Magic Partition Recovery

Magic Partition Recovery vous aide à récupérer tous types de disques et fichiers corrompus, quelles que soient les circonstances.

Le logiciel est un outil permettant de travailler aussi bien avec des partitions existantes qu’avec des disques corrompus, supprimés et indisponibles. Le logiciel vous aide à récupérer des fichiers perdus ainsi qu’à restaurer la structure d’un disque, y compris le nom des fichiers et des dossiers, leur emplacement, etc.

En savoir plus | Fonctionnalités | Télécharger | Acheter

Magic Uneraser

Vous avez supprimé des documents importants ou photos auxquels vous teniez ? Récupérez tous les fichiers effacés grâce à Magic Uneraser !

En plus des disques durs, le programme prend en charge différents supports de données (clés USB, lecteurs mp3, appareils photo numériques, cartes flash, cartes mémoire de téléphone portable, etc.). L’affichage préliminaire intégré vous permet d’examiner le contenu des fichiers avant la restauration.

En savoir plus | Fonctionnalités | Télécharger | Acheter

Magic Office Recovery

Supprimé un document important ? Formaté un disque contenant vos fichiers de travail ? Windows ne vous laisse plus ouvrir un disque ?

Récupérez une large variété de documents office depuis tous les types de média de stockage ! Magic Office Recovery peut retrouver des documents et feuilles de calcul, récupérer des fichiers depuis des dispositifs corrompus, formatés ou inaccessibles. La vérification de l’intégrité des documents assure une récupération à 100 %.

En savoir plus | Fonctionnalités | Télécharger | Acheter

Magic Photo Recovery

Magic Photo Recovery est accompagné d’un nouvel algorithme de récupération des images qui récupére plus d’images qu’auparavant !

Magic Photo Recovery vous permet de récupérer les photos effacées par mégarde de votre appareil photo numérique, ordinateur ou carte flash. Grâce au support intégré des images RAW, Magic Photo Recovery retrouve et restaure les photos de tous les types d’appareils photo, qu’ils soient grand public ou professionnels.

En savoir plus | Fonctionnalités | Télécharger | Acheter

Magic NTFS Recovery   

Magic NTFS Recovery propose tous les outils de notre outil phare, Magic Partition Recovery, mais à moitié prix !

Récupérer des données perdues, réparer des partitions endommagées et reconstruire des systèmes de fichiers inexistants, le tout automatiquement. Magic NTFS Recovery peut récupérer tout type de média de stockage formaté avec le système NTFS et supporte tous les types de disque dur classiques et SSD.

En savoir plus | Fonctionnalités | Télécharger | Acheter

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Récupérez des données perdues en quelques clics seulement ! Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour récupérer tout type de fichiers perdus.

Le programme est aujourd’hui une des meilleures solutions de récupération de données du marché. Pack Magic Data Recovery est rapide et simple grâce à une interface intuitive similaire à l’explorateur de Windows et à des opérations simples effectuées avec la souris.

En savoir plus | Télécharger | Acheter

Magic Office Recovery

Recuperer des documents office d’une large variete de formats. Des algorithmes sophistiques de recuperation de donnees permettent une recuperation fiable de documents stockes sur des dispositifs severement endommages, formates ou inaccessibles. Un assistant pas a pas simple et une galerie de vignettes rendent le processus de recuperation aussi simple que possible.

Telecharger
Produits Magic Office Recovery  

Récupérer des documents Microsoft Office et fichiers PDF perdus ou effacés

Récupérer des documents Office   

Magic Office Recovery récupère les documents, feuilles de calcul et autres fichiers produits par les applications Microsoft Office comme Word, Excel ainsi que les documents provenant de OpenOffice et Adobe PDF. En combinant un moteur d’analyse bas niveau des disques, un moteur d’analyse des documents et une interface utilisateur conviviale, Magic Office Recovery délivre les meilleures performances de sa catégorie et une expérience utilisateur la plus facile à appréhender.

Fonctionnalités et avantages

Magic Office Recovery est conçu pour récupérer les documents perdus ou effacés qu’ils se trouvent sur des médias de stockage sains, endommagés, formatés ou repartionnés.

Récupérer des documents Office, feuilles de calcul et fichiers PDF

  • Retrouve une large palette de documents effacés qui ont été créées par Microsoft Word, Excel, OpenOffice, Adobe PDF et d’autres application de bureau
  • Récupère les documents aux formats Microsoft Office 6 – 2013, Adobe PDF, OpenOffice
  • Récupère les documents depuis des partitions saines, formatées ou endommagées.
  • Support de tous les types de média de stockage dont les disques durs, SSD, disques USB, cartes mémoire, etc.
  • Les documents récupérables sont affichés dans une galerie de vignettes
  • Aperçu complet intégré pour les documents récupérables
  • Filtrage des documents irrécupérables. La cohérence de chaque document est vérifiée avant l’ajout dans la liste.

Moteur de récupération de fichiers bas niveau

  • Moteur complet de récupération de fichiers partagé avec les produits phare de récupération de données de Magic
  • L’analyse rapide retourne la liste des documents effacés en quelques secondes à peine
  • L’analyse complète scrute l’intégralité de la surface du disque dans un mode bas niveau
  • Le moteur de récupération des données a été testé sur une multitude de disques endommagés, formatés et inaccessibles.
Une récupération Office complète rendue facile

Une récupération Office complète rendue facile

Magic Office Recovery est un outil hautement sophistiqué et extrêmement simple d’utilisation. En proposant un assistant, Magic Office Recovery vous guide pas à pas tout au long du processus de récupération. Les documents supprimés sont affichés dans une fenêtre de type explorateur, sous la forme d’une galerie de vignettes. Vous pouvez cliquer sur un document pour obtenir un aperçu complet avant de lancer la récupération. Vous pouvez le faire même si l’application d’origine ou Microsoft Office n’est pas installé car Magic Office Recovery intègre une visionneuse de documents totalement indépendante.

Récupérer des documents Office depuis des médias formatés

Un document important se trouve sur un disque USB formaté par erreur ? Vous ne pouvez plus accéder à une carte mémoire ou un disque repartitionné ? Magic Office Recovery est conçu pour vous aider à récupérer votre travail dans toutes ces situations. En effectuant une analyse complète bas niveau du disque endommagé, Magic Office Recovery détecte, valide et récupère efficacement une large palette de documents aux formats Microsoft Office, OpenOffice et Adobe PDF.

Une analyse intégrale

Il peut vous arriver de rencontrer un cas difficile avec un disque dur endommagé ou une partition formatée d’une carte mémoire qui n’était plus lisible. Si c’est le cas, choisissez l’analyse complète. Dans ce mode, Magic Office Recovery lira l’intégralité du contenu du disque, de la clé USB ou de la carte mémoire afin de localiser tout document pouvant encore être récupéré. Ce mode est basé sur un algorithme d’analyse du contenu propriétaire pouvant détecter les documents sur des médias de stockage sévèrement endommagés.

Une récupération immédiate avec l’analyse rapide

Supprimé un document il y a cinq minutes à peine ? Vous pouvez le récupérer encore plus rapidement ! Magic Office Recovery offre un mode d’analyse rapide vous permettant de récupérer en quelques secondes les documents récemment supprimés. L’analyse rapide comme l’éclair – littéralement plus rapide que si vous supprimiez le fichier !

Une multitude de formats de fichiers

Magic Office Recovery peut récupérer des documents, feuilles de calcul et fichiers PDF provenant des applications Microsoft Office de la version 6 à 2013 et toutes les versions de OpenOffice et Adobe Acrobat. Il peut récupérer les fichiers aux formats DOC/DOCX, XLS/XLSX, RTF, OpenOffice ODT, Adobe PDF ainsi que plus d’une douzaine d’autres formats de documents.

Récupérer un document en utilisant son contenu

Récupérer un document en utilisant son contenu

Magic Office Recovery partage son moteur de récupération de données avec l’outil phare de récupération de données Magic Partition Recovery. Lancé dans le mode d’analyse complète, ce moteur de récupération bas niveau effectue une recherche sur le contenu de l’ensemble de la surface du disque en lisant les informations secteur par secteur et on comparant le résultat avec une base de données intégrée de formats de documents reconnaissables. Si un type connu de document (comme DOC/DOCX, XLS/XLSX, RTF, PDF, etc.) est rencontré, Magic Office Recovery effectue un contrôle de cohérence sur le fichier. Seuls les documents passant avec succès le test de cohérence seront ajoutés à la liste des fichiers récupérables en présentant une vue dégagée de tous les fichiers de document qui sont récupérables à 100 %.

Récupérer des documents de disques FAT et NTFS

Que vous possédiez un disque système formaté en NTFS ou une carte mémoire formatée en FAT16, Magic Office Recovery peut extraire les documents quelle que soit la version du système de fichiers.

Tous les types de média de stockage

Nous avons testé Magic Office Recovery avec une grande variété de médias de stockage dont les disques durs traditionnels et les disques SSD, les disques USB, cartes mémoire et autres disques amovibles.

Configuration requise

Magic Office Recovery supporte toutes les versions de Windows dont Windows XP, Vista, Windows 8 et 10. Les éditions 32 bits et 64 bits sont prises en charge.

Téléchargement gratuit

La version gratuite de Magic Office Recovery effectuera l’analyse complète du système, découvrira et validera les fichiers récupérables et permettra l’affichage des aperçus complets.

Garantie de récupération à 100 %

Magic Office Recovery n’est pas juste un autre outil « d’annulation d’une suppression ». Au lieu de simplement rechercher des documents office par leur extension, Magic Office Recovery a une compréhension approfondie des formats de données et structures internes de ces fichiers. Du fait de la façon dont Windows traite les informations supprimées, certains blocs de données précédemment occupés par le document supprimé peuvent être remplacés par d’autres données avant la tentative de récupération. De tels fichiers, même récupérés, seront inutilisables.

Il y a beaucoup plus de débris corrompus sur un disque que de documents réellement récupérables, qui peuvent facilement apporter confusion et désordre dans la liste des fichiers récupérables. Magic Office Recovery effectue une vérification obligatoire de l’intégrité avant l’ajout d’un fichier à la liste des documents récupérables, en validant la cohérence des en-têtes du document et des structures internes. Cette vérification finale s’assure que le fichier, une fois récupéré, fonctionnera sans problème lorsqu’il sera ouvert avec un éditeur. En guise de résultat, nous pouvons garantir à 100 % que chaque document affiché dans la liste des fichiers récupérables est réellement récupérable dans son intégralité.

Récupère des documents depuis des partitions corrompues ou inaccessibles

Magic Office Recovery partage son moteur de récupération de données avec celui de Magic Partition Recovery, un outil dédié à la récupération d’informations depuis tout type de média de stockage endommagé, corrompu, inaccessible ou repartitionné. Le moteur, hautement sophistiqué, permet à Magic Office Recovery de localiser et récupérer de manière fiable des documents restés sur des cartes mémoire formatées, des disques durs repartitionnés ou sur des médias de stockage posant problème.

Si vous rencontrez une erreur du type « Windows ne peut pas accéder au disque » ou suggérant que le disque ne dispose aucun système de fichiers et nécessite un formatage, cela signifie que le système de fichiers est corrompu. Magic Office Recovery peut traiter de tels médias en effectuant une analyse minutieuse en recherchant tout signe d’un système de fichiers, quelle que soit la forme du problème. Si un système de fichiers est trouvé, l’outil peut analyser ses enregistrements et y extraire les informations disponibles. Si aucun système de fichiers n’est découvert, une recherche par le contenu est effectuée en lisant l’intégralité de la surface du disque à la recherche de signatures de fichiers caractéristiques.

Galerie de vignettes et aperçu avant récupération

Une fois le processus d’analyse effectué, Magic Office Recovery affiche les documents récupérables sous la forme d’une galerie de vignettes. Les aperçus de petite taille facilitent la navigation entre les documents disponibles pour la récupération. Ainsi la recherche et la récupération d’un fichier en particulier peut se résumer à quelques clics. Si vous souhaitez voir un aperçu en taille réelle d’un document précis, vous pouvez ouvrir la visionneuse intégrée en cliquant simplement sur n’importe quel document de la liste.

L’aperçu intégré n’utilise aucune dépendance externe et ne nécessite aucun Microsoft Office, OpenOffice ou Adobe PDF Reader pour fonctionner. L’aperçu est totalement visuel, affichant l’intégralité du document ou de la feuille de calcul avec tous les formatages, polices, couleurs, fonds et image et objets incorporés. L’aperçu est disponible aussi bien dans la version gratuite que dans la version complète du produit. Les fichiers produits par Microsoft Word, Excel, OpenOffice aussi bien que Adobe PDF peuvent être visionnés dans l’aperçu.

Assistant de récupération étape par étape

Magic Office Recovery associe un moteur de récupération de haute technologie à une interface simple d’utilisation et conviviale. Un assistant vous guidera pas à pas durant tout le processus de récupération. L’assistant rend la récupération accessible à tous. L’assistant permet de spécifier le disque contenant les documents à récupérer et la méthode d’analyse à utiliser. D’autres options sont disponibles, mais leurs valeurs par défaut peuvent être conservées. Deux méthodes de récupération sont disponibles : Analyse rapide et Analyse complète. Dans le mode rapide, Magic Office Recovery est rapide comme l’éclair. Il affiche une liste de documents récupérables en quelques secondes à peine. Le mode rapide est l’idéal si vous souhaitez récupérer quelques documents récemment supprimés.

Si vous disposez d’une partition formatée, d’un disque dur ou une carte mémoire corrompus ou inaccessibles, le mode rapide ne vous sera d’aucune utilité. Si tel est le cas, choisissez l’analyse complète. Le mode Analyse complète prend plus de temps que le mode rapide, mais il peut efficacement récupérer des documents stockés sur des médias endommagés.

Récupérer des fichiers supprimés il y a des mois ou des années

L’analyse par le contenu est le mode de récupération le plus complet possible quel que soit le produit. Dans ce mode, Magic Office Recovery peut récupérer des informations qui ont été effacées il y a des mois, voire des années. En outre, l’analyse par le contenu est utilisé pour récupérer des informations dans les cas les plus difficiles comme des disques durs formatés, corrompus, des médias de stockage inaccessibles ou des dispositifs que Windows ne peut plus accéder.

L’analyse par le contenu est automatiquement activée lorsque vous sélectionnez Analyse complète. Dans ce mode, Magic Office Recovery lit l’intégralité de la surface du disque via des accès bas niveau et recherche des signatures caractéristiques qui pourraient signaler la présence d’un type de fichier reconnu. Si une signature familière est détectée, Magic Office Recovery lit le reste des données, inspecte l’en-tête du fichier et tente de déterminer l’emplacement physique exact du fichier. Contrairement à l’analyse rapide, l’analyse par le contenu ne compte pas seulement sur le système de fichiers et fonctionnera parfaitement même s’il n’y a plus de système de fichiers sur le disque.

Magic Partition Recovery

Accidentally formatted your hard drive? Deleted or modified its file system? Your system says that partition is corrupted and needs formatting?

Recover lost information, repair broken partitions and rebuild damaged file systems in fully automated mode. No matter how badly damaged your disk is and whether you have a file system on it or it’s completely gone, Magic Partition Recovery can carefully recover your files and reconstruct the partition system structures.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Uneraser

Have you deleted important document MS Office, DVD video, mp3 file or photo? Restore any deleted file using Magic Uneraser!

Magic Uneraser offers fully guided, step-by-step approach to recovering deleted files. Supporting all versions of Windows including Vista and Windows 7, Magic Uneraser allows you to unerase deleted files and recover information from all types of storage media.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Office Recovery

Deleted an important document? Formatted a disk containing your working files? Windows won’t let you open a disk?

Magic Office Recovery can undelete documents and spreadsheets, recovering files from damaged, corrupted, formatted and inaccessible devices. Built-in document integrity checks ensure 100% recoverability, while step-by-step wizards and thumbnail view make the recovery process easy and convenient.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Photo Recovery

Recover all types of images quickly and reliably! Magic Photo Recovery recovers deleted photos from hard drives, memory cards or digital cameras.

Magic Photo Recovery makes digital photo recovery easy. The fully guided, step-by-step file recovery wizard allows unerasing deleted photos completely automatically. You can recover files from healthy and damaged hard disks and digital cameras, corrupted and formatted memory cards, etc.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic NTFS Recovery   

Magic NTFS Recovery does everything you can do with our flagship tool, Magic Partition Recovery, at half the price!

Undelete files and recover lost information, repair broken partitions and rebuild damaged and non-existing file systems completely automatically. Magic NTFS Recovery can recover all types of storage media formatted with NTFS, and supports all types of hard disks and SSD drives.

Learn More | Features | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Data Recovery Pack

Recover deleted files, undelete music, unerase movies, documents and pictures with the most advanced file recovery software!

Magic Data Recovery Pack offers the most advanced file recovery capabilities in a single package. Recovering files from all types of storage media, Magic Data Recovery Pack can recover deleted information from all versions and revisions of FAT and NTFS file systems.

Learn More | Free Download | Buy Now

Magic Office Recovery

Recover office documents in a wide range of formats. Sophisticated data recovery algorithms allow reliably recovery of documents stored on badly damaged, formatted and inaccessible devices. Easy step-by-step wizard and thumbnail gallery view make the recovery process as easy as possible.

Free Download
Software Magic Office Recovery  

Magic Office Recovery: Recover Lost and Deleted Microsoft Office Documents and PDF Files

Recover Office Documents   

Magic Office Recovery recovers documents, spreadsheets and other files produced by Microsoft Office applications such as Word and Excel, as well as documents in OpenOffice and Adobe PDF formats. Combining low-level disk scan engine, comprehensive document analysis engine and polished user interface, Magic Office Recovery delivers best-in-class performance and easiest usage experience possible.

Features and Benefits

Magic Office Recovery is designed to recover lost and deleted documents located on healthy, damaged, formatted and repartitioned storage media.

Recovers Office Documents, Spreadsheets and PDF Files

  • Undeletes a wide range of documents produced by Microsoft Word, Excel, OpenOffice, Adobe PDF and other office applications;
  • Recovers documents in Microsoft Office 6 – 2013 formats, Adobe PDF, OpenOffice;
  • Recovers documents healthy, formatted and damaged partitions;
  • Supports all types of storage media including hard drives, SSD, USB drives, memory cards etc.;
  • Recoverable documents are displayed as a thumbnail gallery;
  • Built-in full-size preview of recoverable documents;
  • Filters out irreparable documents. Each document is checked for consistency before being added to the list.

Low-level File Recovery Engine

  • Comprehensive recovery engine shared with Magic’s top of the line data recovery product;
  • Quick scan returns the list of deleted documents in matter of seconds;
  • Comprehensive analysis scans entire disk surface in low-level mode;
  • Data recovery engine tested on multiple damaged, formatted and inaccessible disks.
Office Recovery Made Easy

Office Recovery Made Easy

Magic Office Recovery is a highly sophisticated tool that’s extremely easy to use. Featuring a step-by-step wizard, Magic Office Recovery guides you through the entire recovery process. Deleted documents are displayed in an Explorer-like window as a thumbnail gallery. You can click any document to see its full-size preview before the recovery. You can do it even if Microsoft Office or another office application is not installed as Magic Office Recovery features a built-in document viewer with no external dependencies.

Recover Office Documents
from Formatted, Corrupted
and Inaccessible Media

Kept an important document on an accidentally formatted USB drive? Can’t access a memory card or repartitioned the disk? Magic Office Recovery is designed to help recover your work in all of these situations. Performing a comprehensive low-level scan of the damaged disk, Magic Office Recovery can reliably detect, validate and recover a wide range of documents in Microsoft Office, OpenOffice and Adobe PDF formats.

Comprehensive Analysis

Sometimes you’ll have a difficult case of a damaged hard drive, formatted partition of unreadable memory card. If this is your case, choose Comprehensive Analysis. In this mode, Magic Office Recovery will read the entire content of the disk, flash drive or memory card in order to locate every single document that’s still recoverable. This mode is based on Magic’s proprietary content-aware analysis, an algorithm that can detect supported documents on badly damaged storage media.

Instant Recovery
with Quick Scan

Deleted a document five munities ago? You can get it back even faster! Magic Office Recovery offers a fast Quick Scan mode allowing you to recover recently deleted documents in a matter of seconds. Quick Scan is blazing fast – it literally works faster than it takes you to delete a file!

Wide Range
of File Formats

Magic Office Recovery can recover documents, spreadsheets and PDF files produced by Microsoft Office 6 through 2013 applications, all versions of OpenOffice and Adobe Acrobat. It can recover files in DOC/DOCX, XLS/XLSX, RTF, OpenOffice ODT, ODS, ODP, Adobe PDF, and over a dozen other formats.

Content-Aware Document Recovery

Content-Aware Document Recovery

Magic Office Recovery shares its data recovery engine with Magic’s top of the line data recovery tool, Magic Partition Recovery. Engaged in Comprehensive Analysis mode, this low-level recovery engine performs a content-aware search on the entire surface of the disk, reading information sector by sector and matching the result against a built-in database of recognizable document formats. If a known type of a document (such as a DOC/DOCX, XLS/XLSX, RTF, PDF etc.) is encountered, Magic Office Recovery performs a consistency check on the file. Only those documents passing the consistency check will be added to the list of recoverable files, presenting uncluttered view of all document files that are 100% recoverable.

Recover Documents
from FAT and NTFS Disks

Whether you have an NTFS-formatted system drive or a memory card formatted with FAT16, Magic Office Recovery can reliably extract documents regardless of the version of file system. You can recover documents from disks formatted with any revision of FAT or NTFS.

All Types
of Storage Media

We tested Magic Office Recovery with a wide range of storage media including traditional hard disks and SSD drives, USB drives, memory cards, removable drives, and many other types of storage devices.

System Requirements

Magic Office Recovery supports all versions of Windows including Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 and 8. 32-bit and 64-bit editions are supported.

Free Download

The free version of Magic Office Recovery will perform the complete scan of the system, discover recoverable files and display full-size previews.

100% recovery guarantee

Magic Office Recovery is not just another “undelete” tool. Instead of looking for office documents by extension, Magic Office Recovery has deep understanding of data formats and internal structures of those files. Due to the way Windows handles deleted information, some blocks of data previously occupied by the deleted document might be overwritten with other data before a recovery attempt is made. Such files, even if recovered, will be unusable.

There are many more corrupted remnants on the disk than documents that are truly recoverable, which could easily create a mess and clutter the list of recoverable files. Magic Office Recovery performs an obligatory integrity check before adding a file to the list of recoverable documents, validating the document’s headers and internal structures for consistency. This final check ensures that the file, once recovered, will work without problems when you open it with an editor. As a result, we give a 100% guarantee that every document that makes it to the list of recoverable files is actually fully recoverable.

Recovers documents
from corrupted and inaccessible partitions

Magic Office Recovery shares its data recovery engine with Magic Partition Recovery, a tool dedicated to recovering information from all types of damaged, corrupted, inaccessible and repartitioned storage media. This highly sophisticated engine allows Magic Office Recovery to reliably locate and recover documents kept on formatted memory cards, repartitioned hard drives, as well as problematic storage media.

If you see an error reading “Windows cannot access the disk” or suggesting that the drive has no file system and needs to be formatted, this can mean that the file system is corrupted. Magic Office Recovery can deal with such media by performing a thorough scan looking for any sign of a file system, however corrupted it might be. If a file system is found, the tool can then parse its records and extract available information. If no file system is discovered, a content-aware search is performed, reading the entire disk surface and looking for characteristic file signatures typically encountered in document formats. A combination of these methods enables reliable document recovery from badly damaged, corrupted and inaccessible disks.

Thumbnail gallery
and pre-recovery preview

After completing the scanning process, Magic Office Recovery displays recoverable documents as a thumbnail gallery. Thumbnail-sized previews make it navigating through documents available for recovery much easier, while making searching and recovering a particular file a matter of just a few clicks. If you’d like to see a full-size preview of a particular document, you can open the built-in viewer by simply clicking on any document from the list.

The built-in preview has no external dependencies, and requires no Microsoft Office, OpenOffice or Adobe PDF Reader to operate. The preview is fully visual, displaying the complete document or spreadsheet complete with all formatting, fonts, colors, backgrounds and embedded pictures and objects. The preview is available in both full and free versions of the product. Files in formats produced by Microsoft Word, Excel, OpenOffice as well as Adobe PDF can be previewed.

Features fully guided,
step-by-step file recovery wizard

Magic Office Recovery combines a high-tech recovery engine with easy, user-friendly interface. A fully guided wizard will take you through the entire recovery process step by step. The wizard makes the recovery easily possible to anyone. The wizard allows specifying which disk contains the documents to recover, and whether to use Quick or Comprehensive analysis. Additional options are available, but can be left to their default values if desired. Two recovery methods are available: Quick Scan and Comprehensive Analysis. In Quick Scan mode Magic Office Recovery works blazing fast, displaying a list of recoverable documents in a matter of seconds. The Quick mode is great if you want to recover some recently deleted documents.

If you have a formatted partition, corrupted or inaccessible hard drive or memory card, the Quick mode may not return meaningful results. If this is the case, use Comprehensive Analysis instead. The Comprehensive mode takes much longer than the Quick one, but can reliably recover documents stored on badly damaged media.

Content-aware analysis
recovers files deleted months and years ago

Content-aware analysis is the most comprehensive recovery mode available in any product. In this mode, Magic Office Recovery can recover information that was deleted months and years ago. In addition, content-aware analysis is used to recover information in the most difficult cases such as formatted hard drives, corrupted and inaccessible storage media or devices that cannot be accessed with Windows.

Content-aware scan is automatically engaged when you select Comprehensive Analysis. In this mode, Magic Office Recovery scans the entire disk surface in low level, reading the entire content of the device looking for characteristic signatures that would give away the presence of a recognized file type. If a familiar signature is detected, Magic Office Recovery reads the rest of the data, analyzes the file header and attempts to determine the exact physical location of the file. Unlike Quick Scan, content-aware analysis does not rely solely on the file system, and will work reliably even if there is no file system on a disk or if the file system is severely damaged.

What
others are
saying

Magic Office Recovery is a perfect tool for a small office such as mine.

Saved me hours of work once, and will no doubt deliver great service in the future.

Thank you! Ronald Griesemer

We keep Magic Office Recovery in our office just in case. Every once in a while we do get an important document deleted, or a USB pen drive gets formatted, or something like that. Magic Office Recovery is the best insurance! Maria Perez

We used this to recover a bunch of office files once one of our computers crashed. Windows could not see the disk from that computer, so Magic Office Recovery was the only tool we could use.

Worked like a charm! Kelly Peterson