scan is blazing fast – it literally works faster than it takes you to delete a file!

Wide Range
of File Formats

Magic Office Recovery can recover documents, spreadsheets and PDF files produced by Microsoft Office 6 through 2013 applications, all versions of OpenOffice and Adobe Acrobat. It can recover files in DOC/DOCX, XLS/XLSX, RTF, OpenOffice ODT, ODS, ODP, Adobe PDF, and over a dozen other formats.

Content-Aware Document Recovery

Content-Aware Document Recovery

Magic Office Recovery shares its data recovery engine with Magic’s top of the line data recovery tool, Magic Partition Recovery. Engaged in Comprehensive Analysis mode, this low-level recovery engine performs a content-aware search on the entire surface of the disk, reading information sector by sector and matching the result against a built-in database of recognizable document formats. If a known type of a document (such as a DOC/DOCX, XLS/XLSX, RTF, PDF etc.) is encountered, Magic Office Recovery performs a consistency check on the file. Only those documents passing the consistency check will be added to the list of recoverable files, presenting uncluttered view of all document files that are 100% recoverable.

Recover Documents
from FAT and NTFS Disks

Whether you have an NTFS-formatted system drive or a memory card formatted with FAT16, Magic Office Recovery can reliably extract documents regardless of the version of file system. You can recover documents from disks formatted with any revision of FAT or NTFS.

All Types
of Storage Media

We tested Magic Office Recovery with a wide range of storage media including traditional hard disks and SSD drives, USB drives, memory cards, removable drives, and many other types of storage devices.

System Requirements

Magic Office Recovery supports all versions of Windows including Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 and 8. 32-bit and 64-bit editions are supported.

Free Download

The free version of Magic Office Recovery will perform the complete scan of the system, discover recoverable files and display full-size previews.

100% recovery guarantee

Magic Office Recovery is not just another “undelete” tool. Instead of looking for office documents by extension, Magic Office Recovery has deep understanding of data formats and internal structures of those files. Due to the way Windows handles deleted information, some blocks of data previously occupied by the deleted document might be overwritten with other data before a recovery attempt is made. Such files, even if recovered, will be unusable.

There are many more corrupted remnants on the disk than documents that are truly recoverable, which could easily create a mess and clutter the list of recoverable files. Magic Office Recovery performs an obligatory integrity check before adding a file to the list of recoverable documents, validating the document’s headers and internal structures for consistency. This final check ensures that the file, once recovered, will work without problems when you open it with an editor. As a result, we give a 100% guarantee that every document that makes it to the list of recoverable files is actually fully recoverable.

Recovers documents
from corrupted and inaccessible partitions

Magic Office Recovery shares its data recovery engine with Magic Partition Recovery, a tool dedicated to recovering information from all types of damaged, corrupted, inaccessible and repartitioned storage media. This highly sophisticated engine allows Magic Office Recovery to reliably locate and recover documents kept on formatted memory cards, repartitioned hard drives, as well as problematic storage media.

If you see an error reading “Windows cannot access the disk” or suggesting that the drive has no file system and needs to be formatted, this can mean that the file system is corrupted. Magic Office Recovery can deal with such media by performing a thorough scan looking for any sign of a file system, however corrupted it might be. If a file system is found, the tool can then parse its records and extract available information. If no file system is discovered, a content-aware search is performed, reading the entire disk surface and looking for characteristic file signatures typically encountered in document formats. A combination of these methods enables reliable document recovery from badly damaged, corrupted and inaccessible disks.

Thumbnail gallery
and pre-recovery preview

After completing the scanning process, Magic Office Recovery displays recoverable documents as a thumbnail gallery. Thumbnail-sized previews make it navigating through documents available for recovery much easier, while making searching and recovering a particular file a matter of just a few clicks. If you’d like to see a full-size preview of a particular document, you can open the built-in viewer by simply clicking on any document from the list.

The built-in preview has no external dependencies, and requires no Microsoft Office, OpenOffice or Adobe PDF Reader to operate. The preview is fully visual, displaying the complete document or spreadsheet complete with all formatting, fonts, colors, backgrounds and embedded pictures and objects. The preview is available in both full and free versions of the product. Files in formats produced by Microsoft Word, Excel, OpenOffice as well as Adobe PDF can be previewed.

Features fully guided,
step-by-step file recovery wizard

Magic Office Recovery combines a high-tech recovery engine with easy, user-friendly interface. A fully guided wizard will take you through the entire recovery process step by step. The wizard makes the recovery easily possible to anyone. The wizard allows specifying which disk contains the documents to recover, and whether to use Quick or Comprehensive analysis. Additional options are available, but can be left to their default values if desired. Two recovery methods are available: Quick Scan and Comprehensive Analysis. In Quick Scan mode Magic Office Recovery works blazing fast, displaying a list of recoverable documents in a matter of seconds. The Quick mode is great if you want to recover some recently deleted documents.

If you have a formatted partition, corrupted or inaccessible hard drive or memory card, the Quick mode may not return meaningful results. If this is the case, use Comprehensive Analysis instead. The Comprehensive mode takes much longer than the Quick one, but can reliably recover documents stored on badly damaged media.

Content-aware analysis
recovers files deleted months and years ago

Content-aware analysis is the most comprehensive recovery mode available in any product. In this mode, Magic Office Recovery can recover information that was deleted months and years ago. In addition, content-aware analysis is used to recover information in the most difficult cases such as formatted hard drives, corrupted and inaccessible storage media or devices that cannot be accessed with Windows.

Content-aware scan is automatically engaged when you select Comprehensive Analysis. In this mode, Magic Office Recovery scans the entire disk surface in low level, reading the entire content of the device looking for characteristic signatures that would give away the presence of a recognized file type. If a familiar signature is detected, Magic Office Recovery reads the rest of the data, analyzes the file header and attempts to determine the exact physical location of the file. Unlike Quick Scan, content-aware analysis does not rely solely on the file system, and will work reliably even if there is no file system on a disk or if the file system is severely damaged.

What
others are
saying

Magic Office Recovery is a perfect tool for a small office such as mine.

Saved me hours of work once, and will no doubt deliver great service in the future.

Thank you! Ronald Griesemer

We keep Magic Office Recovery in our office just in case. Every once in a while we do get an important document deleted, or a USB pen drive gets formatted, or something like that. Magic Office Recovery is the best insurance! Maria Perez

We used this to recover a bunch of office files once one of our computers crashed. Windows could not see the disk from that computer, so Magic Office Recovery was the only tool we could use.

Worked like a charm! Kelly Peterson