Документация
Magic Photo Recovery

Программы Magic Photo Recovery Документация  

О программе   


Удалили фотографию? Случайно очистили память фотоаппарата? Восстановите любые удалённые изображения с помощью Magic Photo Recovery!

Вы можете вернуть фотографии, если случайно удалили их со своего фотоаппарата, компьютера, флеш-карты, карты памяти мобильного телефона или любого другого носителя информации. Эти файлы могли быть утеряны при очищении корзины, удалении через командную строку, после форматировании или при удалении без использования корзины.

Благодаря новому алгоритму анализа диска, программа восстанавливает даже те файлы, которые другие программы не находят! Используя поддержку RAW-файлов, Magic Photo Recovery восстанавливает изображения с любых фотокамер, как любительских, так и профессиональных. Программа работает со всеми типами карт памяти, включая Compact Flash, Micro Drive, Memory Stick, MultiMedia Card, PC Card, Secure Digital, SmartMedia, xD-Picture Card и многие другие.

Благодаря удобному мастеру, восстанавливать удалённые файлы стало гораздо легче. Теперь вы можете восстановить любые изображения всего несколькими нажатиями, даже не имея при этом никаких навыков работы с компьютером. Прежде чем восстановить файлы, вы можете просмотреть их и выбрать необходимые. Используя встроенный фильтр, вы может легко найти нужные вам фотографии.

Продукт не только позволяет сохранить восстановленные файлы на жесткий или съемный диски, но и записать их на CD/DVD-носитель, а также выгрузить в Интернет через FTP-сервер.

Опробуйте триал-версию, и вы поймёте, что Magic Photo Recovery – лучшая и самая мощная из подобных программ!

Magic Photo Recovery Documentation

Software Magic Photo Recovery Documentation  

Magic Photo Recovery Documentation  


Have you deleted a photo you really liked? Have you accidentally cleared your camera’s memory card? Recover any deleted images using Magic Photo Recovery!

Magic Photo Recovery allows you to recover your photos that you inadvertently deleted from your digital camera, computer, flash card, memory card, mobile phone or any other media or drive. These images could’ve been lost after you emptied your Recycle Bin, deleted them from the command line, formatted the drive or removed them without using the Recycle Bin.

The new disk analysis algorithm enables the application to recover those files that other products cannot even detect! With built-in support of RAW images, Magic Photo Recovery finds and restores photos from all types of cameras, both mainstream and professional. The software works with all types of memory cards, including Compact Flash, Micro Drive, Memory Stick, MultiMedia Card, PC Card, Secure Digital, SmartMedia, xD-Picture Card and many others.

Thanks to an intuitive wizard-driven interface, restoring deleted images is much easier now. Now you can recover any images by making just several clicks and without any computer-related knowledge or skills. You can preview photos and select the necessary ones prior to restoring them. The built-in filter enables you to specify search criteria and find exactly what you need.

This software allows not only saving recovered files to a hard or removable disk, but writing them to CDs and DVDs, as well as uploading them to the Internet through an FTP server.

Check out the trial version and you will understand that Magic Photo Recovery is the best and the most powerful tool of its kind!